One of them resemble Joey Jagan.  I am wondering.........ok then......never mind!

Wow!

A lot of people beat!

Think, boy. THINK. Joey Jagan was born in 1949. Fidel Castro was a political unknown in 1949. There should be absolutely no insinuation that Fidel screwed and impregnated Joey's mother. Cheddi was a virile man in his youth, but a one-woman man.

One of them resemble Joey Jagan.  I am wondering.........ok then......never mind!

Are you casting aspersion on Cheddi or is it Janet?

You better listen to the bossman or you get canned again, maybe you love the dog house.

Teacha bai, are you stupid  or just making a special effort today?

Fidel Castro was once married  to Mirta Diaz whose family was close to Batista. This was Fidel's only marriage. They had one son, Fidelito who studied in Moscow and has a Phd in Physics. He worked in the energy sector in Cuba. Fidel was known to have had affairs with several women and children  were born but Fidel insisted on keeping his private life out of the public arena. Dalia seen in the photo was Fidel's paramour for many years after Mirta left for Spain in the early 1960's. She shared his home where the boys grew up.The three men are believed to be Fidel's sons from his long time affair with Dalia. There was a daughter whose mother was a Cuban actress. One of Fidel's female companion during the days in the Sierra Maestra  was the famous guerrila fighter, Celia Sanchez.....

Are you casting aspersion on Cheddi or is it Janet?

You better listen to the bossman or you get canned again, maybe you love the dog house.

KP

Please give Mits a break, he has been behaving well lately and I hope that he keeps up with his good behaviour.

Gil,

Thanks for info.

Did Fildel and Che fought side by side ? Please clarify.

Raul Castro introduced Che to Fidel in 1955 in Mexico. Che joined Fidel's guerrilla group and they set sail for Cuba on the GRANMA yacht on November 30, 1956. Che fought with Fidel in the Sierra Maestra mountains, distinguished himself in battle, and was given command of one army while Raul commanded another. In December 1958 in Santa Clara, Che carried out a spectacular attack on a train that was carrying reinforcements for Batista's forces. That event turned the tide and brought about a swift Fidelista victory.

Gil and Churchill should have attended the funeral. Did Guyana send any representatives?

The official Guyana representatives were PM Nagamootoo and Chief PPP whip Gail Texiera....

I was invited by  Cuban friends to attend but circumstances prevented me from doing so at this time ...Will be there for the New Year celebrations .....

Churchill posted:

Gil and Churchill should have attended the funeral. Did Guyana send any representatives?

The official Guyana representatives were PM Nagamootoo and Chief PPP whip Gail Texiera....

I was invited by  Cuban friends to attend but circumstances prevented me from doing so at this time ...Will be there for the New Year celebrations .....

Wow, Churchy will be celebrating New Year's in Havana and enjoying the high life. I had a photo of Fidel and a handsome Corentyne stalwart in khaki uniform in Havana in 1960s.  

PM Nagamootoo and Nicaragua's President Daniel Ortega at Fidel's farewell rally in Havana.

He looks Spanish deh Bhai.

One is a freedom fighter who risked his life for his country.  The other is a coward who sold his country to the devil for two pieces of silver.

You got that RIGHT and what a SHAMELESS PARASITE he is!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Look at that Shameless Namakaran Crabdaag!!!  A PARASITE sucking the BLOOD of the Guyanese people with a smile!!!!!!!!!!!

Dinosaurs Neemakharam Crabdawg Moses and Communists Ortega. 

Birds of the same feather flock together.

Moses is no longer a communist.  He is an Obama capitalist now.  He took a big chance standing there next to Maduro's best friend and confidante.  Ortega was a master gunslinger in his guerilla warfare days and can take you out in a moment's notice.