Excellent rendition but honestly and I know I'll get some flak for this, voice lil masculine.

That's sheer sexy feelings oozing there banna. I would jam with her anyday, I'd even invite her sister.

Dah gurl in red would kill yuh. She is like Grace Jones, sexy in a masculine way. Pure domination. Probably she would beat yuh with just slaps. Yuh notice dem hands.

RiffRaff posted:

Thanks Riff. This was a most enjoyable performance, being enhanced with a couple glasses of wine, after a long day. 

But credit is seldom given  to the video switcher for the different cameras and video editor. Without their skilful talents, it might just be a one camera show and I know how bla that could be.    

Excellent rendition but honestly and I know I'll get some flak for this, voice lil masculine.

That's sheer sexy feelings oozing there banna. I would jam with her anyday, I'd even invite her sister.

Dah gurl in red would kill yuh. She is like Grace Jones, sexy in a masculine way. Pure domination. Probably she would beat yuh with just slaps. Yuh notice dem hands.

I am quite ok with that banna, she could hurt me it's all good.

Tola posted:
RiffRaff posted:

Thanks Riff. This was a most enjoyable performance, being enhanced with a couple glasses of wine, after a long day. 

But credit is seldom given  to the video switcher for the different cameras and video editor. Without their skilful talents, it might just be a one camera show and I know how bla that could be.    

That woman would be just as cute if an instamatic camera was used, MMMMMmmmmm!!!!

Ali, Ali

His wedding song in the movie Dhadkan is a superb rendition and I keep playing it over and over. A UCLA professor told me Nusrat performed there and the crowd was hypnotized. Maybe he hypnotizes me. I'll post the song on Friday on Nehru's song thread. 

I am quite ok with that banna, she could hurt me it's all good.

Quit your damn fantasy. What would she do with you? Call you grandpa to make you feel at home?

Tola posted:

Tell Skelly you stick still catch fire without a match.

In our town is a Senior's Centre.   Every week they have to fill the basket at the front desk, wid more condoms.  One week they run out of supply and almost start a riot.  

Tola, is that you? Why you took the condoms on that specific week? Was it close to Christmas time? Please return them, they are not balloons. 

If I had closed my eyes and listen to the above song, I would say its a man's voice. But that voice is suitable for Kawali/sufi song. She almost sound like another Kawalli/Sufi singer from Pakistan. When I first listen to the BG's, I thought they were an all female group. You put it together, its all talents in their own rights.