Zed posted:

Yes, but never able to catch with my hand. Had to use a round seine. Cannot remember the name of it.

Me thinks it's called Ghir..Ghir.Rah

The net is made out of a piece of a regular castnet with a piece of wire as the hoop. This dude is brave. Heard of alligators eating the hassar and still stuck around. The cane field canals usually a good place to catch hassar around the nests. Followed my brothers catching hassar with cast nets and this Ghir Ghir Rah.

Doing that is asking for trouble. The man never heard of electric eel.

Bhai Prash,

Hang in there, do not let these PNC Dog Shyte people chase you from here. 

I noticed recently that Indos who stand up for their rights are branded as racists. Indos must stand up for their rights and ignore an old Burnhamite strategy that was used to destroy Indos.

I have no problem with any race defending their rights be it Indos, Afros, Douglas to any one of our six races. It is the most basic of human rights.

Djangirgo posted:
Zed posted:

Yes, but never able to catch with my hand. Had to use a round seine. Cannot remember the name of it.

Only town man does think. Berbician know it's Gir-girah.

Nah same me seh,I was born and grow up at a Village in the West Coast Demerara,it's called country side.

Suh i am no town man.

Djangirgo

Why change my name ???

Looks like a bunch of sick folks on this BB.

Djangirgo posted:
Zed posted:

Nah same me seh,I was born and grow up at a Village in the West Coast Demerara,it's called country side.

Suh i am no town man.

Djangirgo

Why change my name ???

Like you patience running out with coolie people? Must practice PNC social cohesion some more. It makes you more intolerance to call ussick foucks. 

Djangirgo posted:
Zed posted:

Suh i am no town man.

Djangirgo

Why change my name ???

Like you patience running out with coolie people? Must practice PNC social cohesion some more. It makes you more intolerance to call ussick foucks. 

I have no tolerance for "Racist Indians" as can be noticed i don't respond to their post,only do when insulted.

Djangirgo posted:
Zed posted:

Suh i am no town man.

Djangirgo

Why change my name ???

I have no tolerance for "Racist Indians" as can be noticed i don't respond to their post,only do when insulted.

Am I a racist Indian and did I ever insulted you?

Figure it out.

I am asking you, Django? I would like to hear the naked truth. I will not be offended I promise. 

Django, I am taking it as yes that I am a racist. Therefore, you are calling me a racist, dutty coolie that you can't stand.