GNI is supposed to be a welcoming place. Cobra - this is how you welcomed the Princess. 

Princess Di, you have become a drama Queen on GNI in just a few days. The more I read your posts, the more my head spins.

Anyway, you said you are 51, and you can't make a child for noble Jagdeo, so you put your niece up to him, hoping she can still make babies. She is pretty, intelligent, etc, etc. You also talk about love and forgiveness, and last night you said I ask a stupid question. You know, when you slip, you slide, you call and bruck you add. I don't buy your story, and at age 51, you are as fake as they come. Stop being a troll and start behaving like an intelligent woman and people will appreciate you. 

No hard feelings, sir/madam. 

alena06 posted:

GNI is supposed to be a welcoming place. Cobra - this is how you welcomed the Princess. 

Princess Di, you have become a drama Queen on GNI in just a few days. The more I read your posts, the more my head spins.

Anyway, you said you are 51, and you can't make a child for noble Jagdeo, so you put your niece up to him, hoping she can still make babies. She is pretty, intelligent, etc, etc. You also talk about love and forgiveness, and last night you said I ask a stupid question. You know, when you slip, you slide, you call and bruck you add. I don't buy your story, and at age 51, you are as fake as they come. Stop being a troll and start behaving like an intelligent woman and people will appreciate you

Drap some more lash pon she.

alena06 posted:

Anyway, you said you are 51, and you can't make a child for noble Jagdeo, so you put your niece up to him, hoping she can still make babies. She is pretty, intelligent, etc, etc. You also talk about love and forgiveness, and last night you said I ask a stupid question. You know, when you slip, you slide, you call and bruck you add. I don't buy your story, and at age 51, you are as fake as they come. Stop being a troll and start behaving like an intelligent woman and people will appreciate you

Why?  You think she sounds crazy

alena06 posted:

Last night I was about to thrash him/her for insulting me but I got a call from Switzerland with some good news.

Mouth open story jump out. If her niece has a daughter and she is 51, are they taking the opportunity to con Jagdeo into marrying her niece, assuming the story is true? I heard Jagdeo send Amral an email to close one of the thread she was trolling on yesterday. It seems all her comments are personal in nature, but one can't help to see the dishonesty between her lines. 

alena06 posted:

Last night I was about to thrash him/her for insulting me but I got a call from Switzerland with some good news.

Wow, like your swiss bank account overflowing  

alena06 posted:

He/she was bobbing and weaving; and last night posted that the niece has a 10-year-old daughter, then quickly deleted it.  

Who is de child father?

bai,wah rang wid you. If the woman is 51 and she has a 10 year old daughter, do the math nah. She has a child at 41?????

Na, he/she said the niece has the daughter.   

alena06 posted:

He/she was bobbing and weaving; and last night posted that the niece has a 10-year-old daughter, then quickly deleted it.  

Who is de child father?

bai,wah rang wid you. If the woman is 51 and she has a 10 year old daughter, do the math nah. She has a child at 41?????

Na, he/she said the niece has the daughter.   

Sorry for the slip up.

Mr. Gilbakka, thank you for defending me against the vulture and cyber bully who's using the name of a noble princess to create internet mischief.

You're welcome. Di also cast aspersions on the character of my respected colleague Bibi. She used derogatory terms like "madame [sic] secretary" and "very vicious viper" to describe Bibi. At the same time Di preaching Love and Understanding and such hollow tripe. I could not fold my arms and allow such heresy about you and Bibi to be aired here by that heirloom hypocrite. 

Wonder how Bibi is taking all of this?

Steewwwps good sir Mitwah.  Sir we girls are strong.

()

The Maharanis from Lusignan pasture build the Lusignan Learning Center with PPP money and they live in Mansions in Annandale.

Take a drive down Lusignan market road and check out the mansions that Raja and all dem Hindus build on PPP money.  Go and feasT your eyes!!