money.cnn.com   @CNNMoney October 31, 2016: 1:33 PM ET  

Her departure was announced Monday amid fresh revelations that she sent questions to Hillary Clinton's campaign in advance of a CNN debate and a CNN-TV One town hall.

In a statement, CNN said it was "completely uncomfortable with what we have learned about her interactions with the Clinton campaign while she was a CNN contributor."

CNN said it "never gave Brazile access to any questions, prep material, attendee list, background information or meetings in advance of a town hall or debate."

Brazile resigned from the network on October 14, three days after Wikileaks released an email in which Brazile says she got advance questions before a town hall event. "From time to time I get the questions in advance," she wrote in the email.

At the time, Brazile denied giving the campaign advance warning, saying that "as a longtime political activist" she had shared her thoughts "with each and every campaign, and any suggestions that indicate otherwise are simply untrue."

The Brazile email foreshadowed a question asked by TV One host Roland Martin at the town hall. Earlier this month, when asked by CNNMoney about the email, Martin did not deny sharing information with Brazile.

Then on Monday, Wikileaks released more emails indicating that Brazile sent a question to the Clinton campaign, then wrote: "I'll send a few more."

Brazile's contract with CNN was suspended in July, when she was appointed interim DNC chair. Now, she will not be returning to the network at all.

In a tweet late Monday morning, Brazile wrote, "Thank you @CNN. Honored to be a Democratic Strategist and commentator on the network. Godspeed to all my former colleagues."

Donna Brazile is one person who I had the utmost respect for.  She always seemed to do and say the right thing.  I am shocked.  This is trouble. 

I'm actually not shocked.  Crooked Hillary is supported and surrounded by crooks and the crooked media.  Remember, it's not only Trump who was a victim, remember Wassermann-Schulz and Bernie Sanders!

I don't trust the media, they are all biased and have their agenda.

ba$eman posted:

Donna Brazile is one person who I had the utmost respect for.  She always seemed to do and say the right thing.  I am shocked.  This is trouble. 

I'm actually not shocked.  Crooked Hillary is supported and surrounded by crooks and the crooked media.  Remember, it's not only Trump who was a victim, remember Wassermann-Schulz and Bernie Sanders!

The DNC had all right to support Hillary Clinton. Bernie Sanders is an Independent senator while Hillary Clinton has given her life to the Democratic Party. Who do you think the Democratic Party should throw their support behind? Would the PNC support an AFC candidate above their own PNC candidate? Use your noggin for a change.

ba$eman posted:

The DNC had all right to support Hillary Clinton. Bernie Sanders is an Independent senator while Hillary Clinton has given her life to the Democratic Party. Who do you think the Democratic Party should throw their support behind? Would the PNC support an AFC candidate above their own PNC candidate? Use your noggin for a change.

What if the AFC candidate, a la Trotman, is really a PNC candidate?  Then the thing get lil mix up deh.

ba$eman posted:

What is the AFC candidate, a la Trotman, is really a PNC candidate?  Then the thing get lil mix up deh.

Nah, Trotman deserted the PNC in the same way that Moses left the PPP. Do you think that the PPP would support Moses now over one of their own?

Trotman was a PNC man then, and he is a PNC man now.  Moses was a PPP man then, and he is a PNC now.  But Janet was always suspicious of Moses so maybe he wasn't really a PPP man.  At least he wasn't a loyal one. 

Trotman is as much AFC as Moses and Ramjattan.

Nah, he ain't.  He is a PNC Trojan horse.  His US constituency is all Brooklyn PNCites!  He is a PNC, but maybe not too much with the geriatric club!  He waiting for them to all keel over so he can move in!

ba$eman posted:

Trotman was a PNC man then, and he is a PNC man now.  Moses was a PPP man then, and he is a PNC now.  But Janet was always suspicious of Moses so maybe he wasn't really a PPP man.  At least he wasn't a loyal one. 

Nah, he ain't.  He is a PNC Trojan horse.  His US constituency is all Brooklyn PNCites!  He is a PNC, but maybe not too much with the geriatric club!  He waiting for them to all keel over so he can move in!

Well I guess the the PPP outdid the PNC since they have two Trojan Horses in Moses and Ramjattan. 

money.cnn.com   @CNNMoney October 31, 2016: 1:33 PM ET  

Her departure was announced Monday amid fresh revelations that she sent questions to Hillary Clinton's campaign in advance of a CNN debate and a CNN-TV One town hall.

In a statement, CNN said it was "completely uncomfortable with what we have learned about her interactions with the Clinton campaign while she was a CNN contributor."

CNN said it "never gave Brazile access to any questions, prep material, attendee list, background information or meetings in advance of a town hall or debate."

CNN makes this statement and yet the Trump gestapo/KGB scream their lies.

ba$eman posted:

Of course it is so "EVIL" to be a black Guyanese living in Brooklyn.

Look at how many of you all Guyanese Indians were involved in all kinds of corruption and now find themselves in jail. Ed Ahmad and loads of the lawyers, Baldeo being one of them. Even a few doctors caught up in Medicaid fraud.

And who will forget the Guyanese Indian who sold people life insurance and then had them killed so that he could collect the proceeds.

People who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones.

ba$eman posted:

Of course it is so "EVIL" to be a black Guyanese living in Brooklyn.

Look at how many of you all Guyanese Indians were involved in all kinds of corruption and now find themselves in jail. Ed Ahmad and loads of the lawyers, Baldeo being one of them. Even a few doctors caught up in Medicaid fraud.

And who will forget the Guyanese Indian who sold people life insurance and then had them killed so that he could collect the proceeds.

People who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones.

Oh, don't put words in my mouth, I never said they are "evil", you did.  I said they are PNC.

So, in a nutshell, Brooklyn is a PNC stronghold and that's the base of Trotman's support in the USA!  That's a plain fact!

And I'm not talking about people caught in in medicaid and other fraud.  What does have that got to do with Trotman's PNC supporters in Brooklyn?  Banna, you all over the place like a chicken without a head! You need to take your meds!

ba$eman posted:

Oh, don't put words in my mouth, I never said they are "evil", you did.  I said they are PNC.

There is always a connotation from you that something is wrong with blacks who live in Brooklyn. In fact many who endorse the PNC live in NJ, Long Islands, FL, ATL and other places.

But you attach a stigma to black Brooklynites.

Listen the relatives of the folks who were killed by that Indian life insurance agent want even more justice than they got. I bet that he was a PPP supporter.  Showed the greed, avarice, and disregard for human life so typical of those who hung around Jagdeo.

ba$eman posted:

Crooked Hillary and her crooked flock.  This is "rigging" the system!

These Democrats are out doing Burnham and Hoyte. 

Imagine these crooks giving out the questions to Hillary before the debates so that she could prepare. No wonder she claimed to have been preparing, she was actually cramming since she already had the questions handed to her.

What a shameful and disgraceful revelation.

Quote:

"Brazile resigned from the network on October 14, three days after Wikileaks released an email in which Brazile says she got advance questions before a town hall event. "From time to time I get the questions in advance," she wrote in the email."

The election is indeed rigged.

Republicans should call for UN Election Observers to come in.