ba$eman posted:

Indians face an existential threat in Guyana and must unite to survive!! 

The best way to ensure that you don't survive is failing to develop cross ethnic alliances.

In another 15-20 years Indians will be LESS than 30% of the population.

You think that Jagdeo will be able to take back Guyana for you all then?

ba$eman posted:

The best way to ensure that you don't survive is failing to develop cross ethnic alliances.

Another 15-20 years, the way the PNC going, Guyana will be an administrative territory of Venez or Brazil!!  That should make Blacks happy ass they have to deal less with "clannish coolies"!!

ba$eman posted:

Another 15-20 years, the way the PNC going, Guyana will be an administrative territory of Venez or Brazil!!  That should make Blacks happy ass they have to deal less with "clannish coolies"!!

That woulda happened under your wimpy ass govt. Like you, they'd find joy in this happening under the Coalition and the reason is exactly as Carib has been drilling into you rass holes all these dam years...some of you consider yourselves as Indian and not Guyanese. Try deh!

That woulda happened under your wimpy ass govt. Like you, they'd find joy in this happening under the Coalition and the reason is exactly as Carib has been drilling into you rass holes all these dam years...some of you consider yourselves different to other Guyanese...why?

Yes, how can we forget the sight of baseman and his brown bai KKK crew begging Maduro to invade Guyana and get rid of Granger.  In fact Maduro was describing Granger using the SAME WORDS that Jagdeo did, so you know that Jagdeo called him for help.

As to their disinterest in being Guyanese.  Yes we already remember the screams when they reported with rage about Moses claiming to be a Guyanese, not an Indian.  Apparently he should have said that he is an Indian, not a Guyanese.........Jagdeo at work again I bet.