September 28,2017

Yesterday Jagdeo, that scamp, call dem reporters fuh talk to dem.  He tell dem how he got a hard time getting de Waterfalls paper to lie like he. And is not fuh de want of trying.

This is a man who does lie about everything and de Waterfalls paper expose all. If de truth walk up and slap ee in ee face ee gun seh is a lie.

Whenever he get corner he does try to insult and belittle people. He does do that every day.

A reporter challenge him on his statements regarding the new Demerara Bridge and instead of responding to the issue he tell de reporter how he sounding just like Patterson.

When de reporter ask he wha Patterson sound like, he tell de boy fuh ask he mudda.

Another reporter ask him bout de millions of dollars in drugs he best friend get pay for and never deliver. Jagdeo twist he mouth, skin he eyes, tun sideways because he couldn’t watch de reporter in he face, and seh is lie.

When de reporter show him de Auditor General reporter he seh de findings in de report is also lie. When de reporter ask him how de Auditor General can lie, he seh de man use to wuk wid he and I teach him good.

Dem boys seh anything fuh Babbie, Jagdeo would defend wid all his might because Babbie is just a front fuh him. Is billions missing and is billions Babbie handling fuh him.

Jagdeo and Babbie is de two richest men in de region and if people ask him he gun seh that’s a lie.

This same Jagdeo is a man who don’t drink, don’t smoke and don’t foke. When people question him about dem three things he does seh is a lie.

This is a man who does see de dark side of life fuh people, and only de bright side fuh he and Babbie.

De same man does stand up in ee own shadow and wonder why it’s dark.

Talk half and find anybody who can seh Jagdeo talk one truth in he whole life.

"Whenever he get corner he does try to insult and belittle people. He does do that every day."

Some of his followers on GNI have the same traits,as the saying goes "birds of  feather flock together "

"Whenever he get corner he does try to insult and belittle people. He does do that every day."

Some of his followers on GNI have the same traits,as the saying goes "birds of  feather flock together "

He needs to slap a nasty lawsuit on you for your lies.  It will happen one day.  You are on your knees begging for it.

Is that a threat ??

bring it on !! do you think the ole USA is Guyana ??

you seem to miss where that quote came from.

Why is de waterfalls newspaper being so obsessed with Jagdeo when they should be focused on the folks running the country right now? Did they give up on getting the $5M payment details from Harmon?

I think you are Jagdeo. 

That boy already on his knees talking to the black bigan.

You probably typing that with black baigan in your mouth.

You were another one who was introduced to the black biagan choka and couldn't get enough, you keep coming back fuh more every day. 

Why is de waterfalls newspaper being so obsessed with Jagdeo when they should be focused on the folks running the country right now? Did they give up on getting the $5M payment details from Harmon?

No one is obsessed with Jagdeo..he is the face of the PPP and he puts himself in the line of fire.

That boy already on his knees talking to the black bigan.

Any assistance from the cushion you have to walk with daily ???

Lots of dirty talk on all the threads today. Guys, it's Friday; take a puff and chill out -->   . Wishing you all a grand weekend; I'm looking forward to mine after a challenging week at work. 

Is that a threat ??

It will not be worth Jagdeo's time and money to go after a Poor Boy's Cake shop business. Lefff Django alone, he has to feed a cow and some calves.

Django is acting like a minister's bodyguard from the Burnham era. Always feeling important to defend the wrongs.

He has to fill his daily Quota plus he loves his PNC Baigan.

Dis Boy Django has no shame, day in and day out he is defending PNC's sheer incompetence.

Come 2020, Jagdeo should give him a PPP baigan and convert him.

Is that a threat ??

It will not be worth Jagdeo's time and money to go after a Poor Boy's Cake shop business. Lefff Django alone, he has to feed a cow and some calves.

Listen Banna give it a rest,who you calling "poor" ??,will hold off on you for now.

By the way,I man is the happiest camper,no cow nor calves to feed,all grown and taking care of themselves,so i man throwing back,still at home,heading to the shop shortly,that's what you called moderate and stress free life.

Dis Boy Django has no shame, day in and day out he is defending PNC's sheer incompetence.

Come 2020, Jagdeo should give him a PPP baigan and convert him.

Keep the "baigan" talk in your circles,oh well alyuh following a man who love roasted black baigan.

Django is acting like a minister's bodyguard from the Burnham era. Always feeling important to defend the wrongs.

Evidently he puts out articles that paint a good image of the PNC on a daily basis. Those that he posts about the PPP are designed to blemish the party's record in government.

That is always the job of ASS KISSER AND CHIEF BATTY WASHER!!!

You probably typing that with black baigan in your mouth.

You were another one who was introduced to the black biagan choka and couldn't get enough, you keep coming back fuh more every day. 

You choking on de  big black bigan. 

Is that a threat ??

Are you referring to his wife and children? 

Is that a threat ??

Are you referring to his wife and children? 

Don't worry with Yugiski,

he takes a good beating here,when it becomes overbearing he is missing.

No one is obsessed with Jagdeo..he is the face of the PPP and he puts himself in the line of fire.

Bai Cainman. The press is most effective when they keep people of power in check. In a country like Guyana where the opposition doesn't have any real power, the press is wasting precious resources chasing them instead of watching the people who truly has the power. Unless KN and it's supporters really believe that Jagdeo does indeed have power over the sitting government.

KN does articles for and against this govt also the opposition. This particular article is about a Lying SOB from the opposition named BJ who spoke...ahem...complained to reporters about KN not lying like him. So why should KN write about anyone else in this particular article and not the one who accuses them?