They'll either prove themselves or hang themselves. For the sake of the people I am hoping for the former. Should they prove to be incompetent though get rid of them.

Maybe Guyanese should do what some French did.  Go to the polls and deliberately spoil the ballot.  They should write in Clive Lloyd, or Kallicharran instead of voting for the two clownish groups.

Maybe THAT will send a message to the political elites.

But instead they will vote race like slaves and then whine "tings baad, wha we gun do". 

There are no longer jobs in either Barbados or Trinidad so they can forget about that as an option.  Trump doesn't want them and Trudeau only wants the educated ones, so they can forget about that option as well.

!

Take your racist BS somewhere else. You are the poster boy of current day PNC racism.

yes this is more like this. I am a racist in your view because I resent the PPP.

Its better when you stop pretending to really want racial harmony in Guyana.  You don't. You merely want Indian dominance. 

Look how bent out of shape you got when some one told us your reaction if a relative of yours brings home a black.  Endless vomiting and revulsion, followed by screams that this is an insult and a disgrace.

Absolutely but to be fair, you can't blame everything on the new government and say it all happened overnight. A new government comes in and what are they supposed to do, wave a wand and fix everything overnight? They have 3 more years. They'll either prove themselves or hang themselves. For the sake of the people I am hoping for the former. Should they prove to be incompetent though get rid of them. I'll be adult and mature enough to admit I was wrong if I am, unlike some here.

Guyana buy pig in bag. These bastards promise economic success and instead deliver hard guava season. What else is there to say?  The people should have been told that things would get worse before it got better and if they still elected them then I would stay quiet.  Instead the people were conned. 

I have already had my say on this gov't however you endlessly bray about how great Jagdeo was. I merely suggest to you that he was no better than this current lot.  In fact it was under Jagdeo that a huge trade of PPP slaves headed to Trinidad and Barbados occurred.

The worst cuss word that a (Indo) Trini kid can use against another is to call them "Guyanese" because this is the lowest of low.  Unpaid gardeners and maids, almost all being PPP supporters.  So praise Jagdeo all you wish while he left his own supporters in such dire straights that this is what they had to do!

Enough about Jagdeo and tell us what is the plan of the PNC to bring Guyana out of the economic abyss that it is heading for with increased velocity. 

Note again your racial diatribe as you try to pit good indian(trini) against bad indian(guyanese).

Enough about Jagdeo and tell us what is the plan of the PNC to bring Guyana out of the economic abyss that it is heading for with increased velocity. 

Note again your racial diatribe as you try to pit good indian(trini) against bad indian(guyanese).

Did I ever suggest to you that I planned to defend Granger?  In fact even BEFORE the election I called APNU/AFC a coalition of the dumb and the ambulance chasers so these folks nonperformance confirms my worst fears of them.  Mars regularly screamed at me.

I leave blind racial loyalty to you. While you rush to pretend that Jagdeo is protecting Indians against BLACKMAN both him and Harmon are laughing at you while they count their ble$$ing$.

At least blacks learned their lesson and now claim that they will not vote in 2020, unless a new credible party emerges.

I see Indians still marching like slaves behind Jagdeo, who is the man to blame for their current predicament.

I recall an incident when I asked an Indo Trinidadian if he was a Guyanese. The man cuss me good and proper. If he had a gun he would have shot me.  An American friend who I was with wanted to know why his hostility.

PPP supporters aren't popular in Trinidad as they arrive poor and often live on that island as slaves. This when your hero was president.

Did I ever suggest to you that I planned to defend Granger?  In fact even BEFORE the election I called APNU/AFC a coalition of the dumb and the ambulance chasers so these folks nonperformance confirms my worst fears of them.  Mars regularly screamed at me.

So finally you concede that Granger et al are an incompetent lot. Meanwhile you need to get over your obsession with Jagdeo, I don't get why you are so afraid of him as he is rumored to be an antiman.

No one blindly follows him, there is a reason, during his tenure the country during its darkest days was protected by elimination of the freedom fighters and there was economic prosperity thereafter.  Whether he was responsible or not is questionable but this is the fact of politics, those in charge are credited with the good and the bad.

Those who fled to the islands looking for work did so of their own accord. In fact you have been known to lie about the living conditions of IndoG's in the islands. In fact once they arrive, the become business owners after a few years and employ the locals. In fact if you peruse the negative news coming out of the islands about Guyanese, it is mostly about PNC supporters choke and robbing people. 

So finally you concede that Granger et al are an incompetent lot. Meanwhile you need to get over your obsession with Jagdeo, I don't get why you are so afraid of him as he is rumored to be an antiman.

No one blindly follows him, there is a reason, during his tenure the country during its darkest days was protected by elimination of the freedom fighters and there was economic prosperity thereafter.  Whether he was responsible or not is questionable but this is the fact of politics, those in charge are credited with the good and the bad.

Those who fled to the islands looking for work did so of their own accord. In fact you have been known to lie about the living conditions of IndoG's in the islands. In fact once they arrive, the become business owners after a few years and employ the locals. In fact if you peruse the negative news coming out of the islands about Guyanese, it is mostly about PNC supporters choke and robbing people. 

I said that Granger was incompetent long ago. But with your obsessive love affair with Jagdeo you missed that.

Those who fled looking for work did so because they couldn't find decent work in Guyana. And in fact the vast majority are still doing low level work despite your pretense otherwise.

The Indians who own businesses in those islands come DIRECT from India!  I suggest that you don't rely on your fellow Indo KKK PPP frauds for information.  

I said that Granger was incompetent long ago. But with your obsessive love affair with Jagdeo you missed that.

Those who fled looking for work did so because they couldn't find decent work in Guyana. And in fact the vast majority are still doing low level work despite your pretense otherwise.

The Indians who own businesses in those islands come DIRECT from India!  I suggest that you don't rely on your fellow Indo KKK PPP frauds for information.  

I don't follow why you think Granger is incompetent. He has taken a hands off approach to businesses. No crime in asking them to pay their taxes. He brought crime down. He was saddled with PPP liabilities, Skeldon and Marriott. He wasted money on SARU, granted, but that is the cost of politics. 

I don't follow why you think Granger is incompetent.. 

So if you think that Granger is competent you are welcome to your view. He is incompetent and totally lacking in leadership, and Jagdeo is a thief. Jagan was a hen pecked dreamer brainwashed by a communist foreigner, and Burnham was a manifestation of pure evil.

No wonder Guyanese flock to tiny volcanic peaks and coral reefs and are treated as pariahs given the mess that we allowed our leaders to make of Guyana.

I agree with Druggie, Granger is the best thing for Guyana right now.

Better only in the sense that the PPP needed to be removed after their last 15 years of kleptocracy.  In fact rumor has it that Jagan died of a heart attack when he discovered how corrupt his erstwhile fellow communists turned out to be.

I don't follow why you think Granger is incompetent.. 

So if you think that Granger is competent you are welcome to your view. He is incompetent and totally lacking in leadership, and Jagdeo is a thief. Jagan was a hen pecked dreamer brainwashed by a communist foreigner, and Burnham was a manifestation of pure evil.

No wonder Guyanese flock to tiny volcanic peaks and coral reefs and are treated as pariahs given the mess that we allowed our leaders to make of Guyana.

I never said that I didn't think he was incompetent for the job. I am asking you to verbalize why you think he is incompetent. I have my own views of leadership and the expectation from a president. Ramoutar was a total waste of living, Jagdeo had his faults but he brought home the bacon by hook or by crook. Granger now is a different case, so far he has not made any major blunders other than the SARU and durban park, which is minuscule compared to the PPP blunders.