Gilbakka,

You are a relatively young man compared to me.  Back in the thirties and forties Africans use to march around Buxton chanting:

Pigeon Fly Low

Buckman Shot It Arrow and Bow

Blackman Dig It Shovel and Hoe

Whiteman Took It Hell and Go.

Judging from the syntax and diction, those were educated Buxtonians. 

ba$eman posted:

Even de High and Mighty loooves some freenesssss. 

Now, what if he had refused the "freeness', or what if the fullah bais seh he have to pay.  That would be a whole new scandal and you would be leading the chance!!

And Muslim makes the best curry!

Bob Marley says: "Lively up yourself." Gilly says: "Lighten up yourself."

My Muslim wife makes beef curry with deeleeshus surwah. Dem iftar people give Jagdeo and his pal meat wid lil bit gravy. Who knows, they were probably keeping the gravy for Granger.  

ba$eman posted:

Now, what if he had refused the "freeness', or what if the fullah bais seh he have to pay.  That would be a whole new scandal and you would be leading the chance!!

Alyhu better do not tell those Hindutva fellows in GOPIO that you are all beef eaters!
Danyael posted:

When you do wicked things, you don't age well. 

He is younger than both of us and looks like shi.t. You are right, evil expresses itself through the pores. Actually he looks like DrugB's twin...bald head and all

Hate hate hate, how many men much younger have bald heads.  BJ actually looked good when i saw but he did lose some weight.

Its amazing the hate coming from some of you and most alarming from D2.  Maybe its good you dont go to Guyana, you are the sort of character who would instigate anti-indian violence.  There is something in you which drives this pathological hatred of Indians and only a shrink can get under it.  Its your cancer, it's eating you up piece by piece!

ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:

He is younger than both of us and looks like shi.t. You are right, evil expresses itself through the pores. Actually he looks like DrugB's twin...bald head and all

Hate hate hate, how many men much younger have bald heads.  BJ actually looked good when i saw but he did lose some weight.

Its amazing the hate coming from some of you and most alarming from D2.  Maybe its good you dont go to Guyana, you are the sort of character who would instigate anti-indian violence.  There is something in you which drives this pathological hatred of Indians and only a shrink can get under it.  Its your cancer, it's eating you up piece by piece!

Base Bhai, we all know why. The man has had a very traumatic experience with A coolie. Since then he has been a coolie hater and will die a coolie hater. Only god can help this dude.

ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:

Hate whom...a crook? I guess I am the only one here whom both sides accused of having the potential to instigate hate!

Dude you do not get to decide for indians what they do.

ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:

Base Bhai, we all know why. The man has had a very traumatic experience with A coolie. Since then he has been a coolie hater and will die a coolie hater. Only god can help this dude.

A couple of bigots calling me a racist means little. God? you out of your mind here also.

Danyael posted:
ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:

A couple of bigots calling me a racist means little. God? you out of your mind here also.

Got under your skin early morning heh. Time for your bi-polar meds yet?

Danyael posted:
ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:

Sorry...not you and your ugly mama. I believe to the contrary; my comment of a beef eating hindu...and crook to boot...and prematurely  aged is what got you going!

ba$eman posted:

Bob Marley says: "Lively up yourself." Gilly says: "Lighten up yourself."

My Muslim wife makes beef curry with deeleeshus surwah. Dem iftar people give Jagdeo and his pal meat wid lil bit gravy. Who knows, they were probably keeping the gravy for Granger.  

The guy next to him din have much in his plate. And mostly bare rice. Was in Nigeria, witnessed at the hotel the preparations for an Iftar dinner. It food in abundance. Like dey din want to give Jaggy a good meal.

Danyael posted:
ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:

Sorry...not you and your ugly mama. I believe to the contrary; my comment of a beef eating hindu...and crook to boot...and prematurely  aged is what got you going!

I'll put a picture of me and my wife up here if you decide to do the same. Then we will see who has an ugly fat ass mama. If you have the balls to do it, if not grow a pair or shut the hell up.

Danyael posted

I'll put a picture of me and my wife up here if you decide to do the same. Then we will see who has an ugly fat ass mama. If you have the balls to do it, if not grow a pair or shut the hell up.

You can post your pic if you like. I doubt it would happen. I look good. Any who have my picture can post it. I will not.

Danyael posted:
Danyael posted

You can post your pic if you like. I doubt it would happen. I look good. Any who have my picture can post it. I will not.

Put up a pic of you and your ugly mama. If you refuse, go grow a pair.

Danyael posted:
Danyael posted

I want to see the picture of you and your ugly mama. Go grow a pair,

my mama is pretty she is 75 and still looks good. I have no authority to post her picture. My wife is a public figure so there again I am not worried go you chew on that.

Danyael posted:
Danyael posted

my mama is pretty she is 75 and still looks good. I have no authority to post her picture. My wife is a public figure so there again I am not worried go you chew on that.

Ashamed of her heh? Grow a pair you compulsive liar!

Danyael posted:
Danyael posted

Ashamed of her heh? Grow a pair you compulsive liar!

I have no desire to convince you. She is what she is and who she is matters only to those who matter. Why do you not post yours if you feel that somehow will validate something?

Danyael posted:
Danyael posted

Well ah tell yuh,wha wrong with the two of you,what the r....s handsome and beauty got to do with the discussion.

Danyael posted:
Danyael posted

Well ah tell yuh,wha wrong with the two of you,what the r....s handsome and beauty got to do with the discussion.

Ah jus saying dat banna ugly as his racist words. He can post his pic to prove me wrong. I just suspect evil people look evil the longer time they are evil and this fellow is ancient.

I think Gilly has lost his freaking mind.

Kaz, lemme tell yuh someting bout Gilly. He has the ability to laugh at himself, his family, his religion and his race. It's a healthy and mature trait. BTW, Gilly's wife is a Muslim. 

Gilly will never laff at APNU+AFC though. Dem bai holier than thou.

Bai Gilly, I don't know what your wife being a Muslim have to do with my comment.

I think Gilly has lost his freaking mind.

Kaz, lemme tell yuh someting bout Gilly. He has the ability to laugh at himself, his family, his religion and his race. It's a healthy and mature trait. BTW, Gilly's wife is a Muslim. 

Gilly will never laff at APNU+AFC though. Dem bai holier than thou.

Bai Gilly, I don't know what your wife being a Muslim have to do with my comment.

Read between de lines. It seh: Gilly does seh freaking mindless tings bout he wife jamaat. 

Kaz, me a buss me belly wid laff in dis thread. The topic is Jagdeo, a wifeless man. But three posters shooting crap bout wife hey. I plead GUILTY, Your Honor. 

Danyael posted:

There is something about a person's comments. It would expose their race and racism.

You are right there. I got yours.

I get ur racism. You have me wondering whether u really do have East Indian blood in ur veins. Is nah like u r a dougla, who could be bitter because his Indian half doan like him because of his Afro blood mixture.

Just the observation of ur choice of words when ur a nasty chap.

Lately, u seem to be going off the deep end. U couldn't be Redux?

There seems to be a struggle in ur frustrations. Redux was put in chains and thrown into the abyss. Should I say u cant come back, but u could re-incarnate.