FC posted:

For you JACKASSES Colin Powell attended CUNY. Koch attended CUNY and so do many with brains!!!!!!!!!!!

Someone posted you process student applications there.

So Nehru is not just about Poke Cuttahs and Hennesy. He is an expert on TAP and PELL.  Don't laugh the man. I'm sure he helped many Guyanese with their financial aid applications. 

Dummy Mars, did you read and understand the Girl said she never stated that she attended NYU. Or you are simply that STUPID???

Did you knock off early and started hitting the bottle?

This is what she said today on this same thread after claiming previously that she went to QC. "show me where I said I went to QC."

This is what the CUNY graduate claimed when she first came here -

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/fi...2#456590090265259872

"Hello Sir - I received my economics degree from New York University, magna cum laude!   And so did two of my sisters!!"

Dummy Mars, did you read and understand the Girl said she never stated that she attended NYU. Or you are simply that STUPID???

His uncanny obsession with me and where I went to school is disturbing.  Meanwhile, I don't and never cared about him and where he went to school.   I'm gonna have to look in my rear view mirrors next time I am on the road.  Some real creeps on here.

Just tell the truth and you won't have to worry about anything else CUNY Graduate. You're too ugly for me to stalk you anyway and besides that you're an FBI. I like a lil junk in the trunk.

Do you remember these famous words CUNY Girl?

"Hello Sir - I received my economics degree from New York University, magna cum laude!   And so did two of my sisters!!"

Just tell the truth and you won't have to worry about anything else CUNY Graduate. You're too ugly for me to stalk you anyway and besides that you're an FBI. I like a lil junk in the trunk.

Who I am is NONE of your business.  Stop stalking me.  This is getting beyond creepy!!

Like I said, you're too ugly and way too stupid for me to think about stalking you. 

I have a gorgeous wife and a handsome little boy just like his daddy. You would be flattering yourself tremendously if you thought that I have time for you.

Don't reveal information to these folks. They are wicked, especially that Mars d2. 

Don't reveal information to these folks. They are wicked, especially thatMars d2. 

I knew all along. He proudly proclaims that he is black as D2 and denies that he is black as Mars.

This chap has 100 handles.

This chap d2/Mars is creepy.

Don't reveal information to these folks. They are wicked, especially thatMars d2. 

I knew all along. He proudly proclaims that he is black as D2 and denies that he is black as Mars.

Hahaha. Now I'm D2 and I'm black sometimes and then I'm not black. Another day, I'm  FC, then I beg for a living, blah blah blah....Y'all are so stupid, it ain't funny. The racist fools that you are, the first thing you jump to label someone as black just because they are not porters carrying the Piss Pot like you do. Mars posts here with one and only one name. If you weren't so dumb, you could mount an effective argument but your fourth form LPSS education, limits you to your "blame the black man" mentality. You're the biggest creep here Ballahoo Brahmin, swindling folks of their hard earned cash by pretending you're a holy man and praying for them.

Ha  Ha !!!

Black Boy Mars has 100 Handles.

Which one will show up Next ? You never know.

Come to think of it, his D2 style of wiring cannot hide.

BTW, I am proud Bramhana who has never taken a penny from anyone. I have enough to last 1000 lifetimes unlike you who live hand to mouth.

Gwah suh. Huut Huut !!!

Hahaha. Now I'm D2 and I'm black sometimes and then I'm not black. Another day, I'm  FC, then I beg for a living, blah blah blah....Y'all are so stupid, it ain't funny. The racist fools that you are, the first thing you jump to label someone as black just because they are not porters carrying the Piss Pot like you do. Mars posts here with one and only one name. If you weren't so dumb, you could mount an effective argument but your fourth form LPSS education, limits you to your "blame the black man" mentality. You're the biggest creep here Ballahoo Brahmin, swindling folks of their hard earned cash by pretending you're a holy man and praying for them.

Yuji is not worth responding to. Simply put he is an embarrassment to the Guyanese community.  Typical "collie man" mentality. The ones that try to impress you how many cars and houses they own when they don't have a pot to piss in.

The people of Guyana should not be ripped off, not by the PPP, not by the PNC.  This "alleged" case is interesting and a gift to an "Accountant" type auditor/investigator.  And I was referring to the movie!

The state is claiming the JE was not made/missing, and I assume the economic benefit was also not accrued to GRB.  If both of these are missing, then how did they know it ever existed and even belong to GRB? I can only surmise, they picked up on an outgoing transaction which was never settled, and likely written-off or hidden deep in the vaults of the Balance Sheet sub-accounts (but that's too easy)!  If none of these are true, then the state have an uphill task to prove wrong doing!  Anyway, let's wait and see!

