antabanta posted:

You have me cracking up. The sweet thing about Google is that people who offer links to material that they do not read really make fools of themselves. I bet my bottom dollar that you did not read that material. Or, if you read it, you did not understand it.

Please tell us how you know that Tola's organization has had no effect on those people with suicide tendencies with whom the organization has had contact.

Which of the cases the organization has managed did still commit suicide?

How many people who have read or heard educational or counseling material provided by the organization still committed suicide?

Which of the targeted prevention activities of the organization have failed?

Ineffective at best, at worst they encouraged more suicide. I would suggest that they get out of Guyana. As doctors say, it is better to do no harm. The #1 ranking of Guyana as suicide capital of the world is all the evidence that is needed to proclaim that Tola and company are ineffective. Case records don't mean squat if the statistics is not in their favor.  

Control your verbal diarrhea and respond:

Please tell us how you know that Tola's organization has had no effect on those people with suicide tendencies with whom the organization has had contact.

How many people who have read or heard educational or counseling material provided by the organization still committed suicide?

antabanta posted:

My argument is that Tola's organization is ineffective in Guyana evidenced by Guyana's #1 ranking as suicide capital of the world. Address the suicide rate and the effect that Tola has on it and the we can move on from there. Don't bring up fictitious suicide case, the organization is not a hospital to have suicide cases. No one in Guyana are singing their praises, there is zero testimonial about their effectiveness in the press. In fact Baseman called out Tola to present transparency on the organization and he duck behind a bush. 

antabanta posted:

My argument is that Tola's organization is ineffective in Guyana evidenced by Guyana's #1 ranking as suicide capital of the world. Address the suicide rate and the effect that Tola has on it and the we can move on from there. Don't bring up fictitious suicide case, the organization is not a hospital to have suicide cases. No one in Guyana are singing their praises, there is zero testimonial about their effectiveness in the press. In fact Baseman called out Tola to present transparency on the organization and he duck behind a bush. 

You still haven't read the material in the link you so cunningly posted, did you?

People who display a mental disposition towards suicide go to hospitals? People who contemplate suicide out of depression and frustration or grief or loss go to hospitals? Which planet are you on? Please provide the reports of no one is singing them praises. Please provide a report on the investigation on their operations.

Tola should keep Anta and Mitwah on the suicide list. I know that Mitwah has a lot of issues that I cannot reveal here at GNI. It was a shocking revelation.

Looks like the "XX Chromosome" taking over,

it's never too late,seek help,also take Drugb with you.

The PPP and the Rat must be ecstatic to have these dumb supporters who are perfect to manipulate.

antabanta posted

You still haven't read the material in the link you so cunningly posted, did you?

People who display a mental disposition towards suicide go to hospitals? People who contemplate suicide out of depression and frustration or grief or loss go to hospitals? Which planet are you on? Please provide the reports of no one is singing them praises. Please provide a report on the investigation on their operations.

Incorrect, the first stop is parents, friends and family. The next stop is to a psychiatrist/doctor who would prescribe anti depressants etc.  That is why these fly by night organizations can hardly get funding to run their business as there is no evidence that they make a difference, nor can they prove it. That is why Tola can find no one in Guyana to sing his praise. They only take donations and don't have results to show. Its a scam. 

Facts are facts and Tola should step forward and post some of his achievements, this will clear up any misunderstanding. Until then, posters will continue to question his role and contribution in Guyana.

There is no harm in naming organizations after all, people can step forward and assist.

GNI has some very wealthy individuals who keep a very low profile.

Seeing you know everything just as Trump does...How much funding and assistance did Tola's organization receive?

Baseman asked multiple times but Tola duck and hide behind a latrine, maybe he even fell in.  Tola should not come on this side and boast of what he did if he can't provide the evidence of his claims. 

Seeing you know everything just as Trump does...How much funding and assistance did Tola's organization receive?

Baseman asked multiple times but Tola duck and hide behind a latrine, maybe he even fell in.  Tola should not come on this side and boast of what he did if he can't provide the evidence of his claims. 

Keep on masturbating then GFY. 

antabanta posted

Incorrect, the first stop is parents, friends and family. The next stop is to a psychiatrist/doctor who would prescribe anti depressants etc.  That is why these fly by night organizations can hardly get funding to run their business as there is no evidence that they make a difference, nor can they prove it. That is why Tola can find no one in Guyana to sing his praise. They only take donations and don't have results to show. Its a scam. 

Because to your knowledge all the miserably poor people who tend more towards suicide can afford psychiatrists and said psychiatrists have relentless campaign to educate the general public and caution and counsel them towards better mental health, free of charge?

