Tola posted:

Churchill CANNOT set up anything because he is an outsider and no one even cares who he is or if he exists. And Ramkarran has no interest in hijacking the party from anyone.  Churchill is definitely a Jagdeo hater even though he likes to show up at PPP events and request to give speeches.

According to my source, Churchill is still a member of ACG. 

According to my source, he is a member of the PNC.  And everyone in the PPP knows that.  The ACG is hosting Jagdeo this weekend.  I wouldn't be surprised if Churchill shows up being the two faced person he is.

If the AFC is hosting Jagdeo's visit and Churchill is a member of the AFC, why should he not attend ?

Churchill as well as others in the US, collaborated with Jagan, Carter, Broadbent and others, in assisting the PPP to regain power in 1992. There are some really ungrateful people in the PPP. Animosity galore with vindictiveness.

The AFC is NOT hosting Jagdeo.   

You have to stop peeping up yuh BT as your source. Churchy is not a member of the PNC. Comprehension is not your forte. Tola said "if". Is why yuh getting yuh draazy is such a bind?

Anyone who runs after Basil Williams coat tail like a poodle is a PNC soup drinker.  Anyone who advises Granger is also a PNC soup drinker.

Is this another of your made-up stories without any source ? You people sure learn a lot from Jagdeo.

You sure you talking from your correct body opening ?

Tola posted:

Churchill CANNOT set up anything because he is an outsider and no one even cares who he is or if he exists. And Ramkarran has no interest in hijacking the party from anyone.  Churchill is definitely a Jagdeo hater even though he likes to show up at PPP events and request to give speeches.

According to my source, he is a member of the PNC.  And everyone in the PPP knows that.  The ACG is hosting Jagdeo this weekend.  I wouldn't be surprised if Churchill shows up being the two faced person he is.

If the AFC is hosting Jagdeo's visit and Churchill is a member of the AFC, why should he not attend ?

Churchill as well as others in the US, collaborated with Jagan, Carter, Broadbent and others, in assisting the PPP to regain power in 1992. There are some really ungrateful people in the PPP. Animosity galore with vindictiveness.

You have to stop peeping up yuh BT as your source. Churchy is not a member of the PNC. Comprehension is not your forte. Tola said "if". Is why yuh getting yuh draazy is such a bind?

Anyone who runs after Basil Williams coat tail like a poodle is a PNC soup drinker.  Anyone who advises Granger is also a PNC soup drinker.

Is this another of your made-up stories without any source ? You people sure learn a lot from Jagdeo.

Don't get vulgar and nasty with me.  I didn't do anything to you.  Go and get vulgar with the PNC man them who use you all to get power and then kick you to the curb empty-handed.  My female body parts had nothing to do with that.

Cobra posted:

All are invited to the Royal Impress Hall on Saturday, July 02, @ Rockaway Blvd., from 3:00pm to 6:00pm. Dr. Jagdeo is the main speaker to update the diaspora on the current state of affairs in Guyana, and what measures the PPP is taking to handle these situations. Surprisingly, Farouk Samaroo and Cobra will be in attendance.

Shaitaan and Churchill should hold hands and walk in together.  They are cut from the same cloth.

Shaitan is my cousin, but he's a loose cannon. What surprised me the most is that he lambasted Jagdeo and the PPP on GNI, and now, he is one one of the (info contact person) on the flyer for the PPP. He is licking soup from all angles.   

Tola posted:

Don't get vulgar and nasty with me.  I didn't do anything to you.  Go and get vulgar with the PNC man them who use you all to get power and then kick you to the curb empty-handed.  My female body parts had nothing to do with that.

Aah Shaddup. You speak as if you are a high and mighty refined woman.  You  behave like a plebeian, hence one is justified to speak to you in every day GNI vernacular. If you can't stand the heat then get out of the kitchen.

Tola posted:

I agree with you here, Tola. I don't know the length and breath of Churchill's political life, but what you started here is accurate. He was a Jagan PPPites, but not a fan of Jagdeo. He is one of the grass root members/supporters of the PPP. Churchill felt betrayed by the PPP since Jagdeo/Ramotar takes over.  

Zed posted:

All the old PPP stalwarts are partially responsible for what the PPP is today. Maybe, that is why there is so much bitterness on their part.

Say what? After the PNC totally messed up Guyana as we all agree, (yes, even those who you fools refer to as PNC because they disagree with the way the PPP was heading). Those stalwarts stood beside Cheddie as the PPP made progressive changes while he was President. I visited Guyana and was quite impressed,  BJ then came on board sending the party into a downward spiral.

