Trump security slams photographer Christopher Morris to the ground at a rally at Radford University in Virginia on Monday.

A Secret Service agent violently clashed with a news photographer at a Donald Trump rally in Virginia Monday, viciously grabbing his throat and throwing him down as he tried to take pictures of protesters being ejected from the event.

Viral video shows Time magazine photographer Christopher Morris shouting, “F--- you” twice to the broad-shouldered agent before the offended government officer grabbed Morris’ neck, spun him around pushed him to the ground at a campaign event in Radford, Va.

Witnesses said Morris stepped outside a metal barrier to get pictures of the dozens of protesters who were being paraded out the event, some chanting “Black Lives Matter” as Trump supporters showered them with boos.

Trump, saying, “Get them out,” called the protesters, “the enemy,” and even said to one demonstrator, “Are you from Mexico?”

Meanwhile, Morris and the agent stood chest to chest as the agent said to Morris, “Get back in your pen.”

Morris, instead, dropped the F-bombs, and a second later he was on his back futilely kicking at the agent. When Morris got back on his feet, he grabbed for the agent’s throat. Later he said he was only trying to demonstrate what the agent had done to him.

“The Secret Service is aware of an incident involving an employee of the Secret Service that occurred earlier today in Radford, VA,” the agency said in a statement.

“At this time, our local field office is working with their law enforcement partners to determine the exact circumstances that led up to this incident. The Secret Service will provide further details as warranted once additional facts surrounding the situation are known.”

A Time magazine statement said the publication had expressed its “concerns about the level and nature of the agent’s response. Morris has also expressed remorse for his part in escalating the confrontation. “

The Trump campaign put out a statement following the event. “There was an incident involving a photographer and a USSS agent at today’s Radford University Trump rally,” the statement said. “We are not aware of all the details surrounding the incident and all future inquiries should be directed to local law enforcement.”

Also at the rally in Radford, Va., dozens of protesters were paraded from the event, some chanting “Black Lives Matter.” Trump referred to them as “the enemy.”

Everyone wants a pound of flesh from Donald Trump since he's gaining momentum to win the republican nominee. The man say it like it is and that's what you get from an outspoken person. You don't wait to until he gets in the white to uncover his dirty laundry. The man is still standing against his competitors like an undisputed champ.

baseman posted:
Amral posted:

who could be his running mate? Palin?

Nah, he will get a Black female likely from the inside!  Palin is rumored tapped to head the Dept of Energy!!

Trump refuses to disavow continued support that white supremacists give and baseman and druggie are too silly that these same folks will look at them and call them "towel heads" and terrorists.

Cobra posted:

Everyone wants a pound of flesh from Donald Trump since he's gaining momentum to win the republican nominee. The man say it like it is and that's what you get from an outspoken person. You don't wait to until he gets in the white to uncover his dirty laundry. The man is still standing against his competitors like an undisputed champ.

The Democrats have a whole dossier on Trump.  By the time that Democratic super PACs are finished with him Trump will flee to Latvia.

Biggest shame will be when the fact that he isn't this successful tycoon that you think that he is becomes revealed.

Cobra posted:

Donald Trump has a special cage for ISIS sympathizers like u

The Republican side of the Primaries has one value only - comedic theater and Trump is a master comic (as Obama showed at the White House Correspondents' dinner the night before he took down Osama bin Laden).

Put anything that breathes as the Democratic nominee and you have the next President. There is just no pathway for a Republican in the General Election. The Senate seats in play this time around is the flip side of the last mid-terms when more Democratic Senate seats were up fro grabs. This time it's the other way around - many more Republican seats are in play and in purple States that Obama carried in both elections.

This Tuesday's Republican Primaries are not winner take all so the delegates will be divided. If Trump gets most of these and Cruz can't carry his Texas State then it's Trump by a big margin. If Rubio, the establishment favorite and where the money is, can win tomorrow then its a race for delegates - even up to the convention.

Hillary will put Sanders in her rear-view mirror after tomorrow.

Kari posted:

The . If Rubio,

Rubio's vulgarity over this past weekend shows that he is no better than Trump.

Can anyone imagine any of the Presidents that we have had in recent years talking about some one wetting their pants.

Rubio is like the little kid who runs his mouth when the big bully isn't around to demolish him.

baseman posted:
Amral posted:

Nah, he will get a Black female likely from the inside!  Palin is rumored tapped to head the Dept of Energy!!

Trump refuses to disavow continued support that white supremacists give and baseman and druggie are too silly that these same folks will look at them and call them "towel heads" and terrorists.

Caribj????  Firstly, before i lash you good and prapa, welcome back.  You were missed for the lashes you took....and gave!!!  You are actually better to deal with than that semi-retard, ill informed jackass Redux.

