OMG. .if u all know how long I tek to figure out how to post a new topic..lord have Marcy! .I even did a test on Chief topic to see if I deh de right place..lol

Anyways...how everybody? Hope  all is well. I still deh with meh bad self enjoying single life....lol... I can't complain, it could be worst from what i am seeing out there. The kiddies doing great. 

A certain somebody say we gonna have a get together soon..nah wait too long lady. at least before place get too cold 

Psss...that long, fat thing from the back wok nice  ...de zucchini from yuh backyard.. that is. Cain take u mind out de gutters. ..lol

Who me? Nahhh, I doan have dirty thoughts. I been crying when I notice you bin lost.

Ahhh...well now u gonna bawl because am back and gonna harass yuh.  Lol.

Hey meh hookah break man..but guess what?  ....��20160619_170056

• 20160619_170056
Chameli posted:

Hey Marc....you know dat big c ock u want over dis side and dem big long african ummmmmmmmmmmm marigolds...welll u better come by and tek it soon caz u know lots a ppl after that co ck..s..comb...

and me not good at keeping no c,ock fo nobody...heheheh

oh gawd is Fr5day and me fasting and look wildness me a go on wid

btw, what u doing Sateday....the Scarb Cricket Assoc has a memorial game in honour of my Husband....lemme know if u can come by dis way...same time u get ur seeds 

cain!!!!

Marning Chief...

p.s  Amral, how are u my lil Bro?

Oh this sounds like a good plan since am kiddie- free this weekend.  I gonna contact u for details and tell my friend Randy.

Chameli posted:

Hey Marc....you know dat big c ock u want over dis side and dem big long african ummmmmmmmmmmm marigolds...welll u better come by and tek it soon caz u know lots a ppl after that co ck..s..comb...

and me not good at keeping no c,ock fo nobody...heheheh

oh gawd is Fr5day and me fasting and look wildness me a go on wid

btw, what u doing Sateday....the Scarb Cricket Assoc has a memorial game in honour of my Husband....lemme know if u can come by dis way...same time u get ur seeds 

cain!!!!

Marning Chief...

p.s  Amral, how are u my lil Bro?

Marcy is bad influence.

Marcy. posted:

OMG. .if u all know how long I tek to figure out how to post a new topic..lord have Marcy! .I even did a test on Chief topic to see if I deh de right place..lol

Anyways...how everybody? Hope  all is well. I still deh with meh bad self enjoying single life....lol... I can't complain, it could be worst from what i am seeing out there. The kiddies doing great. 

A certain somebody say we gonna have a get together soon..nah wait too long lady. at least before place get too cold 

Psss...that long, fat thing from the back wok nice  ...de zucchini from yuh backyard.. that is. Cain take u mind out de gutters. ..lol

The question is, can the lord handle Marcy?

Cobra posted:

Marcy, the last time you came to NY, I had the hots for you gyal. Would you have gone out with a married man if I had ask?  

Of course!  But only for one night.  Why didn't u make a move????   Darn!

And I was there again last mth..we coulda gone out again...all this time u keep quiet ��

Marcy. posted:
Cobra posted:

Marcy, the last time you came to NY, I had the hots for you gyal. Would you have gone out with a married man if I had ask?  

Of course!  But only for one night.  Why didn't u make a move????   Darn!

And I was there again last mth..we coulda gone out again...all this time u keep quiet ��

Now Nehru will get jealous when he hear this. He too was admiring you.  There is something special about you Canadian girls that charm the pants off we New Yonkers.   

Amral posted:

Hi Marcy how things

Hey boss. ..as u can see  I deh hay with meh big mouth...lol.  things good man, I can't complaint ��

How u doing? I guess u working today? So meh nah see u in de park. I gonna be there waiting in de bush for u in case ��

Marcy. posted:

He got my back already .��

De game start at 12: 30  ...see u around 2ish ��

Dis mean u only goin for food? Im gonna head over soon.

Oh...there's food too?  I was hoping just booze...lol

Hey 12: 30 Guyanese time...lol

Awww.  Sorry I couldn't make it ��

Oh wait..i was there! Darn booze !

Now I remember  even cain was falling off his chair ..lol. 

Yes, food was really good.  My other friend lash twice ��   thanks Cham  ��

The spot on birchmont?   Don't go as yet...like things like complicated with cooks and stuff.  They now doing Reno and getting organized.  I will keep u posted  tho. �� the aim was for Oct 1...but it ent look like that happening

Ohhh man, I feel like I should get a new roti this weekend all of a sudden now this. Maybe cham got some lef over.

Oi Marcy, ask Cham about the time ah tief the pandit fry rice when he went to pray. Poor guy spent time makin it look ohh so nice in the container an I enjoyed it  for him...yummmm.