October Shocker: FBI Has Explosive Information on Trump Conspiring With Putin

Senator Harry Reid dropped the bomb that the FBI and national security experts possess "explosive information" about ties and coordination between Russia and Donald Trump and his campaign.

October Shocker: FBI Has Explosive Information on Trump Conspiring With Putin

Talk about burying the lede.

In Senator Harry Reid’s letter in which he suggests that FBI Director James Comey may have broken the law (the Hatch Law), he also drops the bomb that the FBI and national security experts possess “explosive information” about ties and coordination between Russia and Donald Trump and his campaign.

Reid writes, “In my communications with you and other top officials in the national security community, it has become clear that you possess explosive information about close ties and coordination between Donald Trump, his top advisors, and the Russian government – a foreign interest openly hostile to the United States, which Trump praises at every opportunity.”

Reid points out the “disturbing double standard” in Comey’s treatment of sensitive information between the two parties with a “clear intent” to aid one over the other.

If the FBI and national security experts have information that Donald Trump and or his campaign are colluding or collaborating to bring about a particular result regarding the U.S. election or our foreign policy stances, this is an emergency.

Which issue is so much of an emergency that a federal official might consider dropping the bomb just 11 days before an election: Electing someone who is conspiring with Russia or electing someone whose aide may have sent an email she forget to tell everyone about.

The double standard is not only troubling at this point, but dangerous.

Bomb dropped.

Everyone already suspected Trump’s ties to Russia and his campaign has been full of ties to the Kremlin, but now Reid has confirmed information about coordination between Trump and Russia.

Now that, ladies and gentlemen, is an October shocker.

Reid’s full letter follows:

Dear Director Comey:

Your actions in recent months have demonstrated a disturbing double standard for the treatment of sensitive information, with what appears to be a clear intent to aid one political party over another. I am writing to inform you that my office has determined that these actions may violate the Hatch Act, which bars FBI officials from using their official authority to influence an election. Through your partisan actions, you may have broken the law.

The double standard established by your actions is clear.

In my communications with you and other top officials in the national security community, it has become clear that you possess explosive information about close ties and coordination between Donald Trump, his top advisors, and the Russian government – a foreign interest openly hostile to the United States, which Trump praises at every opportunity. The public has a right to know this information. I wrote to you months ago calling for this information to be released to the public. There is no danger to American interests from releasing it. And yet, you continue to resist calls to inform the public of this critical information.

By contrast, as soon as you came into possession of the slightest innuendo related to Secretary Clinton, you rushed to publicize it in the most negative light possible.

Moreover, in tarring Secretary Clinton with thin innuendo, you overruled longstanding tradition and the explicit guidance of your own Department. You rushed to take this step eleven days before a presidential election, despite the fact that for all you know, the information you possess could be entirely duplicative of the information you already examined which exonerated Secretary Clinton.

As you know, a memo authored by Deputy Attorney General Sally Yates on March 10, 2016, makes clear that all Justice Department employees, including you, are subject to the Hatch Act. The memo defines the political activity prohibited under the Hatch Act as “activity directed towards the success or failure of a political party, candidate for partisan political office, or partisan political group.”

The clear double-standard established by your actions strongly suggests that your highly selective approach to publicizing information, along with your timing, was intended for the success or failure of a partisan candidate or political group.

Please keep in mind that I have been a supporter of yours in the past. When Republicans filibustered your nomination and delayed your confirmation longer than any previous nominee to your position, I led the fight to get you confirmed because I believed you to be a principled public servant.

With the deepest regret, I now see that I was wrong.

Sincerely,

Senator Harry Reid

Dear Director Comey:

In my communications with you and other top officials in the national security community, it has become clear that you possess explosive information about close ties and coordination between Donald Trump, his top advisors, and the Russian government – a foreign interest openly hostile to the United States, which Trump praises at every opportunity. The public has a right to know this information. I wrote to you months ago calling for this information to be released to the public. There is no danger to American interests from releasing it. And yet, you continue to resist calls to inform the public of this critical information.

By contrast, as soon as you came into possession of the slightest innuendo related to Secretary Clinton, you rushed to publicize it in the most negative light possible.

Sincerely,

Senator Harry Reid

October Shocker: FBI Has Explosive Information on Trump Conspiring With Putin, By on

Interesting indeed.

Harry Reid is blowing smoke. This is a sign of desperation from the Democrats.

Are their wheels flying off ?

Drowning man clutching at a straw.

Can't handle the truth?

Perhaps your gross misconception to not know the basic that Harry Reid is not a drowning man in reality nor in the political field.

Oye D_G, I noticed you sprang out of you one-liner box.  Comey put a fire in alyuh wyah!!

Isn't he about 200 years old? 

ba$eman posted:

Oye D_G, I noticed you sprang out of you one-liner box.  Comey put a fire in alyuh wyah!!

