FACT:  Granger was the chief riffing officer for Burnham when he rigged several elections in Guyana.

Can you point to some concrete information on your statement,hearsay doesn't not count.

Can we agree that Granger helped facilitate the Burnhamite paramountcy of the state that was responsible for the killing of Rodney?

FACT:  Granger was the chief riffing officer for Burnham when he rigged several elections in Guyana.

Can you point to some concrete information on your statement,hearsay doesn't not count.

Can we agree that Granger helped facilitate the Burnhamite paramountcy of the state that was responsible for the killing of Rodney?

Was he an anti-Indian racist as per wikileaks?

That was a 30 yr old cable and Granger dismissed the allegations.

http://www.inewsguyana.com/pnc...dent-granger-racist/

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...ssed-granger-mclean/

Einstein, did you expect him to agree?????????????

Well, lets see...if time has passed and a person can deny that he or she was corrupt or they never rigged elections...does that absolve them from those accusations.

In other words, if Granger or the PNC deny any involvement in killing Rodney, do we accept this as reality?

Why this duality when it comes to Jagdeo and the PPP?

Well, lets see...if time has passed and a person can deny that he or she was corrupt or they never rigged elections...does that absolve them from those accusations.

In other words, if Granger or the PNC deny any involvement in killing Rodney, do we accept this as reality?

Why this duality when it comes to Jagdeo and the PPP?

I tell you why. It is because GNI PNC supporters ARE SHIT HEADS and they are aware of their condition.

Django bro, you do sound like a shit head. Granger was responsible for the two deaths at #64 village during the elections.

Well can the PPP mudheads provide some documents where Granger was responsible for the death of the two individuals who were killed while protesting the removal of ballot boxes at #63 village Corentyne Berbice in the 1973 elections.

This is what Granger said.

“I had nothing at all to do with the shooting,” he told Stabroek News yesterday, explaining that he was not in command of the GDF at the time. “I was in command of the base at what used to be Atkinson Field, what became Timehri. So, I was not in charge of seizing any ballot boxes. I was not in charge of the operation.” The 1973 election was one of those that the PNC was widely accused of rigging and employing the army to achieve this.

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...llot-box-allegation/

Well can the PPP mudheads provide some documents where Granger was responsible for the death of the two individuals who were killed while protesting the removal of ballot boxes at #63 village Corentyne Berbice in the 1973 elections.

“I had nothing at all to do with the shooting,” he told Stabroek News yesterday, explaining that he was not in command of the GDF at the time. “I was in command of the base at what used to be Atkinson Field, what became Timehri. So, I was not in charge of seizing any ballot boxes. I was not in charge of the operation.” The 1973 election was one of those that the PNC was widely accused of rigging and employing the army to achieve this.

You right. “I had nothing at all to do with the shooting,”

Tief man always seh he tief nah? Granger was complicit in every wrong doing of the PNC during his time as the head of the military. You will defend the wrong doings of the PNC even if you are drowning and water is up to touching your nose. Wonder what will tell his maker on judgement day?

I am not defending any one for wrongdoings,all i am asking is provide the facts,peddling hearsay information from FH doesn't cut the mustard.

By the way don't pretend your beloved PPP are saints.

I am not defending any one for wrongdoings,all i am asking is provide the facts,peddling hearsay information from FH doesn't cut the mustard.

I am a PPP backer. However, I have said time and again that Ramotar was not smart enough to be the president of Guyana. I have also said that the PPP stole from the treasury, but did not leave it empty as the PNC did. Before the next elections, Guyana would be in the beggar line again. When are these nigroes going to start thinking that nothing comes without hard work? Breezing their balls is not the solution to the problem.

That's fair,we will find out the performance of the current gov't if they don't deliver they are out,their supporters are speaking out when they goof up.

Dictators don't move an inch.

Guyana had two Black dictators who rigged, Burnham and Hoyte. In fact, Hoyte was a bigger rigger than Burnham.

Black Dictators who rigged in Guyana:

Unknown-2

Unknown

Images (2)
  • Unknown-2
  • Unknown
Breezing their balls is not the solution to the problem.

Is wuh you got against mankind breezin deh balls baie? Oh yeah an buy de way u talkin bout breezin balltz, remember da pic with Jaggy doin a scratch. Is dah anything like breezin or is dah one got another name?

(Ohhh buddy Jailil would love that one).

Breezing their balls is not the solution to the problem.

Is wuh you got against mankind breezin deh balls baie? Oh yeah an buy de way u talkin bout breezin balltz, remember da pic with Jaggy doin a scratch. Is dah anything like breezin or is dah one got another name?

(Ohhh buddy Jailil would love that one).

I am sure you did it thousand times. You cannot tell me it was not satisfying.
One time a few years ago, I was at JFK airport and saw this Chinaman with both hands in his pockets lifting up everything and scratching. Who is to tell him he cannot scratch?