Eight years ago I boldly and correctly predicted om GNI  that Barack Obama will be elected President. That was like six months before November, many GNIers said that was impossible. The rest is history and I wish Amral can pin that thread to the top for reference.

Today I am saying that Donald Trump will loose the 2016 Presidential Elections, hands down!

So what, one will win and one will lose.  You and the rest of your cohorts said will will not survive the Primary.  Well, he deh deh!!

ba$eman posted:

Eight years ago I boldly and correctly predicted om GNI  that Barack Obama will be elected President. That was like six months before November, many GNIers said that was impossible. The rest is history and I wish Amral can pin that thread to the top for reference.

Today I am saying that Donald Trump will loose the 2016 Presidential Elections, hands down!

So what, one will win and one will lose.  You and the rest of your cohorts said will will not survive the Primary.  Well, he deh deh!!

Alot of duas must be speaking for him to loose.

The man has a force on his side, it is like nothing can stop him. That is a puzzle to many minds. But it is very simple. He has the whites.

I will not be surprised if further events doan happen that align more white votes behind him.

It is something like Obama Administration taking credit of killing Osama. Since that incident, America seems to have gone mad with gun related killings. Obama can't get out of the White House quick enough. It looks like the Devil gone mad about Osama. And now, Donald Trump has become the arch-enemy of Obama. Instead the man leave peacefully, he will destroy his calm and collective ways.

Trump will unnerve him. It has already started.  

America is at the cross-roads. One path leads to destruction. The other leads to peace and tranquility.

Many times in history, men like Trump arrived just like the expected Madhi. Nothing stands in the way of their fulfillment, celestial or otherwise.

Omar Muktar comes to mind, he was a warrior, even though he was an immam. Sometimes, the quest for a just society needs an agry voice. 

watch you don't tip over tapping yourself so hard on the back..

politikalamity posted:

watch you don't tip over tapping yourself so hard on the back..

One have to stand to fall. I prefer that than just sitting down.

Trump Exploits Orlando Tragedy | DiversityInc

Trump exploits Orlando Tragedy

The presumptive Republican nominee equates all Muslims to Islamic terrorists, suggests Obama is complicit, claims Orlando shooter was not U.S.-born.

By Kaitlyn D’Onofrio

trump, orlando, shutterstock

Trump. Photo: Shutterstock

Rather than being respectful, composed and modest in the wake of the worst mass shooting in U.S. history, Trump instead has chosen to be bombastic, opportunistic and dishonest in his remarks since the tragedy.

Within hours of the massacre that killed 49 people, while bodies still laid in the Orlando nightclub, Trump tweeted, “Appreciate the congrats for being right on radical Islamic terrorism” and then called for President Barack Obama to “immediately resign in disgrace.” In media interviews and campaign speeches in the two days since, he has slammed the entire Muslim population and made numerous untruthful remarks regarding the country, the Orlando shooter, Democratic presumptive nominee Hillary Clinton and President Obama.

The Republican Party’s urging of Trump to tone down his divisive, hateful and dishonest rhetoric has fallen on deaf ears.

“The killer, whose name I will not use or ever say, was born in Afghan, of Afghan parents, who immigrated to the United States,” Trump said.

The shooter, 29-year-old Omar Mateen, was an American citizen born in New York to parents who emigrated to the U.S. from Afghanistan.

Trump further made arguments against “radical Islam” and once again referenced his proposed Muslim ban (which would prevent all Muslims from entering the country, including those who are already U.S. citizens), making no distinction between violent terrorists and everyday Muslim citizens. He also slammed the country’s current screening process and implied that Obama is allowing the country’s intelligence process to be weak.

“We need to tell the truth also about how radical Islam is coming to our shores. And it’s coming. With these people, folks, it’s coming,” he said. “We’re importing radical Islamic terrorism into the West through a failed immigration system and through an intelligence community held back by our president.”

Trump has repeatedly  — and wrongfully — called Obama a Muslim and frequently questioned whether Obama was born in the United States. On Monday, he called into question Obama’s citizenship and his intelligence.

“We’re led by a man that either is not tough, not smart, or he’s got something else in mind,” said Trump. “There is something going on.”

Obama lashed out at Trump in a speech on Tuesday, criticizing “this kind of rhetoric and loose talk and sloppiness.”

He also pointed to a major flaw with Trump’s proposal to ban Muslims from entering the country: many recent mass murders — including the Orlando killer, one of the San Bernardino killers and the Fort Hood killer — were U.S. citizens.

“Are we going to start treating all Muslim-Americans differently? Are we going to start subjecting them to special surveillance? Are we going to start discriminating against them because of their faith?” Obama asked. “We’ve heard these suggestions during the course of this campaign. Do Republican officials actually agree with this?”

Trump attacked Clinton as well and falsely said that she wants to revoke the Second Amendment.

