Not in the same strain but something else I have on my cubicle wall. An old Norse Prayer just before a battle.....

Lo there do I see my father,

Lo there do I see my mother, my sisters and my brothers ,

Lo there do I see the line of my people, back to the beginning.

Lo, they do call me, they bid me take my place among them,

in the halls of Valhalla,

where the brave may live forever

In awe I watched the waxing of the moon ride across the zenith of the heavens like an ambered chariot towards the ebony void of infinte space wherin the tethered belts of Jupiter and Mars hang, forever festooned in their orbital majesty. As I looked at all this I thought..

I must put a roof on this toilet.

Les Dawson. 

Not in the same strain but something else I have on my cubicle wall. An old Norse Prayer just before a battle.....

I remembered my father-in-law dying.

I saw him just 12 hours before he passed away, moving around in  the house. No symtoms of sickness.

I arrived in Canada and had to return to Guyana.

He lived alone in Albion, with ppl checking on him regularly.

I was told, suddenly he felt ill. At that moment, he continually telling those around him that they were coming for him. He claimed, he saw his mother, his father, his brother who passed away, his grandparents and other people related to him.

They were madrassie ppl. The old Dravidian Culture. perhaps along the same thinking as the Vikings. 

Thought I would share this with you. Reading your post, I reflected on it.

I saw him just 12 hours before he passed away, moving around in  the house. No symtoms of sickness.

I was told, suddenly he felt ill. At that moment, he continually telling those around him that they were coming for him. He claimed, he saw his mother, his father, his brother who passed away, his grandparents and other people related to him.

They were madrassie ppl. The old Dravidian Culture. perhaps along the same thinking as the Vikings. 

Thank you for sharing something that personal. My father told me that he was away working in Mahaica Creek when my grandfather fell ill. When he got home and went to my grandfather's room, without opening his eyes, my grandfather said, "boy, you came". It makes you wonder about death and what happens after. Two nights ago I dreamt I was dead. I could see everything going on around me but I knew I was dead. Wifey said it meant I was going to get married again.

Oh Amral must be happy now he can be the side balla, you better find a nice looking lucknie.

Curly_Sue

Seignet, thank you for sharing. I believe I know your father.

I have a DVD film of the Madras temple with Jamsie Naidu that was made at Albion Front in 1961 and could make a copy available to you.

If your family was at the temple at that time, it might show them, because it shows many Albion/Fyrish and Rose Hall Town people.   

Well then each time he had a chance to cheat and does not God should add an inch. In that case I woulda have to purchase a 20 foot flagpole.

Well Cain you are a good boy for not ever cheating, but you know too much of everything is not good either..20 foot flagpole is way too excessive..Now Amral on the other hand, since he over in Political talking about transgender,  he wish he can have a 20 ft flagpole.

Premium Flag Pole, 20-ft.

Images (3)
  • blobid0
  • blobid1
  • blobid2
Curly_Sue
Last edited by Curly_Sue
Tola posted:

Curly, you venting tonight. A bad day ? 

Me wrote a big piece re Amral  gay thread and de computa ate it. Now me pissed.

But dem women at aerobics today was nice, rubbin and rubbin,  but me get too hot, wid me pants bulging. Embarrassing, but one said she understand and still no relief.   

Tola Baby meh pissed at nothing, it's a free world as long as there is no ring on the finger, you free to do as you please. But remember the little big word CONSEQUENCES.

Tola you mean you got a hard-on at the aerobics class..OH Oh Oh  So you were walking around with a 20 ft flagpole?

Curly_Sue