Baseman predicts, these PNC incompetents will falter, once again!

VishM, when I first read your posts I really thought you were nothing like the other morons here who look at everything as racial.  Look banna, stop the bullshit about only Indians being targeted. Why da fk should anyone who did not partake in whatever offence these people are being charged with, be charged? Should SOCU go out and grab one black person for every Indian charged, will that make you happy?

Are you implying whenever an EastIndian partake in a crime there must be another person of a different race with them? Dude quit hiding behind the other questions you ask, you still come off as racial as the other dumb asses here.

Now here we have someone who lied about where she was schooled and when confronted carries on like a fire rass. That woman comes up with sheer shit and when asked to provide proof of the shit, she disappears.

Yugi,nehru, the way you fellas carry on you really make all East Indians look like fkin racist morons...but let me tell you this, I know better.

FC posted:

Yuji is not worth responding to. Simply put he is an embarrassment to the Guyanese community.  Typical "collie man" mentality. The ones that try to impress you how many cars and houses they own when they don't have a pot to piss in.

Yuji is not afraid to highlight the weaknesses of the racist blackman crowd at GNI who are hellbent on humiliating Indos. It happened under PNC part one but dis time nah lang time.

The real piss pots are the ones who are carrying the racist PNC slop can.

Sorry for the behaviour folks but I am tired of the bullshit I read here and personally don't give arat's ass if tossed off. Some of the shit I read here would never be tolerated on other boards. Instead of trying to bring people together, some here try their best to preach hate and that does not cut it with me, I abhor that type of person.

Crocodile tears, you are the worst Indian hater on this forum, you even beat out caribj. You freely use the "coollie" pejorative to describe us.  We are all thieves and sojourners in your eyes. Leeches to be exterminated. Maybe a blackman gave you good lar and collie man refuse yuh dry up behind.  

Cain has earned the the most anti Indo and the most racist title at GNI. He cheers along as the racist blackman humiliates and harasses Indos in Guyana.

Django is his slop can carrier.

Cain has earned the the most anti Indo and the most racist title at GNI. He cheers along as the racist blackman humiliates and harasses Indos in Guyana.

Django is his slop can carrier.

Haul your ass,you racist Indo-Centrist.

re-read your post it proves you are racist,crawl back in the hole.

I wonder who is the dumb ass coolie sknt who proudly posed in porter uniform in of all places a friken cemetery, so the white folk could all have a laugh. Now that's what is call being reamed real good. I should find that pic so we could have a goof laff, or you could spare me the time and proudly post it for us again nuh goads?

With someone like you I don't have to put down your people you have done a great good job of it, just as the moron yugli.

Oi druggie I have been called by you and others here putagee..I guess that is ok nuh baie?

Eh Eh,

The racist PNC slop can carrier Cain shows up to defend the extermination and humiliation of Indos. What a shameless chap !!!

As Dr. Ramsammy correctly pointed the out, the C word is used to humiliate Indos and the racist Cain does not hesitate to use the C word in his hate towards Indos.

First of all, I don't belong to the PNC and I'm not black. Once someone does not subscribe to your racist bullshit they become black. You're so stupid that you can't mount a compelling argument so you resort to the "let's blame the black man" ideology. Ballahoo Brahmin, stick to conning unsuspecting people with your "religious readings" that you charge them a fortune for.

Nah, you blue. Most people think you are black.

First of all, I don't belong to the PNC and I'm not black. Once someone does not subscribe to your racist bullshit they become black. You're so stupid that you can't mount a compelling argument so you resort to the "let's blame the black man" ideology. Ballahoo Brahmin, stick to conning unsuspecting people with your "religious readings" that you charge them a fortune for.

Nah, you blue. Most people think you are black.

Mars is like Moses who claimed that he is not Indian. Mars is an integral part of the PNC family and we all know what that is.

warrior posted:
FC posted:

I don't believe any of us want to support any thiefman. If the PNC find these folks stealing then they should be jailed. What we are concerned about is that they are posturing for political gain. They promised the PNc support base Indians head on a stick. Now they failed to deliver after 2 years with the economy in free fall. Let the chips fall where they may. 

I agree with your statement regarding not supporting thieves. They are innocent but until proven guilty in a court of law. They will have their day in court.

then you jail them 

Looks like a good thing you built a jail on Camp Street for the PPP boys. Did you invest in locks or you advise them to use bag twine to keep the jail safe and secure?