Here's a thought. I come by and hangout on your porch..you can head on to work if you have to. Just leave a couple shrimp curry an roti...some potatoe ball...a couple cans coconut water and a big umbrella and a hammock. That would bring out those offending creatures,soon as they show up....whap...I will then get rid of them for you. You doan even need to pay for my services.

Coconut water by itself don't really taste too good, you know.

You see that"s why there has to be roti an ball...or u talking steel drops. hehe that steel drops is true story? If so there must be a proper name for it.

Po' Tola stuck out in the tundra eatin seal while imagining curry goat.

Tola my son said he found one spot in Calgary they are Jamaican and it ain't the same. I had to explain to him dem JA good at fish and peas an rice, ackee and so on but not the curry dishes.

We wukin on it bossman...the droppings I meant. I put out a call to agent Skully from the X files.

Me hear agent Gilly is a bookman and might have come across this alien scenario, during  his decades of research  on the International Space Station.

His last research project was keeping bottles of rum in the fridge.  His findings, now used by many internationally, is a nice cool liqueur [drink], without ice or mix. Thank you agent orang,,,,oops Gilly.    

antabanta posted:

Coconut water by itself don't really taste too good, you know.

Even Grace coconut water in cans, mixed wid de adda stuff, don't taste the same. The pieces of coconut jelly included, seems artificial.

Amral, this is all  part of Cain's  investigative research about the stuff on your sundeck. He is a determined guy and WILL find you an answer. Whether its correct or not, time will tell.  

You see that"s why there has to be roti an ball...or u talking steel drops. hehe that steel drops is true story? If so there must be a proper name for it.

Tola my son said he found one spot in Calgary they are Jamaican and it ain't the same. I had to explain to him dem JA good at fish and peas an rice, ackee and so on but not the curry dishes.

Yuh talking about quick silver? That is pure mercury bro.

You serious that's what they speak of for getting a tent? Dam, hehehe

Ok ok. Call off the national guard. Like a woman having labor pains it was a false alarm. This morning i am home and walkef around the property. There was no nest to be seen anywhere. I examined those things and i am embarrassed to admit upon closer examination they are some sort of buds. Where they got blown from i dont know as yet. But i kept some in a ziplock bag to show my dad. He might have an idea.  hmmmm i wonder when dried it might give a good high smoking it

Amral
Amral posted:

Ok ok. Call off the national guard. Like a woman having labor pains it was a false alarm. This morning i am home and walkef around the property. There was no nest to be seen anywhere. I examined those things and i am embarrassed to admit upon closer examination they are some sort of buds. Where they got blown from i dont know as yet. But i kept some in a ziplock bag to show my dad. He might have an idea.  hmmmm i wonder when dried it might give a good high smoking it

Do you have a silver maple tree close by? I have seen these around. We have some mature silver maple trees and seen these buds.