We need more eyewitness accounts like Imran's to counter the lies peddled by Django, Cain, keefer, Caribj and others. 

Why would i lie ??,there are no benefits to gain.

You guys are something else.

Django, your personal experience was NOT an attack ... share it with your Black Breathren how to be successful in life.

Regarding " Why would i lie ??,there are no benefits to gain." .... don't believe so .

Imran posted:

We need more eyewitness accounts like Imran's to counter the lies peddled by Django, Cain, keefer, Caribj and others. 

Django, your personal experience was NOT an attack ... share it with your Black Breathren how to be successful in life.

Regarding " Why would i lie ??,there are no benefits to gain." .... don't believe so .

Imran,

Truthfully no benefits and not interested in the future.

I will eat "salt and rice",than take money that belongs to the poor.

Right here in the ole USA,any unsatisfied Customer that pay out of pocket if repair failed and they are not satisfied,full refund i take the losses for parts installed,doesn't happen often.

I don't feel good taking someone money and they are not happy.

Imran posted:

Imran,

Truthfully no benefits and not interested in the future.

I will eat "salt and rice",than take money that belongs to the poor.

Right here in the ole USA,any unsatisfied Customer that pay out of pocket if repair failed and they are not satisfied,full refund i take the losses for parts installed,doesn't happen often.

I don't feel good taking someone money and they are not happy.

Smart Business... they will come back to you or tell their friends and family and that's where you will make the $ 

BTW happy you still have some Indians left in you... don't take someone else money. 

At one point I thought about doing this too, invent a new handle and become pro PNC to give critical support to the pathetic PNC supporters; CaribJ, keefer, django, gilly, d2, warrier, pointblank and others. 

Are these PNC supporters or anti-Indian supporters??  Or maybe that is one and the same.

OMG, here she goes again. One time Gilly supported APNU+AFC uncritically. Later, Gilly supported APNU+AFC critically. Later still, Gilly ceased supporting APNU+AFC and declared so openly in this Forum. What else do you want Gilly to do, Bibi? Kiss yuh batty? Gilly is too old for that.

One more time, here is my credo: I love non-racial Indians but hate racial Indians. I love non-racial Blacks but hate racial Blacks. I love Chinese who eat chicken and pork but hate Chinese who eat dog meat. I love all Amerindians and Portuguese.

OMG, here she goes again. One time Gilly supported APNU+AFC uncritically. Later, Gilly supported APNU+AFC critically. Later still, Gilly ceased supporting APNU+AFC and declared so openly in this Forum. What else do you want Gilly to do, Bibi? Kiss yuh batty? Gilly is too old for that.

One more time, here is my credo: I love non-racial Indians but hate racial Indians. I love non-racial Blacks but hate racial Blacks. I love Chinese who eat chicken and pork but hate Chinese who eat dog meat. I love all Amerindians and Portuguese.

You are ok in my books Gilly. The PPP got too big for their breeches and got sent packing. The PNC looks like they are heading in the same direction, however they got the secret weapon, rigging. 

Look at this slop can Carrier Django. He wants to join the PNC dog Shyte and deny that Indos suffered under the racist Afro led PNC dictators. 

This is complete eye pass.

Paging Django, come out here and talk like a man now !!!! Stop hiding under Grainjaw's skirt !!!!

You is another one who cut and run an have not experienced living under Burnham.

May i remind you to refrain from the name calling,it does not make you macho,unless you are a sissy and have mouth behind a key board.

Most of what he stated seems reasonable, except where he went on his racist diatribe against the Indians with clannish and how the PPP neglected the blacks.

Burnham built the MMA and the main beneficiaries were Indians. What economic base did the PPP do for the black areas mentioned.  They did nothing when a privatized bauxite industry tossed 80% of the bauxite workers on the breadline. And don't be a moron and cite the black PPP soup licker who said otherwise.

Interesting how you agree with me until I discuss Indian racism.

Pity that you cannot remove beyond your tribal thinking and in fact prove that clannishness is a trait shared by large numbers of Indians.

Look at this slop can Carrier Django. He wants to join the PNC dog Shyte and deny that Indos suffered under the racist Afro led PNC dictators. 

Paging Django, come out here and talk like a man now !!!! Stop hiding under Grainjaw's skirt !!!!

You is another one who cut and run an have not experienced living under Burnham.

May i remind you to refrain from the name calling,it does not make you macho,unless you are a sissy and have mouth behind a key board.

Never lived under Burnham ? You must be out of your senses !!!