Please provide a report of your investigations that shows it's a scam.

Suicide cases do not go to their friends and family for help. Many of them threaten suicide without asking for help then carry out the threat. Again, which planet are you on?

What a jealous, miserable person. Termites musbe eating away at that goady nuh baie?

You disagree that the measure of Tola's success it the suicide rate going down? You are willing to accept that he is effective and should be given additional funds with no accountability? 

Why do you assume there is no accountability?

Keep on masturbating then GFY. 

Shame on you Mitwah for using this type of language in a forum that has rules.

antabanta posted:

What a jealous, miserable person. Termites musbe eating away at that goady nuh baie?

You disagree that the measure of Tola's success it the suicide rate going down? You are willing to accept that he is effective and should be given additional funds with no accountability? 

Please provide the name of Tola's organization and I will provide all evidence. 

antabanta posted:

Now you admit your ignorance; and it explains your alternative facts. 

antabanta posted:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH!!!! AH....HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!

That was a joke.... right? Were you really belittling, launching accusations of fraud, and maligning the organization just out of jealousy and spitefulness?

antabanta posted:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH!!!! AH....HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!

That was a joke.... right? Were you really belittling, launching accusations of fraud, and maligning the organization just out of jealousy and spitefulness?

LOL,

that banna dug his own hole,hopefully the fall is not painful.

antabanta posted:

Nonsense, how is it possible to malign an organization that has no name. Provide the name and I will show you the evidence. Also provide Tola's title in the organization. I suspect you will run for the hills instead of making concrete steps to bring facts to this discussion.

antabanta posted:

Nonsense, how is it possible to malign an organization that has no name. Provide the name and I will show you the evidence. Also provide Tola's title in the organization. I suspect you will run for the hills instead of making concrete steps to bring facts to this discussion.

Did this change from  you accusing the man of being a fraud into a discussion? What organization are you referring to in this statement: "Looks like Tola's organization is not doing such a good job..." Who are you accusing of being ineffective in this post: "Tola's group being in the country for years, there is no evidence that they did any good, ineffective at best, in fact some may even conclude that they contributed to the rise in suicide cases."

The above are just two of your statements maligning the man and his organization that you now claim you know nothing about. How is this possible? How can you launch such accusations against a man and the organization he represents while being completely ignorant of the man and the organization he represents?

Oh wait a second.. I know how... you're a Rat groupie. This is what you and your idiot friends do.

antabanta posted:

This is rich but not surprising. It's a trend with you and your crew. All this time you were arguing about something you don't even know the name of. Argue first and now you're asking for the name so you can look it up? Aren't you tired of looking like an idiot or have you developed an immunity?

Last edited by GTAngler
antabanta posted:

This is rich but not surprising. It's a trend with you and your crew. All this time you were arguing about something you don't even know the name of. Argue first and now you're asking for the name so you can look it up? Aren't you tired of looking like an idiot or have you developed an immunity?

... and any minute now his pal, Yuji-the-idiot-22 will show up and clap Drugb's shoulder, commending him for doing such a great job and for fishing up Anta-the-baddest-Banta.

Still waiting for the name of Tola's org and his title so I can provide the evidence that you have requested. I have all the evidence but I you to get his consent for the specific organization and his title before releasing the information

You have proven beyond doubt what a fkn moron you are..no you get nothing. You try to bring people down to that low level you live in but so far the only other moron who follows you there is  your BB buddy yugi.

Still waiting for the name of Tola's org and his title so I can provide the evidence that you have requested. I have all the evidence but I you to get his consent for the specific organization and his title before releasing the information

hehehehehe...AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

oh sure... sure... AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

You don't need consent for information in the public domain which is where you can get information on all non-profits.

Try again, better luck next time.

antabanta posted:

You don't need consent for information in the public domain which is where you can get information on all non-profits.

Yes, as soon as you reveal the name of the organization so we have a framework in context for further discussion.

antabanta posted:

Yes, as soon as you reveal the name of the organization so we have a framework in context for further discussion.

You are full of shit. You are a worthless piece of it. You don't know the Organization, but yet you post a whole lot of bull shit about its works. I am convinced that you would even lie on your mother.

antabanta posted:

In that case, on what were your criticisms and accusations based? How were you able to start a DISCUSSION thread on the organization that you don't know of?

antabanta posted:

Organization for the Prevention of Unwarranted Serial Suicides Inc.  [OPÚSSI]. Work on dat, bai.

antabanta posted:

Organization for the Prevention of Unwarranted Serial Suicides Inc.  [OPÚSSI]. Work on dat, bai.

What happened?