Amral posted:

I have never set foot in any as yet

I live in them. I am there once a week for fruits mainly and twice a month for other stuff since this is a bulk buying store. There are two close to me. One five mins away and the other about 10

They also have great products they get from the grey market. I got my Goal Zero Yeti 1250 solar power back up supplies there. Everywhere else they the battery back up was above 1200 and I got them there at 899. I have 2. We take one on biking trips and camping for power so it get used all the time. It is reliable and comes with a roll cart. It is my favorite store after REI.

I have been a member since they are in Toronto and also a member of Sam's Club in USA, you can purchase almost anything at discount prices. You get unique items that you would not find elsewhere, from groceries,clothes, gift ideas.

I used to go to Sams Before the Costco closest to me open. I do not go anymore. My wife goes when she visits her mom. No Costco there.

Must check out their chocolate section, see if they carry specials on a Hawaiin one called "Hawaiin Host Alohamacs" . Dam good stuff.

Best selection of primer wines under their brand. They limit their selection to 200 but all good. Costco is one of the largest distributor ( by money and volume) of wine

The only use I have for wine is probably as an aftershave.

Cyar you behind da side!!! I like my port....My wife has a selection of a hundred or so bottles here. Her mom has even more in their home. Her friends send them from all over the world and she buys them also. I used to grab a few for the boys when we go on multi day biking trips  until I found they cost at minimum 200 and more a piece. Dem bannas  been getting Budweiser since.

The only use I have for wine is probably as an aftershave.

Cyar you behind da side!!! I like my port....My wife has a selection of a hundred or so bottles here. Her mom has even more in their home. Her friends send them from all over the world and she buys them also. I used to grab a few for the boys when we go on multi day biking trips  until I found they cost at minimum 200 and more a piece. Dem bannas  been getting Budweiser since.

I also like my port, sherry sometimes.

A bunch of professional guys been playing cards decades for beer. Until their wives told them they are putting on extra pounds. Now the losing team  bring  green mangoes with salt and pepper. Same socializing, without the weight gain.

Cain uses those gallon-bottle wine, that his skid-road frens drink. Me hear he also put some in he few remaining hair. LOL 

I still have some ice-wine from Mara daughter's wedding, that I have to do something about, but I find ice-wine too sweet.