baseman posted:

Something is very wrong with Islam today when people here and other places find sympathy and offer overt and covert support for a group like ISIS who douses "infidels" in sulfuric acid, chops the head of Christian fathers then places his head in the laps of his crying daughters and force them to spit on it, etc etc.  Al Qaeda was cruel, but ISIS takes the prize.  And to find people here [on this board] saying, time for peace.  Man, you can make whatever excuse you want, now Trump is the latest "recruiter" excuse.  Who you think you fooling?  ISIS had it's hordes of terrorist long before Trump ever uttered a word on the matter.

The issues of Islam and its image is for Muslims to fix, no one else.

The only thing that is certain on this board is that you are a lunatic. If you know so well that people here are supporting ISIS, then it is your responsibility to report them. Either you do that or acknowledge that you are an idiot. So put up or shut up.

Both baseman and Kari are hysterical when they claim that people support ISIS.

NONE of the Muslims who post here support ISIS.

Aside from baseman, NONE of the posters here claim that Islam is evil.  They claim a PR problem, and the presence of lunatics who misinterpret the Quran, and thereby set out to destroy Islam. 

Given that the lunatics, and even the Wahhabi sect are a small part of Islam, and Wahhabi support is POLITICAL and not religious in its motives, it is clear that its not the entirety of Islam which is troubled. It is Saudi Arabia fighting with Iran, using proxies in their battle.

Banna, you are such a liar and a clown.  Wahabism is political and not religious?  What a donkey.  Why these clowns slaughter any and everyone not subscribing to their interpretation of the Quran.  What it the Quran?  Why do they destroy anything considered non-Islamic?  That;s some political stretch.

The Wahabi sect are led by Saudi, Qatar, etc and they are not a small sect, they are well funded and, as such, have reach.  Most of the bad image and the evils perpetrated under the name Islam stems from this sect.

You are not observant enough to pick to the glee in certain postings after Paris (for example) calling for "time for peace" with ISIS, etc.  Steven King is pissed off because this was the attitude he was greeted by many Muslims he knew after 9/11.  All the dancing in the streets in Hoboken, Jersey City, etc.  But then again, you are who you are, and as long as some of these people cuss the PPP and "co0lies", then anything goes.

Finally, where did baseman ever said Islam is evil.  I always said Islam needs to new face, not that of Saudi and Wahabism.  That image is there because of vast wealth and Mecca being in Saudi.  You never hear me criticize Turkey, Asian Islam, Iran, etc.  Ask Stormborn what he thinks of Saudi Islam.  I know you see eye-to-eye with him on Guyana politics!

baseman posted:

Something is very wrong with Islam today when people here and other places find sympathy and offer overt and covert support for a group like ISIS who douses "infidels" in sulfuric acid, chops the head of Christian fathers then places his head in the laps of his crying daughters and force them to spit on it, etc etc.  Al Qaeda was cruel, but ISIS takes the prize.  And to find people here [on this board] saying, time for peace.  Man, you can make whatever excuse you want, now Trump is the latest "recruiter" excuse.  Who you think you fooling?  ISIS had it's hordes of terrorist long before Trump ever uttered a word on the matter.

The only thing that is certain on this board is that you are a lunatic. If you know so well that people here are supporting ISIS, then it is your responsibility to report them. Either you do that or acknowledge that you are an idiot. So put up or shut up.

Aside from baseman, NONE of the posters here claim that Islam is evil.  They claim a PR problem, and the presence of lunatics who misinterpret the Quran, and thereby set out to destroy Islam. 

Given that the lunatics, and even the Wahhabi sect are a small part of Islam, andWahhabi support is POLITICAL and not religious in its motives, it is clear that its not the entirety of Islam which is troubled. It is Saudi Arabia fighting with Iran, using proxies in their battle.

No cribman only you and Donald Trump support ISIS.

Wahhabi support is POLITICAL and not religious in its motives

I see you're now acknowledging what I've said all along - ISIS has nothing to do with Islam and is an IDEOLOGY.

baseman posted:

Given that the lunatics, and even the Wahhabi sect are a small part of Islam, and Wahhabi support is POLITICAL and not religious in its motives, it is clear that its not the entirety of Islam which is troubled. It is Saudi Arabia fighting with Iran, using proxies in their battle.

Banna, you are such a liar and a clown.  Wahabism is political and not religious?  What a donkey.  Why these clowns slaughter any and everyone not subscribing to their interpretation of the Quran.  What it the Quran?  Why do they destroy anything considered non-Islamic?  That;s some political stretch.

The Wahabi sect are led by Saudi, Qatar, etc and they are not a small sect, they are well funded and, as such, have reach.  Most of the bad image and the evils perpetrated under the name Islam stems from this sect.

You are not observant enough to pick to the glee in certain postings after Paris (for example) calling for "time for peace" with ISIS, etc.  Steven King is pissed off because this was the attitude he was greeted by many Muslims he knew after 9/11.  All the dancing in the streets in Hoboken, Jersey City, etc.  But then again, you are who you are, and as long as some of these people cuss the PPP and "co0lies", then anything goes.

Finally, where did baseman ever said Islam is evil.  I always said Islam needs to new face, not that of Saudi and Wahabism.  That image is there because of vast wealth and Mecca being in Saudi.  You never hear me criticize Turkey, Asian Islam, Iran, etc.  Ask Stormborn what he thinks of Saudi Islam.  I know you see eye-to-eye with him on Guyana politics!

Now basement dweller has joined the Donald and cribman in his support of ISIS.

Kari posted:
baseman posted:

Now basement dweller has joined the Donald and cribman in his support of ISIS.

Bai, me done with alyuh for 2015.  Soon heading out to Toronto for Old Year's party.

ball posted:

Siggy what gospel and wisdom that an atheist have and promotes?   

That there is no god. And dem is just an accident of nature. When dem die, there is no life after dat. If yuh doan accept that by some, dey consider that to be stupid. Suh dey agrue like it is a gospel.

Dem doan believe in god so how them got gospel, if them argue like gospel tehn dem is godly. And how yo is know there is life after yo dead

are you dead now and here as the after life?  

ball