RiffRaff posted:

oh rass

"I’ll add to thisâ€ĶIf you want to pleasure your girl or guy more than you can with “pre nut” alone do the followingâ€ĶJack off with Almond oil or veggie oil if you have an allergy. And be rough on yourself and dont let up. If you do this right and it might take awhile to do, Your penis will swell up. In the process of doing this you will want to ” pre nut” at least 2 or more times. Grab a shower or wear a condom to avoid a yeast infection. Nothing like lasting more than half an hour at almost twice your thickness. Warning though this does not work on all guys. Some will end up with just a big swollen dong without being able to use it. Try it out before you decided to wing it on the first try."

by Swollen Dong on October 15, 2014 at 11:42 pm. Reply #

Almond or Vegetable oil wid all that friction you gat to be careful not to fry cook that tube steak. 

ball

I try not to think of asses when I masturbate. I think that thinking of that made me less excited to see a vagina as a stimulus to get an erection. I find that I really have to love my partner in order to have an erection. This made me think that sex is really a sacred thing and not something to have kicks with with as many girls you can dominate. What do girls really want when they are all wearing tight pants and showcase their asses. It must be the love I have referred to before as being immoral. Yes, I am not perfect thanks to the antichrist. They (truth) really did damage to my psyche.

Ronald Anthony Arjune

Ronald, yuh wicked dog, take all the Punani you can get bhai.

Ronald, when you Masturbate you use coconut oil or Vaseline???

I don't need vaseline because I am not circumsized. Those getting all the sex have denied me punani (the female sex part). I am now sure that this is part of a big conspiracy against me. They use my sense of rejection to reject me. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune