Garbage can sounds better, price too low for the hassle. $5 US.

Hold it!!! Next time you drive through Brooklyn, just drop them near a traffic light. There will be takers. No offence to Brooklynite Guyanese. Cuffy is our National Hero. BTW, Gilly has one of those coins; he doesn't need more.

Good idea, except I don't go to Brooklyn in fear that caribJ would rob me. Next time I go to Guyana I will give away.

Garbage can sounds better, price too low for the hassle. $5 US.

Hold it!!! Next time you drive through Brooklyn, just drop them near a traffic light. There will be takers. No offence to Brooklynite Guyanese. Cuffy is our National Hero. BTW, Gilly has one of those coins; he doesn't need more.

Good idea, except I don't go to Brooklyn in fear that caribJ would rob me. Next time I go to Guyana I will give away.

I don't think Carib wants your belongings. He is a principled guy. Say you don't want to go to Brooklyn for fear dem go bruk yuh racial rass.

The Guyana Museum already has a Cuffy silver dollar coin displayed in a glass case, along with British Guiana coins, old Dutch guilders and sovereigns etc. I saw them there up to the 1990s.

47 years after its issue, the Cuffy silver dollar doesn't appear to be a rarity. One day in the 1990s a little black boy had a handful of them for sale in front DEMICO HOUSE. Price: G$5.

Me have a few Cuffy dollar, dat me use to bet when playing marble.

Me used to flatten a nail pan de concrete road wid a rock, to gouge out de awarra jell and fill it wid lead. Sometime de awara would buss, but de lead is still good to play. But dem bhai na like it, when de lead marble buss dem awarra marble.,

We used to use basant to bet, but dem thing bruk easy.

We can throw de Cuffy dolla at de winna and de thing nevva bruk.  Because Cuffy musta be one strong man, jus like he dolla.

But he rass kok duk, when he start interfering wid dem white woman.

caribJ would rob me. Next time I go to Guyana I will give away.

Caribj is so sorry that a coder is terrified that his job will be shifted to India to even think that the coder will be a target of some drunk in RH.

Druggie maybe you should contemplate how soon you will be screaming for food stamps to worry about others.

. Say you don't want to go to Brooklyn for fear dem go bruk yuh racial rass.

The Guyanese in Brooklyn love druggie. Its his racist rants against blacks that got those in Guyana to vote in record numbers in 2015.

Druggie continue.  You and Jagdeo might well see another PPP loss in 2020 as you remind non Indians that racism remains endemic within parts of the Indo elite community.

caribJ would rob me. Next time I go to Guyana I will give away.

Caribj is so sorry that a coder is terrified that his job will be shifted to India to even think that the coder will be a target of some drunk in RH.

Druggie maybe you should contemplate how soon you will be screaming for food stamps to worry about others.

Druggie don't code any longer bai so no need to worry, also 401k flush, druggie can retire on a dime. This is the difference between you and I, you folks depend on govt assistance for old age while the rest of us save for the later days. 

The Guyanese in Brooklyn love druggie. Its his racist rants against blacks that got those in Guyana to vote in record numbers in 2015.

Druggie continue.  You and Jagdeo might well see another PPP loss in 2020 as you remind non Indians that racism remains endemic within parts of the Indo elite community.

Nonsense, lots of Indians in gt voted for pnc/afc hoping that their big talk would come true as they saw Ramoutar as dead wood. In fact druggie's relatives are guilty, I told them it would come back to bite them and it did as now businesses are hemorrhaging dollars. 

Nonsense, lots of Indians in gt voted for pnc/afc .

These aren't PPP people, so Jagdeo better not count their votes. The  dismal performance of the PPP in G/T in the 2016 LGE should show him that he has lost support in that city, and these are the people who gave their votes to the PPP in the 1994 LGE.

Like the black population these too might stay home, disgusted by both the PPP and the PNC.

The Indo vote alone can no longer guarantee PPP victories, and with the mixed vote bigger in 2020 than it was in 2015 the PPP will shoot itself in the foot if it thinks that screaming that they are the coolie people party will assure victory.

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....ring-2015-elections/

Note that the Carter Center created the conditions that allowed the PPP to win in 1992, now they call them a bunch of racists.

. also 401k flush, druggie can retire on a dime. .

So retire then and stop making yourself so miserable that all you can do all day is imagine that every black person is a welfare dependent failure.

Why should I retire when I am still excel at what I do? Where did I insinuate that all Blacks are on welfare? The statistics show that more Whites are on welfare but a dispropotionate amount of Blacks and Hispanics are collecting. 

These aren't PPP people, so Jagdeo better not count their votes. The  dismal performance of the PPP in G/T in the 2016 LGE should show him that he has lost support in that city, and these are the people who gave their votes to the PPP in the 1994 LGE.

Like the black population these too might stay home, disgusted by both the PPP and the PNC.

The Indo vote alone can no longer guarantee PPP victories, and with the mixed vote bigger in 2020 than it was in 2015 the PPP will shoot itself in the foot if it thinks that screaming that they are the coolie people party will assure victory.

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....ring-2015-elections/

Note that the Carter Center created the conditions that allowed the PPP to win in 1992, now they call them a bunch of racists.

Jagdeo did not run for elections so I don`t follow how your claims of him losing support. I suppose that that collie man is stuck. 

. Where did I insinuate that all Blacks are on welfare? .. 

Every time you make mention of blacks its to suggest that they are. Even when you were whining and ranting that only Guyanese blacks get credit for their success you had to remark that most Guyanese blacks are in fact losers and many are on welfare.

It might shock you if you found out which Guyanese are more likely to be on welfare.  Clue.  It isn't the race who get angry and cuss down people if they think that people are given them "eye pass".  Because "eye pass" is what you get if you have to deal with those people who hand out welfare.

Jagdeo did not run for elections so I don`t follow how your claims of him losing support. I suppose that that collie man is stuck. 

When the Carter Center cited actions which they considered to be aimed at inciting racial tensions they made mention of what Jagdeo was screaming.  NO mention was made of Ramator.

In 2016 when Jagdeo was the vocal person in the LGE the PPP LOST seats in the G/T City Council. So as you grunt that its G/T Indians who voted AFC in 2015, accept the fact that they didn't go back to the PPP a year later.

When the Carter Center cited actions which they considered to be aimed at inciting racial tensions they made mention of what Jagdeo was screaming.  NO mention was made of Ramator.

In 2016 when Jagdeo was the vocal person in the LGE the PPP LOST seats in the G/T City Council. So as you grunt that its G/T Indians who voted AFC in 2015, accept the fact that they didn't go back to the PPP a year later.

The fact is that Jagdeo did not run for national elections in 2015 nor local elections in 2016. That is like blaming the Obamas who campaigned relentlessly for Hillary for Trump's victory.