The afc/apnu should be ashamed of celebrating the 50th. For the past 23 years of the PPP's governance, these folks have been working to make the country ungovernable by mo fiah slow fiah, riots, robberies, murders, rapes and driving away investors. What they are celebrating is the fact that they finally got back into to power to drive the country back into the ground after the PPP finally manged to pull it out of the gutters despite all the wicked deeds by the PNC operatives. 

Well said!!!

ian posted:

Well said!!!

For him perhaps.

Nation always is above political party. 50 years of nationhood calls for celebrations regardless of which political party is in power. LONG LIVE GUYANA! 

I wonder if this is true at all, from what are we celebrating independence? Would we have been better off remaining a British colony.  Look at the existing British colonies and you will note that the population all enjoy a much higher standard of living.  Ranging from Anguilla to Turks and Caicos Islands

Nation always is above political party. 50 years of nationhood calls for celebrations regardless of which political party is in power. LONG LIVE GUYANA! 

I wonder if this is true at all, from what are we celebrating independence? Would we have been better off remaining a British colony.  Look at the existing British colonies and you will note that the population all enjoy a much higher standard of living.  Ranging from Anguilla to Turks and Caicos Islands

Bturd, you are full of kaka.

Flag flying at half staff, country dead.

Lol.  Good observation there kp!!!

That pic was taken while the flag was being hoisted. This pic shows the flag at the top:

Good propaganda. Like you bin deh bhai? Yo no who raise de flag? Wan blackman, coolieman, buckman, chineyman, putageeman..? Nat dah e mek wan difference. Me jess wan fuh no.

That pic was taken while the flag was being hoisted. This pic shows the flag at the top:

KP is being wutliss.

Now, NOW, this is not the same flag, look at the sky, one is cloudy and the other is blue.

KP is being wutliss.

Hey Mitwah, don't run down my countryman here. I am operating on a principle to disagree with kp if I must, but never to run him down.

Good propaganda. Like you bin deh bhai? Yo no who raise de flag? Wan blackman, coolieman, buckman, chineyman, putageeman..? Nat dah e mek wan difference. Me jess wan fuh no.

A Guyanese raised the flag. Not that it makes a difference to you. Right?

KP is being wutliss.

Now, NOW, this is not the same flag, look at the sky, one is cloudy and the other is blue.

Like the fish dive down deep to hide from the predators.

Sparky posted:

A Guyanese raised the flag. Not that it makes a difference to you. Right?

Sorry you missed the point.

KP is being wutliss.

It is the same flag. You can see the sequence of pics here:

https://www.facebook.com/martin.gaul.5?fref=hovercard

In breezy Guyana, clouds don't stay stagnant; they move on.

Long live Guyana under the PPP.

East Indians have nothing to celebrate and do hope hat they boycott all celebrations organised by the defacto racist government .

I notice that all celebrations will be held in Brooklyn and nothing in Queens.Show how inclusive the de facto government is

For 28 years East Indians sufferred under a black racist dictatorship.Wives and sistersand daughters were raped by men the negroes in power,many killings of innocent East Indians and theft of private property by the man the negroes call the kabaka.

Incidentally I heard that dueing the Burnham reign of terror there was discussion among senior Ministers and senior GDF officers about forced marriage of East Indan women to negroes.Well if that happened Lees Funeral would have had to expand a thousand fold as many black coffins would have had to be accommodated.Why is the negro race so much against their own people.Why do they want to rape or get into bed with everyone else except their ow.

East Indians,Amerindians and Whites prefer their own people.Why cant negroes do the same.

This de facto government has nothing to offer except fool negroes and feed them with more Mashramani,Mashramani everyday nothing about work.

But negroes will continue voting for they own even if it means tha they eat eddo soup everyday and choke and rob other races.They are the dumbest government that ever took power in the Caribbean.Because of no creativity they are gradually reverting to the days of the racial dictatorship of Burnham when East Indians will be harassed at all times and blamed for every ill that befalls these negroes.

I propose that East Indians leave the country enmass or push for a partition.We prefer to live by ourselves and the Amerndian people.

Let the negroes live on their own afterall nothing can stop the country going back to bush as during the Burnham era.

This government is bad news,negroes should learn the process of government but first they have to run their homes efficiently,move the pigs from running around and clean up their yard and paint their houses.Stop spending their money on manicure,pedicure,facial annew straight hair wigs.Stop pretending to you fellow negroes to be richer and more powerful than you are.This all leads to going hungry and having to revert to choke and rob.

Long live the PPP.

KP is being wutliss.

It is the same flag. You can see the sequence of pics here:

https://www.facebook.com/martin.gaul.5?fref=hovercard

In breezy Guyana, clouds don't stay stagnant; they move on.

Gil

Who are you trying to fool ?

You should uphold higher standards than to lump yourself with a bunch of AFC/PNC liars.

george dasilva posted:

East Indians have nothing to celebrate and do hope hat they boycott all celebrations organised by the defacto racist government .

I notice that all celebrations will be held in Brooklyn and nothing in Queens.Show how inclusive the de facto government is

For 28 years East Indians sufferred under a black racist dictatorship.Wives and sistersand daughters were raped by men the negroes in power,many killings of innocent East Indians and theft of private property by the man the negroes call the kabaka.

Incidentally I heard that dueing the Burnham reign of terror there was discussion among senior Ministers and senior GDF officers about forced marriage of East Indan women to negroes.Well if that happened Lees Funeral would have had to expand a thousand fold as many black coffins would have had to be accommodated.Why is the negro race so much against their own people.Why do they want to rape or get into bed with everyone else except their ow.

East Indians,Amerindians and Whites prefer their own people.Why cant negroes do the same.

This de facto government has nothing to offer except fool negroes and feed them with more Mashramani,Mashramani everyday nothing about work.

But negroes will continue voting for they own even if it means tha they eat eddo soup everyday and choke and rob other races.They are the dumbest government that ever took power in the Caribbean.Because of no creativity they are gradually reverting to the days of the racial dictatorship of Burnham when East Indians will be harassed at all times and blamed for every ill that befalls these negroes.

I propose that East Indians leave the country enmass or push for a partition.We prefer to live by ourselves and the Amerndian people.

Let the negroes live on their own afterall nothing can stop the country going back to bush as during the Burnham era.

This government is bad news,negroes should learn the process of government but first they have to run their homes efficiently,move the pigs from running around and clean up their yard and paint their houses.Stop spending their money on manicure,pedicure,facial annew straight hair wigs.Stop pretending to you fellow negroes to be richer and more powerful than you are.This all leads to going hungry and having to revert to choke and rob.

Long live the PPP.

Listen to me you nasty racist scumbag. Amerindians have no prohibitions against marrying anyone. Also, if you and others of your ilk are into this race purist bull, that is your problem. Our people are happily cross mixing and have been doing so since the hesperus landed. Some one fifth of our people are of mixed race so I do not know what you are ranting about. Your name tells us you have some race mixing in you and yet you are here with this nonsensical race purist nonsense.

Just for your information I should sent this to your neighbors so they know what an awful despicable man is in their midst.

Cobra posted:

Does the raising of the biggest flag feed the poor or give employment to the working poor? Why don't you get off your high horse? You should NOT be taken seriously.   

Cobra Bhai,

Granger and the AFC will clothes the nation with that piece of flag.

Remember Burhnam with his Food, Clothes and House the nation ?

Granger started that Programme and will feed the nation by releasing prisoners to rob, loot and murder.

george dasilva posted:

Long live the PPP.

george dasilva posted:

Long live the PPP.

Hahahahahhaha. dis banna is hilarious. A total whack job.