We were denied, electricity and drinking water because our two villages opposed the PNC dictatorship and stood up in 1973 to PNC soldiers who wanted to steal our ballot boxes.

Now Gwan Suh, Slop Can GirGira.

Burnham and Hoyte are the reasons why I resent the Dog Shyte PNC. These two men were dictators and riggers. 

but hate racial Indians.

On GNI this is a racist comment and a sign of hating Indians.  Druggie just proved some one right when they said that folks were skinning their teeth and I criticized the PNC and agreed with the fact the bullying of Indians was encouraged. Then I become a racist when I then discuss what happened under the PPP.

They lacking any objectivity or any willingness to discuss the role of Indians in contributing to ethnic distrust then get angered when clannishness is discussed a as trait displayed by many Indians.  This after they exhibit exactly that behavior.

Imran posted:

And to you and Carib and the Putagee Cain , Black people had a better life under the PPP government. 

I guess you are a black man and so expert on the fact that blacks benefitted more than Indians under the PPP. Do you know that there are blacks who claim that Indians benefitted more under the PNC than did blacks?

Their opinions disregard the lived experiences of Indians under the PNC, just as yours disregard those of blacks, especially under Jagdeo and Ramotar.  You do know that those projects in black villages were built by Indians who hired Indians, with blacks watching and remaining unemployed.

We were denied, electricity and drinking water and because two villages opposed the PNC dictatorship and stood up in 1973 to PNC soldiers who wanted to steal our ballot boxes.

Burnham and Hoyte are the reasons why I resent the Dog Shyte PNC. These two men were dictators and riggers. 

How many years you lived on Burnham??

This is my last post to you,will not accept name calling,promised "Gilly" not to call any one names.

Educate your self about the fighters in the struggles from West Coast Demerara,not only Berbicians were fierce,for that matter Indians all over the country contributed.

Have a great evening.

We were denied, electricity and drinking water and because two villages opposed the PNC dictatorship and stood up in 1973 to PNC soldiers who wanted to steal our ballot boxes.

This is my last post to you,will not accept name calling,promised "Gilly" not to call any one names.

Educate your self about the fighters in the struggles from West Coast Demerara,not only Berbicians were fierce,for that matter Indians all over the country contributed.

Have a great evening.

Eh Eh,

It was you who were calling me a Boat Bramhana and started a whole thread about it. If you dish it out, you better be able to take it back. I even offered you an olive branch and you peed on it.

Now that you met your match, you are running away like the coward D2.

As for struggles, Indos suffered immensely under the PNC yet you have the guts to deny it by saying that Indo suffering and racism under Burnham and Hoyte was a myth ?

SMH

Most of what he stated seems reasonable, except where he went on his racist diatribe against the Indians with clannish and how the PPP neglected the blacks.

Burnham built the MMA and the main beneficiaries were Indians. What economic base did the PPP do for the black areas mentioned.  They did nothing when a privatized bauxite industry tossed 80% of the bauxite workers on the breadline. And don't be a moron and cite the black PPP soup licker who said otherwise.

Pity that you cannot remove beyond your tribal thinking and in fact prove that clannishness is a trait shared by large numbers of Indians.

MMA project helps both Indians and Africans , it also save blacks village from flooding... Hoptetown , Belladrum which are predominantly blacks village to name a few ...

Don't come peddle lies here ... you are getting caught. 

Have a great evening.

Eh Eh look how Django frowns out he skirt when he Breathren clock in ...

Imran posted:

MMA project helps both Indians and Africans , it also save blacks village from flooding... Hoptetown , Belladrum which are predominantly blacks village to name a few ...

Carib has once again been caught in his web of lies. This CARIB chap is a racist Burnhamite sent here to sell PNC Dog Shyte.

Imran posted:

Carib has once again been caught in his web of lies. This CARIB chap is a racist Burnhamite sent here to sell PNC Dog Shyte.

Along the Abary river to Mahaica mostly black has cash crop growing and some of the smarter ones who grow up among Indians had rice fields and the Indians helped them in cutting the rice ... unfortunately the blacks couldn't afford tractors and combine . 

So carib go and come again 

It was in Burnham's best interest to build the MMA. Without it the rice/sugar industry and Guyanese economy would suffer as  rice/sugar was the major foreign currency earner for the PNC to steal.  It wasn't the Indian interest that Burnham had at heart but rather his own interest for stealing the tax income from the Indian sweat.  

In terms of Bauxite, there was nothing the PPP could do to rescue the industry, it was uneconomical and could not compete on the world market.  Privatization was the only solution to rescue the industry, which of course cuts out the inefficiencies such as the cushy positions that Burnham created for his henchmen.  Today we see sugar suffering the same fate. 

