OK Folks,

There was a group of AFC supporters who were singing the praises of Moses and Ramjattan.

Now that they are in the process of pulling out the stick that they received, they have all gone into hiding out of shame.

You have been conned and it is time that you own up to your actions.

Yuji appeals to you to come back to GNI in large numbers and debate the PPP supporters or join us. We have no hard feelings for you. Everyone makes mistakes.

Be a sport like Gil and join the most active Guyanese political site in North America.

Light up GNI Now !!!!

Yuji22

OK Folks,

There was a group of AFC supporters who were singing the praises of Moses and Ramjattan.

Now that they are in the process of pulling out the stick that they received, they have all gone into hiding out of shame.

You have been conned and it is time that you own up to your actions.

Yuji appeals to you to come back to GNI in large numbers and debate the PPP supporters or join us. We have no hard feelings for you. Everyone makes mistakes.

Be a sport like Gil and join the most active Guyanese political site in North America.

Light up GNI Now !!!!

Yuji22

Dumb ass, this is not the most active guyanese site. SN on disqus is the most active site and they do not have low lives like you. Plus there is CC where there are still healthy dialogue going on. Dumb fools like you are ruining the repetition of this site Check the stupid threads you start. None pretends to be discursive. They are all ignorant accusations about presumed slights to Indians. Pretty soon only you and a few others will remain. Presently there are hardly 20 active posters.

@D2

If GNI is not for you then why are you here picking fights with posters ?Man, you are quite a low life. Amral should kick you out of here.

Do not ever address me....I am sick of your racist ass. I am glad they shut down that thread. It saved your behind from a lot of us flagging your every post.

FC posted:

You figured out who sets interest rates in the US yet?  You are bloody dunce and a disgrace to the the Guyanese community.  They don't come any stupider than you. So don't talk to me about intelligence. 

So FC = Mars. A man with many nicks.

Mars posts here with one and only one name. Someone else recognizing that you are a dunce is not a mere coincidence and not because of anything I did. Your stupidity is on display every day for all to see.  

Gilbakka woke up early Sunday marning, thanked his Gaad fo anadda day of Life, and asked for a blessed day today. Only to be disappointed. 

@yuji22, you derailed your own thread again, man. Why you keep doing that? You need help or what? Lemme help yuh out lil bit. Cardinal Rule: When you start a thread, you must expect positive and negative responses. Focus on the positives and ignore the negatives. Two negatives make a positive only in Algebra, not in Political.