Gilbakka is looking for a professional obeah woman. Yes, Gilly wants that woman to perform a seance and tell Courtney Crum-Ewing's jumbie to pick up his placards and picket Basil Williams in front the Attorney-General's Office, like in the old days. The obeah woman must tell Courtney: "Basil worse than Anil. But not a man gat de guts to picket Basil. Mek yuh appearance, bai. Nobaddy or nutting can harm yuh now. No brick or bullet either."

I wonder why you put Obeah woman and Basil in the same sentence!!

Obeah man got no potency before Basil. Reminder: The Kabaka used to deal wid obeah women for a reason.

Was that really true?  I thought it was a rumour.  So izzzz those obeah women mek the country run down and not really the Kabaka?!

I wonder why you put Obeah woman and Basil in the same sentence!!

Obeah man got no potency before Basil. Reminder: The Kabaka used to deal wid obeah women for a reason.

Was that really true?  I thought it was a rumour.  So izzzz those obeah women mek the country run down and not really the Kabaka?!

True story. They were the reason Burnham tried to legalize obeah. He went through the motion to please them, or else he head wouldda turn round like da lil gyal in EXORCIST.

Tola posted:

Gil, will a Berbice fire-rass wuk. Dem know how to tek out dem skin and suck blood at nite. Port Mourant free-yard get one, near de race course.

She charge tree  dalla.

Obeah woman it remains. Gil wants no half-baked operation.

Any Burnham obeah women still around ?   Get dem bai at Freedom House to chek na.   Maybe some young ting doing de same wuk.

Would Knowledge of Indrajaal be of assistance ?

My dad had that book.

Did he ever study it ?

He did,was in to some stuff,good things.

Very powerful book. That's all that I am liberty to say. No further comments.

An older fella [passed away] showed me the missing books of Moses from the Bible,also my Godfather showed another one with stuff what is used to deceive people [like walking on hot coals].I was always inquisitive in my teenage years.

My dad had that book.

Did he ever study it ?

An older fella [passed away] showed me the missing books of Moses from the Bible,another mysterious book.I was always inquisitive in my teenage years.

I have it it is called the sixth and seventh books of Moses. Got if from an African friend (Ghana) of mine.

One of Burnham confidante was a Pandit from Windsor Forest.

Viola used to guh to wan Kali Temple on ECD.....

We need to send Granger to that Kali Temple.  He need all the help he can get.

Very true. He needs some yellow (dye) water poured over him. That will probably help that complete dunce.

My dad had that book.

Did he ever study it ?

An older fella [passed away] showed me the missing books of Moses from the Bible,another mysterious book.I was always inquisitive in my teenage years.

I have it it is called the sixth and seventh books of Moses. Got if from an African friend (Ghana) of mine.

That's it,

actually browse  for curiosity,one of the reasons i don't believe in such mystery,you have to be careful what they give you for intake.

Bhai,

We Old time Bramhana have stuff that will make your hand hair raise.

The Indrajall and the sixth and seventh books of Moses cannot be matched. It is not for anyone, that is why we protect the contents from getting into the wrong hands.

A friend from Albany, NY nearly mess up his pants. He said that those things are nonsense until he saw for himself.

Anyway, we shall chat later.

Check out Nehru Bhai bussing up de tassa wid music in another thread. Gyam Fiah.

I heard Obeah is big business now in Cuba. They have their own street in downtown old Havana with visitors from around the world. They bringing in Us dollars to the Cuban economy.  

AFRO-CUBAN RELIGION TOUR IN HAVANA, April 3, 2017

• Tour snapshot

Have a religious experience on this Havana tour that hooks you up with local customs, folklore, and beliefs. Learn about the Afro-Cuban religions from a local insider -  there are similarities to voodoo so expect this to be one colourful, eclectic, unconventional religious tour!  

• Highlights

• Experience the Afro-Cuban religion at a grassroots level
    • Visit local homes and learn about the religion from local devotees
    • Explore one of Havana’s sub-cultures not often seen by tourists
    • Visit Callejon de Hammel, a central part of Afro-Cuban gatherings 

Inclusions: Local English speaking guide, one drink.

FOUND - the Obeah Woman you were looking for.  She is also highly skilled in the most sophisticated forms of Haitian Voodoo.  She recently stepped off a Fly Jamaica flight at CJIA.  Her current location is somewhere in the vicinity of Linden, a place named after the Kabaka, who practiced Obeah. 

Your wish is my Command!!!!

How much does this obeah lady charge? Is she into sacrificing? If so, does she sacrifice humans, goats, cows or chickens etc.? Does she have a preference for the color of the subject being sacrificed? Does she guarantee her work? How long before one is expected to wait before the individual see results? 

FOUND - the Obeah Woman you were looking for.  She is also highly skilled in the most sophisticated forms of Haitian Voodoo.  She recently stepped off a Fly Jamaica flight at CJIA.  Her current location is somewhere in the vicinity of Linden, a place named after the Kabaka, who practiced Obeah. 

Your wish is my Command!!!!

Missy, why yuh think Gilbakka welcoming de Haitians in Guyana? Dem will raise up Courtney in a jiffy.