Even me never call my brother Churchill a cowpasture koolie even though he attacked me in the past. Desilva should be banned.

This is not Guyana and the Chronicle.

Let free speech reign. I do not agree with George Dasilva for I know Chruchy personally however let free speech reign.

You could be a real kutnee when you want to. I never see a man change his mouth to save his ass today and change his tune to save his K-hole the next. I don't mean to mess up Vishnu's thread, but I had to let it out on you today.

Cobra posted:

Even me never call my brother Churchill a cowpasture koolie even though he attacked me in the past. Desilva should be banned.

This is not Guyana and the Chronicle.

Let free speech reign. I do not agree with George Dasilva for I know Chruchy personally however let free speech reign.

You could be a real kutnee when you want to. I never see a man change his mouth to save his ass today and change his tune to save his K-hole the next. I don't mean to mess up Vishnu's thread, but I had to let it out on you today.

Good Afternoon Cobra.

Kari posted:

Vish, r u nuts?!!

Take me off that list of invitees.

Having an invitation does not mean that you have to attend.

You know how many times Vish invited me but do I show up?

Kari is making a point. He does NOT want to be connected to an organization which has suspicious and divisive goals.  His absence will not be because he is busy, but because he abhors what they stand for.

I applaud him.

Kari posted:

Vish, r u nuts?!!

Vishnu is wasting precious time with you and Kari for pushing him around like a boy. Vishnu need to get young and interesting folks to participate in all his functions and have nothing to do with you old heads. Yall two are very corrupted. I will never deal with people that know every Tom, Dick and Harry business. You guys must be told like it is. Don't push the man around.

This is truly not so funny!   Exactly what are we celebrating with this 50 years.  The first 26 years were filled with the dastardly apartheid brutal oppression of the PNC against the Indian population and destroyed the nation.  Then the PPP rebuilt the nation and put it back on sound footing only to have the PNC take it over again and now we having destruction part 2.  Exactly what we celebrating, PNC torture!!  You people must be sadist!!

Guyana has nothing to celebrate except the passage of time!!

Cobra posted:
Kari posted:

Vish, r u nuts?!!

Vishnu is wasting precious time with you and Kari for pushing him around like a boy. Vishnu need to get young and interesting folks to participate in all his functions and have nothing to do with you old heads. Yall two are very corrupted. I will never deal with people that know every Tom, Dick and Harry business. You guys must be told like it is. Don't push the man around.

You are a PPP coolie Skont!

Vish , Kari and I goes back a very far way.

So shut your racist/divisive Poke!

Last edited by Chief
Cobra posted:
Kari posted:

Vish, r u nuts?!!

Is that what you said when you went to the holy land and or mosque ?

Your language is quite disgraceful. Is the the same mouth used to recite God's name ?

Cobra posted:

Your language is quite disgraceful. Is the the same mouth used to recite God's name ?

You got that right!  He recite the Quran, cuss out Hindu Indians, chant death to America, then shout "Allah O' Akbar".

ba$eman posted:
Cobra posted:

You got that right!  He recite the Quran, cuss out Hindu Indians, chant death to America, then shout "Allah O' Akbar".

Baseman what is bad.....

is when yuh uncle is a Chat-3,

Chat-3 Use Guyana Govt money to Buy Sperm in Jamaica...

Chat-3 get caught with De Rat & a Fullaman  

trying to steal Confidential Tax Records....

Chat-3 get caught on the phone

explaining how Gunmen will invade Kaiteur News

and kill innocent people.

Baseman....wha happen when yuh Mixup

Chat-3 tek Belly-full Rasta Sperm in Mo Bay....

wha kinda hindu yuh is da?

Throwing Stones at Muslims

and .....he living in a Glass House

Chat-3 - O - De Guyana Govt

I just don't understand what we celebrating. We all ran away from the PNC apartheid, PNC is back with their bad ways, Guyana in crime infested, corrupt, the economy is like it was 50 years ago, racism and division is like it was 50 years ago!!

What are we celebrating, that we got more gray hair, or balded, or just the simple passage of time?

ba$eman posted:

I just don't understand what we celebrating. We all ran away from the PNC apartheid, PNC is back with their bad ways, Guyana in crime infested, corrupt, the economy is like it was 50 years ago, racism and division is like it was 50 years ago!!

What are we celebrating, that we got more gray hair, or balded, or just the simple passage of time?