Those on here who speak against Indian racism, does hate East Indians. Their point of view is laced not with condemnation but rather a deep deep hatred for all Indians in Guyana. 

Know ye clearly that thou art wrong in thy judgement.

That depends on one's experience. You have stated many times , you were a follower of CBJ. Like you, he never wanted to believe that Guyana is not a racist society ever since the East Indian arrived. History is written about it and black elites states it all the time.

Caribj is a decent chap. Never met him. His written words reveal a person of great undersatning and wisdom. I get upset with him when he goes off with imbecile rants.

AS for D2 and Cain, dem 2 are definite East Indian haters. Their words are poisoned with hate-mostly imaginable to fullfil their lack of knowledge. Somebody told them that those who are of East Indian pride have no business to proud of their Indianness. 

Every Hindu East Indian must beat dem down.  

Have a great evening.

You called the man "sissy". When he called you slop can carrier, why didn't you retort that you're in the company of Mahatma Gandhi who carried slop can in South Africa? You must listen to Gilly or Maharaj yuji22 will roast your nuts.

ATTENTION yuji22: Quit harassing Django immediately or me go put up da song bout yuh gyal from Rose Hall town and mek yuh cry fo dinner.

OK Bhai

I will start a truce and only condemn his pro AFC/PNC policies in a constructive manner.

He really ticked me off with the Boat Bramhana thread. He made a huge mistake but I forgive him now.

Peace. 

Imran posted:

And to you and Carib and the Putagee Cain , Black people had a better life under the PPP government. 

I guess you are a black man and so expert on the fact that blacks benefitted more than Indians under the PPP. Do you know that there are blacks who claim that Indians benefitted more under the PNC than did blacks?

Their opinions disregard the lived experiences of Indians under the PNC, just as yours disregard those of blacks, especially under Jagdeo and Ramotar.  You do know that those projects in black villages were built by Indians who hired Indians, with blacks watching and remaining unemployed.

I did not know the contracts have a special clause that say blacks must be employed in black village. And you are lieing again... in black village, Indians don't wants to work because they get rob after finished working, as a result contractors hired Blacks. Maybe the unemployed was looking for handouts.  

Stop making up stories. 

ATTENTION yuji22: Quit harassing Django immediately or me go put up da song bout yuh gyal from Rose Hall town and mek yuh cry fo dinner.

I don't think Django understands when he is being harassed.  He seems to enjoy it.  He comes on this site every day begging for punishment.   And he doesn't leave until his eyes start to spin out of control.

Imran posted:

MMA was just too big to be an Indian-only benefit project.  It did create the infrastructure which was leverages by the rice farmers, true.  However, that was a strategic economic initiative with roots way back in pre-colonial Guyana.  The PPP actually initiated it in the 60's.

Guyana needs MMA part 2 to harness the fresh water and control flooding from rainfall run-off!

OK Bhai

One more thing, yuji22. You is me GNI best friend so I will be candid and straightforward with you. Drugb is the inventor of that term "slop can carrier". Stop being a copypoooose and invent your own term.

Django with due respect to you Indians were treated as inferiors during the Burnham era.  The only problem that I have with the Indo KKK on this topic is that blacks were treated as badly under the Jagdeo/Ramotar regime. While Cheddi had his Indian bias at least he wasn't as oppressive towards blacks as the brutes who followed him, starting with his wife.

First time you're actually making sense. Janet Jagan GAVE Guyana to Jagdeo.

Imran posted:

I can't believe I am doing this but in all fairness he did say "main" beneficiaries. However, I suppose if I had said, "Rice and Sugar were the backbone of MAINLY the Indo-Guyanese" I would not have been labelled racist? Yeah right. This chap is racist and anyone who defends his racist trash has a streak of racism in them. And I mean the ones who keep their mouths shut when he spews his bilge but agree with him. He says what they don't have the guts to come out and say.

OK Bhai

I will start a truce and only condemn his pro AFC/PNC policies in a constructive manner.

He really ticked me off with the Boat Bramhana thread. He made a huge mistake but I forgive him now.

Peace. 

Ok bhai Yugi,

truce accepted,keep it clean.

The thread Boat Bramhana was for a reason,you can revisit why i reacted in such way if you care to.

We were denied, electricity and drinking water because our two villages opposed the PNC dictatorship and stood up in 1973 to PNC soldiers who wanted to steal our ballot boxes.

Seems like at the age of 8yrs,you understood what was happening.

Good for you.