Dummy Mars, did you read and understand the Girl said she never stated that she attended NYU. Or you are simply that STUPID???

His uncanny obsession with me and where I went to school is disturbing.  Meanwhile, I don't and never cared about him and where he went to school.   I'm gonna have to look in my rear view mirrors next time I am on the road.  Some real creeps on here.

Just tell the truth and you won't have to worry about anything else CUNY Graduate. You're too ugly for me to stalk you anyway and besides that you're an FBI. I like a lil junk in the trunk.

Do you remember these famous words CUNY Girl?

"Hello Sir - I received my economics degree from New York University, magna cum laude!   And so did two of my sisters!!"

Who I am is NONE of your business.  Stop stalking me.  This is getting beyond creepy!!

Like I said, you're too ugly and way too stupid for me to think about stalking you. 

I have a gorgeous wife and a handsome little boy just like his daddy. You would be flattering yourself tremendously if you thought that I have time for you.

Post a picture for us to see, else shut up about boasting about yourself and your family. You starting to sound like your twin D2.

Ha  Ha !!!

Black Boy Mars has 100 Handles.

Which one will show up Next ? You never know.

Come to think of it, his D2 style of wiring cannot hide.

yuji22, I must be forthright. You're fishing for arctic salmon in a Berbice punt trench. Mars is not black, PNC nor D2. I told you that already but yuh stubborn. You have nothing to gain on this score. Step back.

Ha  Ha !!!

yuji22, I must be forthright. You're fishing for arctic salmon in a Berbice punt trench. Mars is not black, PNC nor D2. I told you that already but yuh stubborn. You have nothing to gain on this score. Step back.

If you have proof, post a picture, until then, he is black. No more smoke and mirrors at GNI.

BTW, Mars is closely related to the PNC family, in fact, he was born into the PNC family. I have confirmed sources and I am taking advantage of my sources from now on.

Ha  Ha !!!

If you have proof, post a picture, until then, he is black. No more smoke and mirrors at GNI.

BTW, Mars is closely related to the PNC family, in fact, he was born into the PNC family.I have confirmed sources and I am taking advantage of my sources from now on.

You always have confirmed this and that,

Mars is Portuguese,his family were Businessmen in Georgetown,built by "the old fashioned way"

Mars race does reflect his personality. He had NEVER posted or highlighted the achievements of an Indo Guyanese, Never.

He is a racist anti Indo, an integral part of the PNC family.

We are ALL entitled to our opinion.

Remember when I warned you about Granger ? Yuji is NEVER wrong when he quotes his confirmed sources.

Dummy Mars, did you read and understand the Girl said she never stated that she attended NYU. Or you are simply that STUPID???

His uncanny obsession with me and where I went to school is disturbing.  Meanwhile, I don't and never cared about him and where he went to school.   I'm gonna have to look in my rear view mirrors next time I am on the road.  Some real creeps on here.

Just tell the truth and you won't have to worry about anything else CUNY Graduate. You're too ugly for me to stalk you anyway and besides that you're an FBI. I like a lil junk in the trunk.

"Hello Sir - I received my economics degree from New York University, magna cum laude!   And so did two of my sisters!!"

Who I am is NONE of your business.  Stop stalking me.  This is getting beyond creepy!!

Like I said, you're too ugly and way too stupid for me to think about stalking you. 

I have a gorgeous wife and a handsome little boy just like his daddy. You would be flattering yourself tremendously if you thought that I have time for you.

Post a picture for us to see, else shut up about boasting about yourself and your family. You starting to sound like your twin D2.

My family portrait. Me on the right, my gorgeous young wife on the left, my son in the middle and another relative in the rear. That's my mansion I'm so proud of

I first saw your family on National Geographic except without clothes.

Mars is Portuguese,his family were Businessmen in Georgetown,built by "the old fashioned way"

He got black in him with Portuguese.  These were weak folks who felt they were better than Indian and Black. They couldn't handle the work in the fields. 