Where were these stalwarts when Jagdeo became President and were able to stack the PPPmCentral Committee and Executive Council? (As they often accuse him of doing) I shoulder my share of the blame. What are they doing now to change that situation? What, joining with the party that ruled as a dictatorship for 28 years and which they fought against, the party that Cheddie fought against, the party that killed Rodney. Did they think that defeating the PpP government and replacing it with the coalition would have gotten rid of jagdeo? The coalition are now creating the conditions for his return to power and strengthened his role in the PPP  if he decided to run as the Presidential candidate and there is a free and fair election.

I am not here to defend Jagdeo. He is certainly capable of doing that. But some of the responsibility must be shared. How was it that Jagdeo was able to be selected as presidential candidate, able to hijack the Party as they claim? Where were these stalwarts when this was happening? 

Z
Tola posted:

I agree with you here, Tola. I don't know the length and breath of Churchill's political life, but what you started here is accurate. He was a Jagan PPPites, but not a fan of Jagdeo. He is one of the grass root members/supporters of the PPP. Churchill felt betrayed by the PPP since Jagdeo/Ramotar takes over.  

Who the hell is Churchill to feel betrayed by the PPP?  He left Guyana about forty years ago.  The PPP doesn't owe him anything.  He has been blasphemous to the party.  Where was he when the country was struggling against a dictatorship?  Now he is in bed with those same people who were tearing the country apart.  Sorry, I have no sympathy for him and the people he support.

And NO, he is not one of the grass root members of the PPP.  He is a PNC!  

Tola posted:

Who the hell is Churchill to feel betrayed by the PPP?  He left Guyana about forty years ago.  The PPP doesn't owe him anything.  He has been blasphemous to the party.  Where was he when the country was struggling against a dictatorship?  Now he is in bed with those same people who were tearing the country apart.  Sorry, I have no sympathy for him and the people he support.

And NO, he is not one of the grass root members of the PPP.  He is a PNC!  

You mean he is another crook flaunting like a true PPPites?  

Yes.  If you see him on Sunday.  Give him a nice PPP hug.  

Is that a big hug while holding a knife for the back?

Cain, you can disagree in a more milder manner than to think of killing a for a former president and current opposition leader of Guyana. 

Bibiski told you to give Churchill a PPP hug when you see him so where darass you come up with that now? Unless Churchill is a former Prez and now in opposition but somehow ah doan think so.

Must be that old bentup rusted tinin cup you drinking PPP soup out of that given yorass tetanus on the brain nuh?

I believe Churchill (GNI member) have influenced Dr. Bisram to mention Moses Nagamootoo's name on this so-called PPP reform and trying to get Jagdeo out of the picture. Churchill never liked Jagdeo in the first place, and Nagamootoo believes Jagdeo is responsible for getting him out of the party. Perhaps Moses smell the rat that there isn't going to be any coalition force comes 2020. Churchill is setting up Nagamootoo and Ramkarran to highjack the PPP from Jagdeo.

I have not influenced Vishnu Bishram.

I am not an outsider when they want support . Not because you might be related to Ramkarran gives you the right to speak on his behalf. I will show up to any Guyanese event and will speak if asked to.

I was a founder member of the ACG and several other PPP support groups. I no longer support the PPP under Jagdeo and his clique. I want to make it quite clear that I am not a member nor supporter of the PNC. Thats a vicious lie being pushed by some of Jagdeo's stooges.

Cobra's post said "All are invited" I might even take a walk even if it's to boo the guy who is going to whine and complain and be the reason the PPP loses....yet again.

The US security will deal with you and all the PNC troublemakers.  Give it a try and let's see what happens.

The " US security " might be there to arrest him and not to protect him.

Zed posted:
Zed posted:

All the old PPP stalwarts are partially responsible for what the PPP is today. Maybe, that is why there is so much bitterness on their part.

Say what? After the PNC totally messed up Guyana as we all agree, (yes, even those who you fools refer to as PNC because they disagree with the way the PPP was heading). Those stalwarts stood beside Cheddie as the PPP made progressive changes while he was President. I visited Guyana and was quite impressed,  BJ then came on board sending the party into a downward spiral.

Where were these stalwarts when Jagdeo became President and were able to stack the PPPmCentral Committee and Executive Council? (As they often accuse him of doing) I shoulder my share of the blame. What are they doing now to change that situation? What, joining with the party that ruled as a dictatorship for 28 years and which they fought against, the party that Cheddie fought against, the party that killed Rodney. Did they think that defeating the PpP government and replacing it with the coalition would have gotten rid of jagdeo? The coalition are now creating the conditions for his return to power and strengthened his role in the PPP  if he decided to run as the Presidential candidate and there is a free and fair election.

I am not here to defend Jagdeo. He is certainly capable of doing that. But some of the responsibility must be shared. How was it that Jagdeo was able to be selected as presidential candidate, able to hijack the Party as they claim? Where were these stalwarts when this was happening? 

There is enough blame to go around. Many of the " stalwarts " had cushy jobs under Jagdeo and didn't want to rock the boat because of their job insecurity.

