rape

Granted Bail

AN Inspector of Police was Wednesday charged with indecent assault and sexual activity with a young child when he appeared at the New Amsterdam Magistrates’ Court and was granted bail. Marc Anthon, 46, of Lot 50 Stanleytown , New Amsterdam , Berbice , and of Eteringbang Police Station in ‘F’ Division, appeared before Magistrate Alex Moore, who granted him a total of $150,000 bail.

In addition, the magistrate stipulated that the policeman’s travel documents be lodged with the Clerk of Court.
Particulars of the charge said between January 1 , 2003 and April 30, 2010 at Liverpool Village, he indecently assaulted a female child.

Further, it was stated that between September 1 and 30, 2012 at Lot 41 Stanleytown , New Amsterdam, he engaged in sexual penetration with a child.

Police Corporal Winston Poliah, prosecuting , said the policeman who has 23 years of service , allegedly inserted his finger into the vagina of the female child while the minor and him shared a home at Liverpool Village, Corentyne.

With respect to the other charge, it is alleged that whilst he lived at a relative’s home at Lot 41 Mudflat , Stanleytown,he would buy various items for the minor and would later ask the child to repay him. However, whenever the virtual complainant informed him that she did not have money, as she is unemployed , he would demand sexual favours.

He is represented by Mursulene Bacchus, however ,Ms Tania Clement Warren held the brief, as the senior lawyer was out of the jurisdiction.
With respect to the indecent assault case, the matter was transferred to the Whim court and is set for hearing on October 24, while the other case will be recalled at the New Amsterdam court on October 20 for statements.

http://guyanachronicle.com/pol...e-of-young-relative/

Bail Granted 

$150,000 

To take a child innocence and destroy her life by making her pay for everything you bought her. How can a child repay a grown man? She becomes a sex slave to him. 

Folks, this a child in Guyana and a police officer we entrusted our children's safety with. 

He probably made more than $150.000 per month in bribery. Here we have it again, folks. It's ok to rape a child and never go to jail in Guyana.

rape-1

Bhai

What can we expect from the idiot Cockeye Ramjattan ? These clowns are clueless.

Guyana is he new rape capital of the world.

Na tek worries, Granger will pardon the criminals and release them to create havoc.

• rape-1

Why can't you people have a conversation without bringing in BS. This has been going on for many years, the PNC did nothing, the PPP did nothing, this is the legacy of loser politicians.

That cop should be given life with hard labour and twelve lashes daily.

Why can't you people have a conversation without bringing in BS. This has been going on for many years, the PNC did nothing, the PPP did nothing, this is the legacy of loser politicians.

Man if you were a piece of land, you would have been referred to as "wasteland". So what is the "second round PNC" doing about it NOW?

rape-1

Bhai

What can we expect from the idiot Cockeye Ramjattan ? These clowns are clueless.

Guyana is he new rape capital of the world.

Na tek worries, Granger will pardon the criminals and release them to create havoc.

Check with yuh friends in India about rape, they will give you plenty tips..

Riff,

Think about what you just posted. You will end up with black pat on your face. The United States has the HIGHEST Rape crimes in the world.

Check with your fellow friends in the USA.

Rub your black pot. Stop hating our beloved India.

Take a Look:

http://www.wonderslist.com/10-...-highest-rape-crime/

Man if you were a piece of land, you would have been referred to as "wasteland". So what is the "second round PNC" doing about it NOW?

No ifs for you...you are.

That's all you got?