ISIS and the whabis hijack the religion Islam

Islam is a way of life and in it's revered book it speaks about tolerance for people like D2 who are atheists. Says in the Holy Quran " There is no compulsion in religion".

Here is the tolerance in Islam for D2.

http://www.usc.edu/org/cmje/re.../022-qmt.php#022.019

YUSUFALI: These two antagonists dispute with each other about their Lord: But those who deny (their Lord),- for them will be cut out a garment of Fire: over their heads will be poured out boiling water.
PICKTHAL: These twain (the believers and the disbelievers) are two opponents who contend concerning their Lord. But as for those who disbelieve, garments of fire will be cut out for them; boiling fluid will be poured down on their heads,
SHAKIR: These are two adversaries who dispute about their Lord; then (as to) those who disbelieve, for them are cut out garments of fire, boiling water shall be poured over their heads.

YUSUFALI: With it will be scalded what is within their bodies, as well as (their) skins.
PICKTHAL: Whereby that which is in their bellies, and their skins too, will be melted;
SHAKIR: With it shall be melted what is in their bellies and (their) skins as well.

YUSUFALI: In addition there will be maces of iron (to punish) them.
PICKTHAL: And for them are hooked rods of iron.
SHAKIR: And for them are whips of iron.

YUSUFALI: Every time they wish to get away therefrom, from anguish, they will be forced back therein, and (it will be said), "Taste ye the Penalty of Burning!"
PICKTHAL: Whenever, in their anguish, they would go forth from thence they are driven back therein and (it is said unto them): Taste the doom of burning.
SHAKIR: Whenever they will desire to go forth from it, from grief, they shall be turned back into it, and taste the chastisement of burning.

Islam is a way of life and in it's revered book it speaks about tolerance for people like D2 who are atheists. Says in the Holy Quran " There is no compulsion in religion".

Why only atheists? Why not everyone..Buddhists, Christians, Hindus...?

That's correct everyone else.

Sorry.

YUSUFALI: These two antagonists dispute with each other about their Lord: But those who deny (their Lord),- for them will be cut out a garment of Fire: over their heads will be poured out boiling water.
PICKTHAL: These twain (the believers and the disbelievers) are two opponents who contend concerning their Lord. But as for those who disbelieve, garments of fire will be cut out for them; boiling fluid will be poured down on their heads,
SHAKIR: These are two adversaries who dispute about their Lord; then (as to) those who disbelieve, for them are cut out garments of fire, boiling water shall be poured over their heads.

YUSUFALI: With it will be scalded what is within their bodies, as well as (their) skins.
PICKTHAL: Whereby that which is in their bellies, and their skins too, will be melted;
SHAKIR: With it shall be melted what is in their bellies and (their) skins as well.

YUSUFALI: Every time they wish to get away therefrom, from anguish, they will be forced back therein, and (it will be said), "Taste ye the Penalty of Burning!"
PICKTHAL: Whenever, in their anguish, they would go forth from thence they are driven back therein and (it is said unto them): Taste the doom of burning.
SHAKIR: Whenever they will desire to go forth from it, from grief, they shall be turned back into it, and taste the chastisement of burning.

Muslims like other people of the book believe in the day of Judgemet and that is what will be meted out on that day.

It does not say that mankind must dispense that.

If it is signs of the times, then ISIS will prevail and the West will feel the wrought of its armies within.  The year of 2015, will go down in history as the year when the Islamist began their fear tactic on the West. And White people are worried. As soon as Obama leaves the White House and a Republican takes over, the war on ME muslims will intensify. Obama is a ME muslim sympathizer-billions of US$ is spent on muslim countries to appease them for America's safety. It doan work. Time for smitherines.

Dude, the preoccupation with signs and  symbols as immutable text of  a deterministic universe prescribing events and those like you are official interpreters of its prophesy are the kind of bullshit that has created an confused brutes as ISIS. They like you are  "end of times" believers.

White people and black people and brown people are worried about these fools but not for the reasons you believe.  There are no internal armies and even if it were possible to convince all Muslims in the US to be ISIS followers they would not win.

Actually, Muslims in general are quite of a different  view from them.  Indian Muslims,  Bosnian Muslims and most Muslim in the ME are.  Kurd are mainly Muslims and they are the ones fighting them. All of Shia Iran are fighting them ( for their own reasons)those running away are not Christians alone but mostly muslims!

