Chief posted

I am happy that you reverted to Islam.

God bless you my brother!

The best move you could have made in your life!

Dude I do nothing in the name of religion ..its all done in thename of Cain.

Damn right bro. Religion is the root of the world's problem. Which god is going to empower his children to write the nonsense books to kill his brothers and sisters? Are we not all god's children?

Hey, welcome back. Thought you were gone for good.

It's quite interesting that when you were churning the rumor mill and spreading lies about politicians that you didn't see that as negativity.  I predict that you will return in full force before 2020 to cheer on the PNC to victory.

If you have nothing good to add on this glorious morning you should heed the advice usually given by chief..shut your poke.

But just to let you know..if the best the PPP can do is that sleazy ass Jags as their leader, I will cheer on any other party to whip their ass. It is because of that ahole and no one else..not even lame ass Ramtar that caused the PPP to now be in opposition.

It's quite interesting that when you were churning the rumor mill and spreading lies about politicians that you didn't see that as negativity.  I predict that you will return in full force before 2020 to cheer on the PNC to victory.

If you have nothing good to add on this glorious morning you should heed the advice usually given by chief..shut your poke.

But just to let you know..if the best the PPP can do is that sleazy ass Jags as their leader, I will cheer on any other party to whip their ass. It is because of that ahole and no one else..not even lame ass Ramtar that caused the PPP to now be in opposition.

You should be cheering on envelope boy Granger on this nice glorious morning.  Or just crawl back under the bed that you just came out from.

skeldon_man posted:ThNks S

Damn right bro. Religion is the root of the world's problem. Which god is going to empower his children to write the nonsense books to kill his brothers and sisters? Are we not all god's children?

Hey, welcome back. Thought you were gone for good.

Thanks for da welcome SK. Not here for long...lots to do.

I believe the cain nick left the forum in the footsteps of caribj and d2, but not sure about base.  

carib does pop up one one time, I jus slid in and gonna be out an about, D2 might not be here but Iman gotta feelin Base deh bout, even on dis here thread.

Who is base now? Someone mentioned Bibi as a candidate.  I believe d2 suffered a mental breakdown, he has had a few over the years here, maybe he is now institutionalized, we should all pray for him. 

I believe the cain nick left the forum in the footsteps of caribj and d2, but not sure about base.  

carib does pop up one one time, I jus slid in and gonna be out an about, D2 might not be here but Iman gotta feelin Base deh bout, even on dis here thread.

Who is base now? Someone mentioned Bibi as a candidate.  I believe d2 suffered a mental breakdown, he has had a few over the years here, maybe he is now institutionalized, we should all pray for him. 

Bibi and Baseman does interchange avatar.  You never know who is who.

If this is true, I would need to temper my fantasizing.  

Ask Nehru about his fantasy with JB.