Comey put the fire exclusively on himself.

Isn't he about 200 years old? 

Perhaps, he is about 200 years of age and much younger than you.

ba$eman posted:

Comey put the fire exclusively on himself.

Hillary's crooked machinery "on fire"!!

brush fire

ba$eman posted:

The fix is in with Comey. I wonder what Crooked Donald gave him.

Hey Mars, how about that Donna Brasile thing nuh?

CNN said they never gave any questions to Brazile so if she speculated that a particular question may come up, that is fair game. 

How do we know that these Wikileaks hacks are authentic anyway? They are being orchestrated by Assange, Trump and Putin so there is zero credibility there.

Moreover, in tarring Secretary Clinton with thin innuendo, you overruled longstanding tradition and the explicit guidance of your own Department. You rushed to take this step eleven days before a presidential election, despite the fact that for all you know, the information you possess could be entirely duplicative of the information you already examined which exonerated Secretary Clinton.

Please keep in mind that I have been a supporter of yours in the past. When Republicans filibustered your nomination and delayed your confirmation longer than any previous nominee to your position, I led the fight to get you confirmed because I believed you to be a principled public servant.

With the deepest regret, I now see that I was wrong.

Sincerely,

Senator Harry Reid

This is indeed quite a shocker, especially when Trump is saying the election is rigged, HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

ba$eman posted:

CNN said they never gave any questions to Brazile so if she speculated that a particular question may come up, that is fair game. 

How do we know that these Wikileaks hacks are authentic anyway? They are being orchestrated by Assange, Trump and Putin so there is zero credibility there.

She is a con artist!!  I had respected for her, now she is in the toilet!

ba$eman posted:

If there is zero credibility here then why did she lose her job?  So then she should sue CNN.  She didn't even stick around to defend herself.  She ran off into the sunset never to be heard from.  I hope this is the end of her career.  She should never ever be trusted again.

ba$eman posted:

If there is zero credibility here then why did she lose her job?  So then she should sue CNN.  She didn't even stick around to defend herself.  She ran off into the sunset never to be heard from.  I hope this is the end of her career.  She should never ever be trusted again.

CNN said that no questions were leaked.

One questionable Wikileaks release orchestrated by Assange, Trump and Putin claims that Brazile wrote '"From time to time I get the questions in advance,"

Is that evidence of Brazile leaking a question to Clinton's campaign? Trump is an idiot and got his clock cleaned by Hillary in every debate. Ironically, it was Girl Power that slapped him around. 

I gotta give it to these Trump peeps here, they feel the ship sinking, the water is about waist high right about now yet they stand brave and proud with a racist, conman, idiot (fill in the blanks)..............................

ba$eman posted:

One questionable Wikileaks release orchestrated by Assange, Trump and Putin claims that Brazile wrote '"From time to time I get the questions in advance,"

Is that evidence of Brazile leaking a question to Clinton's campaign? Trump is an idiot and got his clock cleaned by Hillary in every debate. Ironically, it was Girl Power that slapped him around. 

Nah, she never denied and actually resigned without a fight.  Wassernman Schulz also resigned due to Wikileaks.  Alyuh could squeeze alyuh nose and pretend.  If it was doctored, then why accept guilt.  Another aspect of Crooked Hillary cooked machinery.  And she has a lot of crooked supporters.

I gotta give it to these Trump peeps here, they feel the ship sinking, the water is about waist high right about now yet they stand brave and proud with a racist, conman, idiot (fill in the blanks)..............................

It seemed almost hopeless, but thank you Mr...Image result for wiener

• blobid0
ba$eman posted:

Nah, she never denied and actually resigned without a fight.  Wassernman Schulz also resigned due to Wikileaks.  Alyuh could squeeze alyuh nose and pretend.  If it was doctored, then why accept guilt.  Another aspect of Crooked Hillary cooked machinery.  And she has a lot of crooked supporters.

Like I said before, why should Wasserman and the DNC not support Hillary? They are correct in supporting her. Hillary gave a lifetime to the Democratic Party while Bernie is an Independent Senator. They have to be real stupid to support Bernie over Hillary.

ba$eman posted:

Like I said before, why should Wasserman and the DNC not support Hillary? They are correct in supporting her. Hillary gave a lifetime to the Democratic Party while Bernie is an Independent Senator. They have to be real stupid to support Bernie over Hillary.

Bai, you funny no ass.  Then exactly why was Wassermann forced from office...why was Brazile fired from CNN?  Make a good guess!

Banna, I'm not surprised you support crooks, you are a die-hard PNC supporter!!

ba$eman posted:

Bai, you funny no ass.  Then exactly why was Wassermann forced from office...why was Brazile fired from CNN?  Make a good guess!

