The way these propagandist digging up these obscure stories about AfroG success stories, one gets the impression that only Afro Guyanese are making a name for themselves. Is this true?  Indians are abject failures and only Blacks are success stories?

The chaps working hard for the PNC to earn their paychecks.  

The way these propagandist digging up these obscure stories about AfroG success stories, one gets the impression that only Afro Guyanese are making a name for themselves. Is this true?  Indians are abject failures and only Blacks are success stories?

That is a national story, not an obscure story. It is about an individual recognized for his work in the nation's armed forces. Celebrate his success as a fellow Guyanese or shut your yap. BTW, if he is black and you are blacker than him, are you black? Points to ponder!

Dude... you sound like my ex-wife, taking a perfectly simple issue and making it a drama scene. So to appease your sense of worth, we should only post success stories about Indians?

What on earth does the PNC have to do with a gentleman who puts his life on the line not only for himself but even for ignorant clunts like Drugb?

Perhaps I go on their facebook and recommend this site...could be a beautiful thing.

Sometimes we just have to accept that some people are shitty humans and stop trying to see the good that isn't there.

This fkng site has really gone to the dogs.

What on earth does the PNC have to do with a gentleman who puts his life on the line not only for himself but even for ignorant clunts like Drugb?

Perhaps I go on their facebook and recommend this site...could be a beautiful thing.

Sometimes we just have to accept that some people are shitty humans and stop trying to see the good that isn't there.

Be careful there...dogs represent incomparable love and faithfulness. These may be a little lower on the phylogenic scale....

The few who degrade GNI,making it a cesspit of "Racism"

should leave,the know who they are.

antabanta posted:

Dude... you sound like my ex-wife, taking a perfectly simple issue and making it a drama scene. So to appease your sense of worth, we should only post success stories about Indians?

This is a pattern, the pnc apologists going on a PR campaign to show Afros in a positive light and Indians in a negative one.  All I am saying is that this is contrived and a deliberate effort to influence perception that Blacks are angels and Indos evil. This has been the position taken by d2, cain, django, pointblank and the other pnc apologists. 

You are such a hypocrite.  Your insecurities are showing and inherent biases are on display. When you Indians were starting threads when Trump was appointing people with Indian heritage you were all clapping, here's another Indian success story despite these individuals were not Guyanese. It was ok then. Someone post a story of a successfull Blackman you all get your shorts in a knot. Blackman are supposed to muggers and rapists. They should be painted in that light. This in Indian site so this is not allowed here. Banna take stock of yourself. You are a biased pig.

My dear Cainster, I meant the propagandists who dig up obscure stories about Blacks and ignore Indo-Guyanese. Obviously, they want to paint Guyana as an Afro nation. Have a nice day. 

Fc this is not a one off event.   This is the second time in two weeks that we see the pnc apologists digging up stories about Afros with a little bit of success, meanwhile there are 1000's of IndoG's who quietly go about achieving distinction but the apologists purpously ignore these achievements. 

Don't fret, bhaiya. You have the knowledge, skill, power and right to start threads that extol the achievements of Indians. Wha stoppin yuh, man? Yuh lazy or wha?

antabanta posted:

This is a pattern, the pnc apologists going on a PR campaign to show Afros in a positive light and Indians in a negative one.  All I am saying is that this is contrived and a deliberate effort to influence perception that Blacks are angels andIndos evil. This has been the position taken by d2, cain,django, pointblank and the other pnc apologists. 

Take me out,where did i ever mention East Indians are evil,

you are truely out of your mind.

Always nice to see a Guyanese achieved something great at home or any where else in the world.  Let them be an inspiration for us to worker hard and achieve. I would love to see an Amerindian test cricketer. For too long we've been boasting about a Kanhai and a LLoyd. I was told a young Amerindian spinner is knocking down stumps on the East Coast.  I hope he spins better than Stormy. 

antabanta posted:

This is a pattern, the pnc apologists going on a PR campaign to show Afros in a positive light and Indians in a negative one.  All I am saying is that this is contrived and a deliberate effort to influence perception that Blacks are angels and Indos evil. This has been the position taken by d2, cain, django, pointblank and the other pnc apologists. 

