Cobra posted:

Hindu believe when you eat from the lotus leaf, it will bring you good luck in marriage, love and sex. There is another interpretation that says, you have to imagine the food as a woman when you eating it. Try deh, buddy. I am leaving this to Cain and Ball.

Your rass they serve food in those leaf because it was economical and not having to supply plates for all the attendees of whatever function at hand also the leaf is biodegradable. 

ball

2815EA2B-4292-4138-8A8E-5159256F55AC

Look at these racist clowns like Mars disrespecting Hindus. President Jagdeo will haunt them for the rest of their lives. 

Haul you ass.  The greatest disrespect for hindus was when he walked around the sacred fire seven times and  after spending 2 weeks with the young innocent larki, he kicked her out of the bedroom and claimed that they were never married. 

Yugi 22,  you lack integrity and credibility . 

Last edited by Mitwah

Listen Potty mouth Mitwah, dat woman was giving it good to the soldier boys. Jagdeo should have thrown her out a lot sooner. She is one wicked, dirty and evil woman.

Kudos to President Jagdeo. He did not need a dirty woman like that in his life.

The AFC/PNC used her good and prappa.

2815EA2B-4292-4138-8A8E-5159256F55AC

Look at these racist clowns like Mars disrespecting Hindus. President Jagdeo will haunt them for the rest of their lives. 

GNI’s most racist member trying to paint me as a racist. Hilarious!

It’s a photo from one of Guyana’s most popular satirists on the web. Get a sense of humor. GFY, it’s good for you.

Yes, post your racist crap and ant hindu stuff. Hindus of today are not like the Hindus of your PNC masters Burhnam's and Hoyte's era. They will give it back to you good an prappa.

Same to you.

Bring it on. You’re nothing but a pvssy who runs away crying from GNI when the going gets tough

GFY it’s good for you.