“She wants to take away American’s guns and then admit the very people who want to slaughter us. â€Ķ I will always be defending the Second Amendment.”

While Clinton has called for stronger gun control, she has never said she will do away with the Second Amendment.

The Democratic presumptive nominee also responded to Trump’s comments and to his tweet following the shooting.

“It was one thing when he was a reality TV personality, raising his arms and yelling ‘You’re fired!’ It is another thing altogether when it is the Republican party’s presumptive nominee for president,” she said Tuesday. “Americans, we don’t need conspiracy theories and pathological self-congratulations.”

Meanwhile, Trump’s fellow Republicans have hoped their presumptive nominee would tone down his language following his hateful words against Judge Gonzalo Curiel, who is presiding over the Trump University fraud case. Trump made one speech following his attacks on the judge in which many people described as his least abrasive one yet. But his latest barrage against Muslims leaves the GOP with less hope of Trump turning his rhetoric around for good.

“Everybody says, ‘Look, he’s so civilized, he eats with a knife and fork,’” said Mike Murphy, who served as a top adviser to former GOP candidate and Florida Gov. Jeb Bush. “And then an hour later, he takes the fork and stabs somebody in the eye with it.”

House Speaker Paul Ryan, who in the past few weeks has repeatedly tried to separate himself from Trump’s repeated ignorant comments despite endorsing the candidate, slammed Trump’s response to the Orlando shooting. He once again dismissed Trump’s Muslim ban, saying it is not “reflective of our principles — not just as a party, but as a country.”

“There’s a really important distinction that every American needs to keep in mind: This is a war with radical Islam — it’s not a war with Islam,” Ryan said on Tuesday. “Muslims are our partners. They’re among our best allies, among our best resources in this fight against radical Islamic terrorism.”

Unlike Trump, Ryan made clear the distinction between Muslims and radical Islamic terrorists — and he also reiterated who the targets of this tragedy were.

“Let’s be clear: this was another act of war against America by radical Islam,” he said. “At the same time let’s also be clear members of the LGBT community were the targets. They were simply attacked for who they are. This is an ideology that rejects who we are as a country: open, tolerant, free.”

Ryan has yet to distance himself enough from Trump to take back his endorsement.

The Real News Is Trump is Broke

Dmfhfk9qqjv1lmbp6xw5
Zhang chunlei

I got onto thinking about this when I saw John McQuaid's short piece in Forbes. As McQuaid notes, this is the gaping hole, the burning question at the center of Trump's campaign. Reports suggest that Trump has been unwilling to undergo the ego effacement of calling high dollar Republican donors and asking for money. His campaign has virtually no money in the bank ($2.4m at last count).

ADVERTISING

Even if Trump can't not be Trump, the damage of being Trump could at least be off-set by pouring money into advertising in key swing states and field work. But at this moment, the Clinton campaign (and pro-Clinton superPACs) is rolling out a barrage of targeted swing state advertising focused on solidifying and embedding the highly negative image Trump has built for himself over the last year and especially the last eight weeks. That advertising is going entirely unanswered by the Trump campaign. Trump's been reduced to making emergency appeals to raise $100,000. And running ads like this which a reporter covering the campaign got in her Instagram feed.

All presidential candidates, except one about forty years ago, provided income tax information as part of their campaign information.

Interesting why Donald Trump cannot provide his income tax information similar to other individuals for the presidential elections.

He is afraid that people will discover him for what he is, a fraud.

Prince Juno posted:

Donald Trump will be in the White House and still he wouldn't comply to show his tax returns. He is his own man. The entire GOP failed to bend him thus far.

Of course, Donald Trump will occasionally be in the White House on special occasions while Hillary Clinton will be the President of the US_of_A after the November 2016 elections.

Prince Juno posted:

Donald Trump will be in the White House and still he wouldn't comply to show his tax returns. He is his own man. The entire GOP failed to bend him thus far.

Of course, Donald Trump will occasionally be in the White House on special occasions while Hillary Clinton will be the President of the US_of_A after the November 2016 elections.

Trump is Hitler reborn.  He's dividing the country by race and religion.  

He is not dividing the country. He is giving white folks back their power. I doan think Trump looses sleep over the rest of America. They have to fall in line. Or, pack up and go back.

He will start losing sleep when no one is packing and they will remain here. It will be logistically impossible to deport 14 million people.

See what  The English woke up to yesterday? A falling currency, stocks plunged, PM resigned, etc. They looked for a ghost and found it.

None of the nonsense Trump is proposing has anything with moving the economy.

Not a prediction but a fore gone conclusion.

He is not dividing the country. He is giving white folks back their power. I doan think Trump looses sleep over the rest of America. They have to fall in line. Or, pack up and go back.

He will start losing sleep when no one is packing and they will remain here. It will be logistically impossible to deport 14 million people.