Bhai not because you like the brown sugar you think that my daddy had the same preference. You clowns know nothing about my ancestors but you have to invent the black bogey man so that you could spill your racist bile. 

Don't reveal information to these folks. They are wicked, especially thatMars d2. 

I knew all along. He proudly proclaims that he is black as D2 and denies that he is black as Mars.

This chap has 100 handles.

Dude, I am not black...plus I am not portuguese amerindian. I am Indo/white/amerind  as Lenora can affirm. I am brown skinned-colored and don't  in any damn way can be  considered indian or portuguese in appearance

He got black in him with Portuguese.  These were weak folks who felt they were better than Indian and Black. They couldn't handle the work in the fields. 

Look who is talking about weak. You look like you been running from the neighborhood dogs all your life. One would think you are a kenyan distance runner except they would be more healthy looking.

BTW, Mars is closely related to the PNC family, in fact, he was born into the PNC family. I have confirmed sources and I am taking advantage of my sources from now on.

Mars is a tall and handsome Portuguese and can probably star in a James Bond thriller. I don't know what kind of family he was born into. We hear some pretend to be PPP but also support PNC.   

Can be vice-versa too.

Or The United Farce.

Can be vice-versa too.

Or The United Farce.

And just look at that.  All these years many thought you had little-to-no  sense of humor!

Don't reveal information to these folks. They are wicked, especially thatMars d2. 

I knew all along. He proudly proclaims that he is black as D2 and denies that he is black as Mars.

This chap has 100 handles.

Dude, I am not black...plus I am not portuguese amerindian. I am Indo/white/amerind  as Lenora can affirm. I am brown skinned-colored and don't  in any damn way can be  considered indian or portuguese in appearance

these ppp fools think that any one that criticize  the ppp is black they cannot get it in their racist mind that there is people that have principles  

In other words you can be described as a mongrel.  No one here has ever seen you so it is quite likely that you and Mars are one and the same. I noticed similarities in the writing style at times even as you tried to disguise it. The problem with lying is that soon enough your lies will catch up with you.

Straight up mongrel and proud of it.  None of that recessive genes coming back to haunt me. Not because you have never seen me means no one here has ever met me. You make too many hasty generalizations.  As for lies; you make the cliched idea of your picture to illustrate the word seem novel.

Mars/D2 has a lying trait which is pretty obvious in many posts. He/They need to tone down the lies and engage in a more objective manner.

Shut you racist dalit mouth.

Did you brush your teeth this morning ?

I could forget it and still be fine. The problem here is if you know how to do it well since you probably grow up doing it with black sage in addition to your trench water.

Hello, Lord of Lies, lay off Mars and D2. Aren't there more important issues to comment on? Today's papers say bandits shot a pandit in his home at Prospect, EBD. Doesn't that bother you?

I have time and time again stated that Ramjattan should be fired, he is useless.

I cry everyday for my Indo brothers and sisters slaughtered by bandits and have ZERO recourse and protection by this racist and useless administration.

My in-laws place in Guyana was broken into and it did not make headlines. I am just holding back in expressing my feelings about this government but I am patient enough and waiting for 2020. They (AFC/PNC) will face one of the biggest backlashes seen in Guyana's history.

Glen Lall will rot in jail in 2021 for stealing $ 250 millions of taxpayers monies. He is refusing to report the actual crimes against Indos in Guyana because of his fear that they (PNC) will send him to jail in shackles if he cannot repay the $ 250 million.

We have to withstand and bear the pressure for another two to three years for the return of our people's protection and freedoms.

BTW Gilly, D2 and Mars are quite capable of defending themselves. 

Honourable Yuji

Straight up mongrel and proud of it.  None of that recessive genes coming back to haunt me. Not because you have never seen me means no one here has ever met me. You make too many hasty generalizations.  As for lies; you make the cliched idea of your picture to illustrate the word seem novel.

I met you at the nuff drugb race.