sachin_05 posted:
ba$eman posted:
sachin_05 posted:

I was too young to vote but was a polling station observer for PYO on the east coast. We were briefed to accompany the ballot box and keep it in sight at all times but in all honestly we were never told to guard it with our lives.

I accompany the box on a truck that made several pickups at other stations but also pickup from some private homes that was not polling station. 

I remember one of the home was a indian dude known to us that ran back inside and hide when he see us. Eventually at Bygeval School at Mahaica we were force off the truck at gun point fix with baynets. I guess if we had resisted we might have suffer the same faith..... 

And you have no shame cuddling up with the same criminals.  Mind you, the current president was one of the senior GDF officers at that time.

Banna, hatred make you all lost whatever little morals you ever had!

Shame on you bastards!!

I don't kiss ass, even in the great US of A I don't  vote politicians in I vote them out when they misbehave and think they are above the people that put them there. Race doesn't  matter to me - you f'ed up you are gone....PPP got what they deserved...sorry I have no apology...

Although I got to admit the measure between these two evils Hillary and Trump is about equal but I hate Tump more....

Well, you should have "F'ed" up in 1973 and save yourself the hypocritical miserable life!!  You would have been celebrated much better than you are today!

For a man of your "lack of values", you hating Trump is actually a good thing!

ba$eman posted:
sachin_05 posted:
ba$eman posted:
sachin_05 posted:

I was too young to vote but was a polling station observer for PYO on the east coast. We were briefed to accompany the ballot box and keep it in sight at all times but in all honestly we were never told to guard it with our lives.

I accompany the box on a truck that made several pickups at other stations but also pickup from some private homes that was not polling station. 

I remember one of the home was a indian dude known to us that ran back inside and hide when he see us. Eventually at Bygeval School at Mahaica we were force off the truck at gun point fix with baynets. I guess if we had resisted we might have suffer the same faith..... 

And you have no shame cuddling up with the same criminals.  Mind you, the current president was one of the senior GDF officers at that time.

Banna, hatred make you all lost whatever little morals you ever had!

Shame on you bastards!!

I don't kiss ass, even in the great US of A I don't  vote politicians in I vote them out when they misbehave and think they are above the people that put them there. Race doesn't  matter to me - you f'ed up you are gone....PPP got what they deserved...sorry I have no apology...

Although I got to admit the measure between these two evils Hillary and Trump is about equal but I hate Tump more....

Well, you should have "F'ed" up in 1973 and save yourself the hypocritical miserable life!!  You would have been celebrated much better than you are today!

For a man of your "lack of values", you hating Trump is actually a good thing!

Wuh happen baseman, somebody step pon yo corn? Banna, you starting fo act like a fire rass street walker lately, you followin dah loser Trump too close, back off and you might find yourself feeling like a decent human again.

RIP those souls who paid the ultimate price for bravery and for what's right.  Members of the current regome were part an parcel of this dark era!

Hey Cain, that Trumpster banna!

Cheddi Jagan should have been charged for Manslaughter.

Giving instructions to guard the ballot boxes with thier lives and the foucking GDF had machine guns.

Cheddie was no frigging good and then just 6 months afyter the murder of these boys, Chediie gave critical support to Burnham

Cheddie will rot in hell!

Chief, you are a real kaka-hole, and I'm being polite here!

I was a boy and saw what almost happened to the PPP guy at the voting station where I lived.  When he attempted to board the GDF truck, the officer-in-charge grabbed his document and in a few seconds ripped it up saying he needs a new document.  He ran over to the nearby police station to get it.  On his return, another GDF (rank) was sent in his path about 100 yards from the truck.  The officer-in-charge shouted an order and the GDF rank cocked his gun and pointed it straight to his (PPP) temple.  All the villagers were ordered to stand back as the show went on.  The atmosphere was tense as hell, people were nervous and scared.  Had this guy make one more step, today he would be #3.  The trucks rolled out leaving him behind.

Chief you are a spineless coward [and again, I'm being polite].  You will never die for your "principle", because you have none or they are like soft dough!!  A man died for his principle and you say he stupid!  What should Jagan have done?  Did anyone know that PNC plans?  The GDF should have caught you plying your contraband trade and grace you with the "glove" treatment!  But maybe they did, that's why you love the PNC!!

And BTW Chief, there was a young Lieutenant in charge at this military base, name David Arthur Granger!!!!

I repeat, Chief, you are a real kaka-hole....for this position!!!

Giving instructions to guard the ballot boxes with thier lives and the foucking GDF had machine guns.

Cheddie was no frigging good and then just 6 months afyter the murder of these boys, Chediie gave critical support to Burnham

Be .carefull  what you wish for

If Dr. Jagan should have been charged with manslaughter, what should Burnham, Hoyte, Grainjah, and Green be charged with? Grabbing "P.U.S.S.Y?

Skeldon Man

Your response to my posting is worthy of a reply.

BURNHAM was a dictator and yes he should have been charged and brought before the courts. 

Jagan and Burnham played the two major races and although they are both long gone , idiots like Baseman still are firmly in thier cluthes.

He and others are too blind to recognize or to accept that they were pawns .