Mr.T posted:

He only posts if the PPP pays him to do so. I heard he gets paid per letter typed. So he used to have a lot to say when it was for money.

You are referring to Mitwah, he is Advisor Without Pay, now he get exposed, he hardly post.

Kouncy, I don't do anything unless I am on a retainer. I am on vacation Bhai.

Mr.T posted:

He only posts if the PPP pays him to do so. I heard he gets paid per letter typed. So he used to have a lot to say when it was for money.

You are referring to Mitwah, he is Advisor Without Pay, now he get exposed, he hardly post.

I don't do anything unless I am on a retainer. I am on vacation Bhai.

Are you really on vacation?? where ,on GNI. You see if the PNC had paid you , you could have been on an Island with white sandy beaches and being served a cold tall drink, anyway after a year's hard work of Advising Ramjaatan you deserve a holiday.

Mr.T posted:

Are you really on vacation?? where ,on GNI. You see if the PNC had paid you , you could have been on an Island with white sandy beaches and being served a cold tall drink, anyway after a year's hard work of Advising Ramjaatan you deserve a holiday.

Lol! I am not a beach person. I have done  my job to help topple the curruptokrats. Don't loose sleep over me.

Mr.T posted:

Lol! I am not a beach person. I have done  my job to help topple the curruptokrats. Don't loose sleep over me.

What happen Mits,no fat eye fuh you.

Mr.T posted:

What happen Mits,no fat eye fuh you.

He can't swim, he will sink just like the coalition.