Now, back to business, it's funny you Liberals jump on the man on Saturday, when he openly disavowed on Friday.  Carib, this is why Trump is winning, the manipulation of the Leftist Liberal media and their politicians stink up the neighborhood.

People are watching, seeing and noting the Liberal bias, the subliminal anti-White racism being perpetrated by the Media and clowns like Don Lemon.

You shout down anyone who speak differently, even Blacks, yet Black Lives Matter behave like PNC on nomination day in Guyana!  For Whites, I tell you, if this shyte don't stop, this country headed for civil war and break up, and I understand them.  The South will rise up in fury like hell never knew!!  And nuff nuff Whites right here supports him and will back them!!

The Trumpster knows this and wants to be that change he wants to see and save this country from its inevitable demise!!  It's either him or later, an uncompromising White Southern uprising!!!

And BTW, I cannot ever remember calling anyone "towel head"!!

baseman posted:
Amral posted:

Yeh, He gonna dress you up like a black homan and put a smile on yuh sour looking face.

Maybe, I'll make a very good looking sour face Black homan!!  Now, how bout you!!  Naah, you rass too fugly!!

redux posted:
baseman posted:

. . . that semi-retard, ill informed jackass Redux.

. . . spits abee baseman, the poorly-educated blowhard who doesn't know the difference between "sublime" and "subliminal" . . . from relative safety behind shrubbery, of course

lash, lash

lol

Now, look at that.  Retard Redux getting a kick (like 12 times) out of this.  Redux, you stupid like 12 times over!!

baseman posted:
redux posted:
baseman posted:

. . . that semi-retard, ill informed jackass Redux.

. . . spits abee baseman, the poorly-educated blowhard who doesn't know the difference between "sublime" and "subliminal" . . . from relative safety behind shrubbery, of course

lash, lash

lol

Now, look at that.  Retard Redux getting a kick (like 12 times) out of this.  Redux, you stupid like 12 times over!!

lash lash lash . . . uh huh

u WILL learn the hard way not to take my name in vain like ah antiman

yessss, i am getting a bloody kick out of it

now u know?

baseman posted:

Carib, this is why Trump is winning, the manipulation of the Leftist Liberal media and their politicians stink up the neighborhood.

Baseman the people who are screaming loudest that Trump will lose are the GOP.

They are in mass disarray now and more than a few have threatened to vote for Hillary.

Then add to those Americans who are embarrassed that a man who refuses to repudiate the KKK, wants to be president.

I saw all the interviews today.  He pretends that he didn't hear the question, then rambles that he doesn't know what white supremacy is.

Are you trying to tell me that a 70 y/o white man doesn't know what white supremacy is>

Even that little high school kid Rubio is able to educate him on what those people are.

baseman posted:
Kari posted:

The Republican side of the Primaries has one value only - comedic theater and Trump is a master comic (as Obama showed at the White House Correspondents' dinner the night before he took down Osama bin Laden).

You still adore that loser, Obama!!!

He has every right to worship Obama if you worship the bigot Trump and the idiot Bush.

With all his flaws Obama is better than they two of them put together.

Now prepare to weep when Hillary exposes what a loser Trump is, and that he runs a licensing company. NOT a real estate development corporation.

baseman posted:

People are watching, seeing and noting the Liberal bias, the subliminal anti-White racism being perpetrated by the Media and clowns like Don Lemon.

The notion that the 90% + whites, who control US media, are anti white, has me rolling on the ground.

Why don't you check to see who Lemon's bosses are?

The hardest thing for Trump to do is win the Republican nomination. If he gets past that, and I think he will, then he wins the Presidency.  He is the antithesis of Obama.  We have seen in Guyana how people like change, for good or for bad, but we must have change.

Any one of the three Republican frontrunners will beat Hillary.

baseman posted:
RiffRaff posted:

Trump's message

-Build a wall

-deport 11 million

-make America great again

Trump reality

-hire illegals

-file bankruptcy

-H2B visa king

WHat is real and what is fake?

Thanks for making easier for Trump to win!!  You people are such suckers, it ain't funny!!

The man said he don't know about the KKK...about what they do...

Hey, nothing wrong with getting the David Duke endorsement, but even a 3rd grader would not say that they don't know what the KKK does....

One thing is for sure: Trump's candidacy for the white house will result in record turnout during the general election. Both sides will be well prepared to get out the votes. The democrats will be concentrating on the black and Latino votes while the republicans will concentrate on the whites, evangelicals, conservatives and redneck votes.

baseman posted:

However, i prefer to see an Afro man/woman or Latino, but a Washington insider with him!!

Yes you do have this liking for Uncle Tom stooges.

That person will be like the typical black GOP. So angry, self hating, and committed to saying the worst thing about blacks.

No way that a decent person like Condi Rice would tarnish herself rubbing against that filth.