You are plainly a silly person. Lying comes naturally, t hat much I know so I am not surprised you insist I push some ethnic agenda by highlighting accomplished people of a particular race. I doubt I ever posted one biography in my entire tenure here. I seldom create threads but when I do it is about issues or events.

This man is an accomplished fellow and I would have posted his story here if I had seen the news because the life he lived was exemplary. That is worth something more than your silly worthless behind.

ball posted:

A kudos thread that turned racial, when them sey Guyanese can mek nutting out of something proof is dey right ya so  

Drugb is not discrediting the achievement of this Guyanese nor that of his people.  We all know how racially biased some posters are on this forum. They post with the intention of demeaning not only the political party they hate but the racial group they abhor. Drugb, perhaps felt that Pointblank is using this to make Indian Guyanese look like failures. 

Fc this is not a one off event.   This is the second time in two weeks that we see the pnc apologists digging up stories about Afros with a little bit of success, meanwhile there are 1000's of IndoG's who quietly go about achieving distinction but the apologists purpously ignore these achievements. 

The very stupid suggestion that this is a one off event means you live sheltered from accomplished people. It also confirms your hypocrisy in pretending the story was posted because of some ulterior agenda and not specifically to recognize a good man. You are here in the US because you stand on the shoulders of many great black men and women.  You, a pedestrian nit, do nothing but spend time putting down black people. 

That depends on who posted it and in what context. Be honest about who Pointblank is.

ball posted:

A kudos thread that turned racial, when them sey Guyanese can mek nutting out of something proof is dey right ya so  

Drugb is not discrediting the achievement of this Guyanese nor that of his people.  We all know how racially biased some posters are on this forum. They post with the intention of demeaning not only the political party they hate but the racial group they abhor. Drugb, perhaps felt that Pointblank is using this to make Indian Guyanese look like failures. 

Are Indian Guyanese failures?

RiffRaff posted:
ball posted:

What do you think?

antabanta posted:

The question is, are you capable of approving of any post about any successful black person. Is there any post about successful blacks that you will not consider a PR campaign? Do you think the same way about posts about successful Indians?

RiffRaff posted:
ball posted:

What do you think?

It does not matter what I think, you seem to think that they are because someone said something positive about a Guyanese

ball posted:

Well did Pointblank do that in this thread?

Let me ask this question: How about when the accomplishments of India or Indians are posted on this forum many people began posting negative images of India and its people in response? 

example?

Prince and I have posted about Benny Parag, I did not see any negative comments

There is a whole forum about Bollywood...hardly any negative comments

RiffRaff posted:
ball posted:

What do you think?

It does not matter what I think, you seem to think that they are because someone said something positive about a Guyanese

This response is stereotypical of the ignorant coolie man.  Think about it.

RiffRaff posted:
ball posted:

What do you think?

This response is stereotypical of the ignorant coolie man.  Think about it.

how so?

ball posted:

Drugb is not discrediting the achievement of this Guyanese nor that of his people.  We all know how racially biased some posters are on this forum.They post with the intention of demeaning not only the political party they hate but the racial group they abhor.

If we didn't know it before, we sure as hell know it now.

Drugb, perhaps felt that Pointblank is using this to make Indian Guyanese look like failures. 

On what, please enlighten is, is this feeling based?

RiffRaff posted:

There was a post about the daughter of Doodnauth SIngh...no negative comments

Drugb made negative comments about Pointblank and not Mr. Hall. 

No one made negative comments about the poster who made the post about Mr Singh's daughter...

His political view is what he is being judged by.  Most of his posts are about the positives of Afros and the negative of Indos. That's where he lacks balance.