Churchill posted:

I was a founder member of the ACG and several other PPP support groups. I no longer support the PPP under Jagdeo and his clique. I want to make it quite clear that I am not a member nor supporter of the PNC. Thats a vicious lie being pushed by some of Jagdeo's stooges.

In the minds of the mindless that makes you PNC.

Churchill posted:

I am not an outsider when they want support . Not because you might be related to Ramkarran gives you the right to speak on his behalf. I will show up to any Guyanese event and will speak if asked to.

WHATTAX!

alena06 posted:

It's probably time for Jagdeo to go.  Frank Anthony may have a trump card in his hand as the person who can restore the people's confidence in the party.  I think he is viewed as one of the 'good' guys in the party but he may need to develop some of the 'toughness' that Jagdeo had in dealing with the PNC.

Ahhhh finally! Thank you alena.

Churchill posted:

Cobra's post said "All are invited" I might even take a walk even if it's to boo the guy who is going to whine and complain and be the reason the PPP loses....yet again.

The US security will deal with you and all the PNC troublemakers.  Give it a try and let's see what happens.

The " US security " might be there to arrest him and not to protect him.

So then you should put them on the alert and get him arrested.  Here is the chance you were waiting for.  Don't waste it.

Churchill posted:

Does Volda and Basil know that you are not PNC???  Be careful now.  They won't tolerate cut-throating ways.  The one thing they have in the PNC is loyalty.  Those who cut the PPP throats will not get away with cutting the PNC throats. It's a different Massa you dealing with now.  Thread carefully.

alena06 posted:

It's probably time for Jagdeo to go.  Frank Anthony may have a trump card in his hand as the person who can restore the people's confidence in the party.  I think he is viewed as one of the 'good' guys in the party but he may need to develop some of the 'toughness' that Jagdeo had in dealing with the PNC.

Frank is a good guy.  He can win any election hands down.  Here is the caveat - those PNC guys will chew him up and spit him out in a heartbeat.  And when those AFC guys crawl back in to get the favors they wanted under Jagdeo and Frank doesn't give it to them.  They will cut his throat the same way they cut Jagdeo throat.  And all of a sudden, he will become the bad guy.

alena06 posted:

Frank is a good guy.  He can win any election hands down.  Here is the caveat - those PNC guys will chew him up and spit him out in a heartbeat.  And when those AFC guys crawl back in to get the favors they wanted under Jagdeo and Frank doesn't give it to them.  They will cut his throat the same way they cut Jagdeo throat.  And all of a sudden, he will become the bad guy.

Yuh taakin kaka. Is who cut Jagdeo troat? Look how he kick yuh Uncle Ralph all de way to de pasture. And look how he teck away de leader of de apposition job.

alena06 posted:

Yuh taakin kaka. Is who cut Jagdeo troat? Look how he kick yuh Uncle Ralph all de way to de pasture. And look how he teck away de leader of de apposition job.

Ralph is not my uncle.  Get your facts straight.   There was an election process in the PPP Central Committee.  Jagdeo won that fair and square.  He was on his way out to work in the private sector like Ashni Singh and Carolyn Rodrigues, but they knew they need him one more time to bail Guyana out of the PNC cesspit.

Keffer posted:

Moses Nagamootoo is an Indo-Guyanese intellectual????   Kumar J. Persaud is an idiot!  By any measure of the word.

Nagamootoo an intellectual ??  He is nothing but an opportunist and quite a dunce one at that !!

Keffer I am still looking for your name at Universities and cannot find it as an MBA graduate.  Churchill has about seven masters degrees.  You better borrow one from him. 

alena06 posted:

Ralph is not my uncle.  Get your facts straight.   There was an election process in the PPP Central Committee.  Jagdeo won that fair and square.  He was on his way out to work in the private sector like Ashni Singh and Carolyn Rodrigues, but they knew they need him one more time to bail Guyana out of the PNC cesspit.

Rubbish.

Who are they ???

Keffer posted:

Moses Nagamootoo is an Indo-Guyanese intellectual????   Kumar J. Persaud is an idiot!  By any measure of the word.

Nagamootoo an intellectual ??  He is nothing but an opportunist and quite a dunce one at that !!

Keffer I am still looking for your name at Universities and cannot find it as an MBA graduate.  Churchill has about seven masters degrees.  You better borrow one from him. 

As I suggested to you a while ago, since/if you have doubts about my academic credentials, put your money ($5,000) where your mouth is ! While you are at it, why don't you tell us about your education .......

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

I went to Military school.  Which you will not see as being important.

Salvation Army School? 

Did you have to go to a military school to be come a toilet cleaner ?

As I said before everyone has to take turns in cleaning toilets even Prince William and Prince Harry so I don't see why Prashad should be any different.