Mits, lots of the Coalition members who are complaining about Jagdeo criticizing them were part of the group criticizing Jagdeo when he was President as well as part of the PNC government prior to 1993. If it was fine for them to criticize Jagdeo then it is equally find for Jagdeo to criticize them now. The only difference is that while Jagdeo took his criticism fearlessly, the current government officials are complaining like wusses.

Why is Ramotar not leader of the opposition? What has Jagdeo done to the liitle "c" of the party? Jagdeo failed miserable in the last 2 elections and would not do any better in the next one.

This is exactly why Jagdeo is the party leader. Ramotar was overran by the Opposition and would suffer the same fate if he was still the leader. You suggesting that Jagdeo failed in the last two elections is reckless conjecture. Ramotar was on the ticket for those two elections. When Jagdeo was on the ticket, his party won the elections.

Ramotar was on the ticket but Jagdeo was the puppet master.

Do you have any documents that support this claim or is it just reckless conjecture? If you have such documents, feel free to publish them.

I can tell you for a fact that the puppet master joke is not true.  One of the first things he said in May 2015 is that he wished he had stayed closer to Ramotar.  

ba$eman posted:

They think BJ will be just another Jagan!  That coolie boi is the new breed of coolie bois.

Sorry to buss yuh bubble bhai,BJ have no class compared to CBJ,that new breed collie bhai aint getting nowhere to be President again.Ayuh backing a loosing horse,mark my words.

You take pride in having a Blackman rule over you somehow you envy successful Indian. Tell me what the PNC done since elected other than firing Indians shutting down sugar factories and killing rice they are two major industries that employ the majority Indians .you and Mitwah can sing the praise of Granger hoping to gain attention.DIRTY INDIAN. 

Show me where Mitwah sing praise of Granger.

I am waiting for the PNC list.

Here deal with this list.

Let's take a look at Jagdeo & the PPP record during their 23 years rule.

•   Failed education system and illiteracy was on the rise;
  •   Broken health care system;
  •   Highest infant/mother mortality rate in the region;
  •   Guyana became the poorest country in the hemisphere;
  •   Guyana was declared the most corrupt country in the region;
  •   Increased racial divisiveness  - state   sponsored;
  •   Broken transportation system;
  •   Broken electricity system - random and prolonged black outs;
  •   Broken road works & bridges - crippling the movement of goods and people;
  •   Broken water and sewage system - no and sometimes unsafe piped water;
  •   Country was in state of dictatorship with the closure of parliament;
  •   Press freedoms was rolled back with the media being threatened;
  •   Extra judicial killings and disappearances had risen;
  •   State sponsored demoralizing of armed services.
ba$eman posted:

They think BJ will be just another Jagan!  That coolie boi is the new breed of coolie bois.

Sorry to buss yuh bubble bhai,BJ have no class compared to CBJ,that new breed collie bhai aint getting nowhere to be President again.Ayuh backing a loosing horse,mark my words.

You take pride in having a Blackman rule over you somehow you envy successful Indian. Tell me what the PNC done since elected other than firing Indians shutting down sugar factories and killing rice they are two major industries that employ the majority Indians .you and Mitwah can sing the praise of Granger hoping to gain attention.DIRTY INDIAN. 

Show me where Mitwah sing praise of Granger.

I am waiting for the PNC list.

Here deal with this list.

Let's take a look at Jagdeo & the PPP record during their 23 years rule.

•   Failed education system and illiteracy was on the rise;
  •   Broken health care system;
  •   Highest infant/mother mortality rate in the region;
  •   Guyana became the poorest country in the hemisphere;
  •   Guyana was declared the most corrupt country in the region;
  •   Increased racial divisiveness  - state   sponsored;
  •   Broken transportation system;
  •   Broken electricity system - random and prolonged black outs;
  •   Broken road works & bridges - crippling the movement of goods and people;
  •   Broken water and sewage system - no and sometimes unsafe piped water;
  •   Country was in state of dictatorship with the closure of parliament;
  •   Press freedoms was rolled back with the media being threatened;
  •   Extra judicial killings and disappearances had risen;
  •   State sponsored demoralizing of armed services.

Ask your PNC CONTACT to send you their list of achievements . Well that don't exist that's why you still talking of Jagdeo after two years in government. By now you should be ashamed to still support the extinct  AFC.  Are you still Pnc  unpaid advisor.

One of their best achievements was winning the election....sending the PPP to the opposition benches...because the PPP lost.

The PPP will loose again with Dr. Doom as the leader.

I can tell you for a fact that the puppet master joke is not true.  One of the first things he said in May 2015 is that he wished he had stayed closer to Ramotar.  

How much Closer?

Image result for puppet gif

One of their best achievements was winning the election....sending the PPP to the opposition benches...because the PPP lost.

There is still a cloud hanging over the election. Why Surujbally denied a recount is still to be explained. Gay Boy Hunt colluded with the PNC, Surujbalzie to deny the Guyanese a democratic right. The PNC controlled courts are yet to address this. This is an illegally installed regime.