Also, you are inventing crap about Obama like Trump.  He is Christian and has a world view that is rational and not prescriptive even of his christian beliefs.  He may differ with most of us on how we fight ISIS but fighting them is what he is committed to do and he as the rest of us will see the end of t hem. Muslims will be integral to that. They will come to save themselves because this evil is spawned by their neglect and in many case arrogance and now it threatens them.

Muslims like other people of the book believe in the day of Judgemet and that is what will be meted out on that day.

I do not give a crap what is written in the book. I care as to  how it is expressed and you can quote it to kingdom come it is full of contrary crap and spawns all sorts of confusion. In short, it is like the Bible from which it  sourced its ideas and like the bible it has to come to terms with its backwardness where it exists.

I do not get into arguing scriptures for the sake of arguing the words. I argue history because that is what the lives of real people projects. Muslims has to get their shit together or infestations as ISIS is the consequence of the messaging confusion from their book.

They will have to come to terms with the reality that their lands are the most misruled, accursed in parts, and permits all sorts of debauchery. The endless excuses, disinterest and pretenses that the good book is all that will save the day is for the birds.

It will not dispel the immorality of the Saudis and Gulf states living lives of ostentatious consumption on the backs of slave labor while 90% of the world's Muslim suffers intolerable poverty.

It will not salvage them from the curse of anonymized humanity in the form of one half of their population, women, living lives for the most part no different from a heifer in the pasture. That is the legacy of the book and the blindness of pretentious Muslims as you.

Did I mention anything about mankind? You said that Islam has tolerance for Atheists and I'm showing you the treatment Islam recommends for Atheists.

That is the kind of bullcrap that makes one get up from their rock and throw it at you Muslim head. It is of the diseased kind. There is no compulsion to religion but of it came the concept of the Dhimmitude. Speak to that you ignorant hypocritical twit. Islam razes churches to build mosques. That is what it does. I am happy as an atheists you cannot take from me the ceilings of my cathedral...the sky.

And yet some Muslims do think that it is up to mankind to dispense that.  The jihadi nutcases, and the religious police in Saudi Arabia, and elsewhere.

About a month ago, I listened to sort of a lecture for an hour. Whilst listening, Leslie came to mind. The topic was on the  Atheist.

I was very much interested. I wanted to get the insight of the atheist mind.

Now that you Django is contemplating the atheist way of thinking. I will share.

I sort of gather what the men who believe in the existence of God was saying. However, their explanation for the contradiction of the atheist mind baffles me a bit. It sort of makes sense to me, but not enough to cause the Atheist to say," Ummm."

Here we go. They said, there is no established criteria for determining beauty, but yet each of us ascertain beauty. Including the atheist. The same thing about God, there is no established criteria for the Atheist. But such an individual sees the mathematics of the universe and fails to recognize the existence of Superior Being. Even Big Bang Theory have an order about it.

My thoughts, God is very much in existence. Man kind seys all kinds of things about the Almighty, believing their ethnic groupings have the correct and proper ways of His Worship. 

If it is signs of the times, then ISIS will prevail and the West will feel the wrought of its armies within.  The year of 2015, will go down in history as the year when the Islamist began their fear tactic on the West. And White people are worried. As soon as Obama leaves the White House and a Republican takes over, the war on ME muslims will intensify. Obama is a ME muslim sympathizer-billions of US$ is spent on muslim countries to appease them for America's safety. It doan work. Time for smitherines.

Dude, the preoccupation with signs and  symbols as immutable text of  a deterministic universe prescribing events and those like you are official interpreters of its prophesy are the kind of bullshit that has created an confused brutes as ISIS. They like you are  "end of times" believers.

White people and black people and brown people are worried about these fools but not for the reasons you believe.  There are no internal armies and even if it were possible to convince all Muslims in the US to be ISIS followers they would not win.

Actually, Muslims in general are quite of a different  view from them.  Indian Muslims,  Bosnian Muslims and most Muslim in the ME are.  Kurd are mainly Muslims and they are the ones fighting them. All of Shia Iran are fighting them ( for their own reasons)those running away are not Christians alone but mostly muslims!

Also, you are inventing crap about Obama like Trump.  He is Christian and has a world view that is rational and not prescriptive even of his christian beliefs.  He may differ with most of us on how we fight ISIS but fighting them is what he is committed to do and he as the rest of us will see the end of t hem. Muslims will be integral to that. They will come to save themselves because this evil is spawned by their neglect and in many case arrogance and now it threatens them.

The people who declared the war, seys they fulfilling end time prophecies.