See what  The English woke up to yesterday? A falling currency, stocks plunged, PM resigned, etc. They looked for a ghost and found it.

Do you think The Donald really cares if he loses the election? The man is rich enough not to give a rat's ass about the rest of the people besides himself. He will just go back to doing his business.

Even if he loses the election, he has set a precedent and someone in the future from the republican party will take his torch and run with it. That person will take out what's unpopular and leave in what the majority of Americans want to hear..Don't count his ideas out yet.

Actually, the Brits could do well outside the EU.  They were in half way, not full.  They kept their borders and the GBP.  Swiss and Sweden rejected the EU and are booming!

All the stuff happening is temporary and will flush out as the dust settles.  What got hit the most was the financial sector as this will be impacted!

Seal and signed!

Ted Cruz, Scott Walker and a host of dedicated Republicans refuse to endorse Donald Trump  at the Republican National  Convention! 

Way to go Republicans, show the mangy dog the door.

Listen you mangy fool.  Scott Walker did not make it pass 1st grade in the Primary.  Ted Cruz lost and he was booed off stage.  His Texas delegation had hoped for an endorsement and said they are voting Trump.  BTW, did anyone see him leave the stage?

Trump will be president of this great nation and the Black flag and it's supporters will be buried in a latrine!!

How about your honorable Muslim brother last night who endorsed Trump?  You should be proud of his bravery and not celebrating those who rape eight year olds!  You are on the wrong side of history!

ba$eman posted:

Seal and signed!

Ted Cruz, Scott Walker and a host of dedicated Republicans refuse to endorse Donald Trump  at the Republican National  Convention! 

Listen you mangy fool.  Scott Walker did not make it pass 1st grade in the Primary.  Ted Cruz lost and he was booed off stage.  His Texas delegation had hoped for an endorsement and said they are voting Trump.  BTW, did anyone see him leave the stage?

Trump will be president of this great nation and the Black flag and it's supporters will be buried in a latrine!!

How about your honorable Muslim brother last night who endorsed Trump?  You should be proud of his bravery and not celebrating those who rape eight year olds!  You are on the wrong side of history!

This thread should be pinned and after the election it will show how wrong you have been yet again.

ba$eman posted:

Seal and signed!

This thread should be pinned and after the election it will show how wrong you have been yet again.

Well, many said that during the Primary but it looks like the Queens boy headed to the Kings Palace!

ba$eman posted:

Seal and signed!

Well, many said that during the Primary but it looks like the Queens boy headed to the Kings Palace!

if wishes were horses....looser..as Cruze said "a man so pathological that he would pass a lie detector test because lying matters so little to him". Every sane person is beginning to see completely through him....

ba$eman posted:

Primaries are different than General Elections.

It starts there.  The point, everyone miscalculated the guy. 

Each day Trump looks even more ridiculous. This whole convention is turning out to be an embarrassment.

BTW even black Republicans are now complaining that this whole affair is geared totally to acquire white male votes, and in fact this GOP convention is the whitest for some time.  Not even 1% of the delegates are black, and Hispanics and Asians are just as hard to find.

So how will Trump wins when white men are less than 40% of the electorate and at least 35% of them will NEVER vote for Trump?

ba$eman posted:

Each day Trump looks even more ridiculous. This whole convention is turning out to be an embarrassment.

BTW even black Republicans are now complaining that this whole affair is geared totally to acquire white male votes, and in fact this GOP convention is the whitest for some time.  Not even 1% of the delegates are black, and Hispanics and Asians are just as hard to find.

So how will Trump wins when white men are less than 40% of the electorate and at least 35% of them will NEVER vote for Trump?

What's the embarrassment?  Milania Trump's speech?  Well, that was a fault of the writer, who I think deliberately tried to sabotage Trump!  That's my personal view!  That will blow over!

ba$eman posted:

What's the embarrassment?  Milania Trump's speech?  Well, that was a fault of the writer, who I think deliberately tried to sabotage Trump!  That's my personal view!  That will blow over!

Well, that was a fault of the writer

You still do not know Melania changed up the script herself?

Today is the final day of the convention and Trump has yet to show that he can unite Republicans to vote for him.

Toning he will again come up with some cocamania  to fool the angry white men who hated President Obama and evertrying non White.

Gov. Pence is good with God, from his lips to God's ears.

Dem have conversations.

Iz nah allah u know.

R u packed and ready? 

ba$eman posted:

If there are black republicans they seem to have all gone on summer cruises because the GOP convention is a white folks affairs.

ba$eman posted:

it is not the fault of the writer. It is the fault of the campaign. The researchers/writer provided examples. They campaign missed the fact they were included completely by the writer which certainly not the person providing the examples but someone else The campaign should have the standard fact-checking and plagiarism analysis.