1000 Percent correct. Guyana is governed by skunks.

ba$eman posted:
Cobra posted:

Aye you Chammar recite 1000 times

"God bLess America'

You racist skont you are a foucking idiot

ba$eman posted:
Cobra posted:

"God bLess America'

Look how you fishing up Vishu's thread. Did you had to curse the man like that? You stoop very low. Now I know why the Latif family turn chammar. 

ba$eman posted:

"God bLess America'

Now Chiefsta, good to see you coming around with the times and readying yourself for a Trump presidency.  You should switch to "America O' Akbar"!!  It will do wonders for your little mind.  And while you at it, tomorrow at the Masjid, show some love for the Infidels like Trump and "chammar" baseman!

Tell 'e deh chief tell 'e deh.

I tell you these ppp RACISTS COOLIES HAS NO SHAME.

They want Trump.  Why? Because they think that he hates blacks.  

Likely he hates people like them more than he hates American blacks.  The man clearly doesn't like non Euro immigrants.

Trump loves all hardworking people, he hates illegals, traitors and lazy people.  Trump will do for Black people what no Black leader has ever done for them!

.  Trump will do for Black people what no Black leader has ever done for them!

Trump has had an opportunity to employ blacks for several decades. You have NEVER proved that he has done so!

Do you know that Trump even tried to prevent blacks from moving into house properties?  The Feds had to intervene!

When some of those Trump states tossed out the illegals farmers couldn't find labor. The Americans (including WHITES) worked a few minutes and then left.  Undocumented workers are in the USA because employers want them! 

Even Trump has hired undocumented workers from Europe. You will shortly hear more about this.

.  Trump will do for Black people what no Black leader has ever done for them!

Trump has had an opportunity to employ blacks for several decades. You have NEVER proved that he has done so!

Do you know that Trump even tried to prevent blacks from moving into house properties?  The Feds had to intervene!

When some of those Trump states tossed out the illegals farmers couldn't find labor. The Americans (including WHITES) worked a few minutes and then left.  Undocumented workers are in the USA because employers want them! 

Even Trump has hired undocumented workers from Europe. You will shortly hear more about this.

Just all lies, bring the proof.  Seems you know more of the man's "misdeeds" that all his adversaries combined.

On the illegal farm workers, the Trump's plan is for a program of legal guest workers!  So the workers will be there in a planned manner! There should be no undocumented workers!

Trump cannot control who every sub-contractor employs on his sites around the world.

ba$eman posted:

Trump cannot control who every sub-contractor employs on his sites around the world.

If Trump cannot even control his sub contractors, how is he going to control the country.

Still waiting to hear all about the huge numbers of black VPs working in the Trump Organization.  Not the well dressed men who check your ID when you enter his buildings.

In fact the economist world is now laughing at Trump's plan to turn the USA into a junk bond nation by forcing creditors to accept discounts on treasuries.  He did this to his lenders, and now wishes to stiff all the little old ladies who own gov't treasuries.

ba$eman posted:

If Trump cannot even control his sub contractors, how is he going to control the country.

Stupid analogy!  How come Granger is President and cannot control crime in Guyana.  In fact, look like he cannot even control Harmon!!

ba$eman posted:

Stupid analogy!  How come Granger is President and cannot control crime in Guyana.  In fact, look like he cannot even control Harmon!!

Trump pays contractors, and can fire them at will.  He claims that he is a highly competent business man.  If undocumented workers are found on Trump property, it is the Trump Organization which is liable.

But then Trump wants to tell holders of Treasuries that they ought to accept a reduced value.  Apparently he wishes the USA to join Puerto Rico as an entity which represents credit risk.

President Trump will make the USA into a junk bond nation.

This is Trump's idea of being "presidential".

Yes bossman VISH M.  That boy Caribj always mekking trouble!!

But Vish, what are we really celebrating?  Is Guyana any better off today than we were 50 years ago, except for those of us who ran off to greener pastures?

What are the key major accomplishments since independence?  And I don't mean two bridges and couple roads, I mean human development!

A nation's Independence is cause for celebration and looking forward to challenges and successes. There hasn't been a nation where opposing factions celebrate the one thing about nation building - getting independence and charting one's own course. To deny that Guyana's 50th Independence anniversary should not be celebrated because of politics is to bury one's head in one's ass for a long time. I do not see a group of people - whether by race, religion, creed or sexual orientation, or gender - in danger of being exterminated or driven to societies periphery. So lighten up and celebrate the land of your birth.

ba$eman posted:

.  Is Guyana any better off today than we were 50 years ago, except for those of us who ran off to greener pastures?

What are the key major accomplishments since independence?  And I don't mean two bridges and couple roads, I mean human development!

Do you know how this indicts the PPP, given that it was in power for almost 50% of this period, including 23 of the last 25 years?

I know you will unilaterally blame the PNC, bit seriously!