You're clueless if you think I'm a PNC supporter. What  about you? You are on record here calling out the PPP for massive corruption and as soon as you saw the AFC mixing with too many blacks you ran right back to the arms of the same PPP outfit and today deny that the PPP were corrupt. 

Again I ask you but like you too stupidy to answer - should the DNC have supported a lifelong Democrat in Hillary or an Independent in Bernie? Who in their right mind would back an outsider over their own party's candidate?

i guess Trump is a Boy Scout in your eyes. Let him disclose every email he wrote in the last ten years and all of his tax returns and see how he stands up to scrutiny.

ba$eman posted:

Again I ask you but like you too stupidy to answer - should the DNC have supported a lifelong Democrat in Hillary or an Independent in Bernie? Who in their right mind would back an outsider over their own party's candidate?

Listen stupidy bill, Sanders, a life long democrat, ran in the Democrat Primaries.  That made him a Democratic contender.  The rule in the DNC speicified the Chair to be neutral in such cases.  Wasserman-Schulz violated that rule in favor of Hillary.......and hear this.....she got fired by the Democratic rules C'tee.  And clown, one can argue that Trump is much more an outsider to either party than Sanders, yet the GOP never tried dirty games against him.  True, they preferred not to have him, but the people have spoken!

I think you all losing it and need to take your meds!

ba$eman posted:

Listen stupidy bill, Sanders, a life long democrat, ran in the Democrat Primaries.  That made him a Democratic contender.  The rule in the DNC speicified the Chair to be neutral in such cases.  Wasserman-Schulz violated that rule in favor of Hillary.......and hear this.....she got fired by the Democratic rules C'tee.  And clown, one can argue that Trump is much more an outsider to either party than Sanders, yet the GOP never tried dirty games against him.  True, they preferred not to have him, but the people have spoken!

Bernie Sanders is a life long Democrat???? Hahaha, further proof that you're a moron and you just make up shit as you go along. No wonder that orange faced buffoon is your mentor. Bernie Sanders is the longest serving Independent, yes Independent, in US congressional history. Hillary Clinton on the other hand is a life long Democrat who has given her everything to the Democratic party. Who should Wasserman support, a Democrat or someone who is not a party member? You real stupidy if you think that Wasserman should not support her party's own candidate.

ba$eman posted:

Bernie Sanders is a life long Democrat???? Hahaha, further proof that you're a moron and you just make up shit as you go along. No wonder that orange faced buffoon is your mentor. Bernie Sanders is the longest serving Independent, yes Independent, in US congressional history. Hillary Clinton on the other hand is a life long Democrat who has given her everything to the Democratic party. Who should Wasserman support, a Democrat or someone who is not a party member? You real stupidy if you think that Wasserman should not support her party's own candidate.

Listen banna, slice the salami how you want, Sanders was in the DEMOCRATIC Primary, like Trump was in the Republican Primary.  Waserman-Schulz was FIRED for her role in trying to thwart his effort.  So shut up and go back in a corner you clown.  Go argue with the people who FIRED her.  Don't make up your own stupid altered reality.  That is a fact, she was FIRED for her role in that effort!!

And Ms Brazile was FIRED from CNN for her role in feeding questions to Hillary prior to the debate.  Listen up corrupted clown, she was FIRED and she never disputed the Wikileaks, she cannot because she is GUILTY of FRAUD!

Both of these are FACTS, regardless how you try to cover up the shyte!

ba$eman posted:

Listen banna, slice the salami how you want, Sanders was in the DEMOCRATIC Primary, like Trump was in the Republican Primary.  Waserman-Schulz was FIRED for her role in trying to thwart his effort.  So shut up and go back in a corner you clown.  Go argue with the people who FIRED her.  Don't make up your own stupid altered reality.  That is a fact, she was FIRED for her role in that effort!!

And Ms Brazile was FIRED from CNN for her role in feeding questions to Hillary prior to the debate.  Listen up corrupted clown, she was FIRED and she never disputed the Wikileaks, she cannot because she is GUILTY of FRAUD!

Both of these are FACTS, regardless how you try to cover up the shyte!

You are obviously an ill informed fool who hasn't got a clue about the way politics work in America. First you come with the nonsense that Sanders is a life long Democrat when the man is a long serving Independent. Get your facts straight before you yap nonsense, fool. Wasserman did what every Democratic heavyweight did during the primaries. They threw their support behind Hillary because of party loyalty. How do you think she got all the super delegates to vote for her Numpty? Wasserman had to resign because she said it in public but every one of the party elite privately supported Hillary and that's what Bernie could not overcome in the long run. It's how politics work in America , Guyana and many other countries. A political party supports their own candidate and not an outsider who is not a party member. Does the PPP support an AFC candidate in front of their own candidate in the elections? What facts are you talking about? When was Wasserman found guilty of fraud? Was it Republican FBI crook Comey who charged and prosecuted her?