And if their version of it in the Koran is like anything in the Bible, it ain't happy days. 

baseman posted:

Really pigmy, tell us what you know that military historians don't nah!  You pretend to know and seem to have all the time in the world to Google and research every posting for any inconsistency.  No one else have that much time waste.  So tell abie, which history book seh that mass civilian casualty was not a calculated outcome!

Now pigmy, do a lil re-read to refresh you semi-senile brain.

http://www.history.com/topics/...ii/battle-of-dresden

ow bai, is good that u appreciate and now taking time to learn use wan wan search engine . . . dem "inconsistencies" of yours does add up quick quick and before u know it, u hugging up nehru and cobra in stupidman land

now, go read some actual books on these subjects and upgrade yuhself before i get vex and embarrass u like in de recent ole days

and start with spelling . . . is "pygmy" not "pigmy"

quite a common error with the poorly read crowd . . . no worries

redux posted:
baseman posted:

Really pigmy, tell us what you know that military historians don't nah!  You pretend to know and seem to have all the time in the world to Google and research every posting for any inconsistency.  No one else have that much time waste.  So tell abie, which history book seh that mass civilian casualty was not a calculated outcome!

ow bai, is good that u appreciate and now taking time to learn use wan wan search engine . . . dem "inconsistencies" of yours does add up quick quick and before u know it, u hugging up nehru and cobra in stupidman land

now, go read some actual books on these subjects and upgrade yuhself before i get vex and embarrass u like in de recent ole days

Maybe I tried to separate you from the little people of Africa, Pigmy!

baseman posted:
redux posted:
baseman posted:

Maybe I tried to separate you from the little people of Africa, Pigmy!

nah . . . you're just poorly educated

Kari posted:

Kari quit being hysterical and understand that Muslims have an image problem, and ONLY Muslims can fix this!

Tell me how!

I am not a Muslim. That is for Muslims to discuss and develop strategies.

1.  Why are there elements within that religion who have a literal interpretation of the Holy Book? Both Jews and Christians have moved beyond this.

2. Why do Muslims allow Bedouin Arabs like the Saudis insert their primitive tribalism as fact, this especially in their intolerance for other religions, their harsh punishments even for Muslims who don't adhere to their primitive interpretation of the Quran, and their treatment of women. The Bedouinization of the religion has become apparent. 

Long lost are the days when Islam was defined by Baghdad, Cairo, Timbuktu, and Andalusia (Spain).

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/...iving_b_7088320.html

This outline an era when the Christians were the terrorists with primitive interpretations of the Bible, while Islam represented knowledge and tolerance. 

Muslims need to figure out how to remove the Wahhabis from their dominance of the religion.  It is this conservative interpretation which leads to lunatics, then MISINTERPRETING the Quran.  FACT.  Al Qaeda got their money from some where, as did ISIS, before the latter conquered territory and so became able to create their economy.

This request was rhetorical. It was meant to highlight the irony of anyone calling on Muslims to do something, anything; as if they are the keepers of ISIL and Al Qaeda and it is no one else's business. It was meant to elicit babble from you and you gleefully obliged and in your usually indulgent way. Keep on trucking.......

There's a lot of sense in Stormy's comments.

baseman posted:

And nuff alyuh follow them and that evil doctrine.  And why you cuss me, I always refer to Wahabs and their sympathizer, and their evil leaders in the House of Saud.

It's your hero G W Bush (You dropped his image for another clown for your avatar) who helped the House of Saud through all the economic and military hurdles over the 50 years or so of Saudi oil dominance. He handed Iraq to his axis of evil country Iran. So you baseman supported Bush who supported the Wahabbis. See....

Kari posted:
baseman posted:

And nuff alyuh follow them and that evil doctrine.  And why you cuss me, I always refer to Wahabs and their sympathizer, and their evil leaders in the House of Saud.

It's your hero G W Bush (You dropped his image for another clown for your avatar) who helped the House of Saud through all the economic and military hurdles over the 50 years or so of Saudi oil dominance. He handed Iraq to his axis of evil country Iran. So you baseman supported Bush who supported the Wahabbis. See....

Ok, next time I get a fly catcher so we have something in common!

First they came for the Buddhist, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Buddhist.

Then they came for the Christians, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Christian.

Then they came for the Hindus, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a hindu.

Then they came for me—a fellow Muslim and there was no one left to speak for me.

The only option left for me is to run the Christian  countries because even my fellow Muslim dos'nt want me in there country....

That is the kind of bullcrap that makes one get up from their rock and throw it at you Muslim head. It is of the diseased kind. There is no compulsion to religion but of it came the concept of the Dhimmitude. Speak to that you ignorant hypocritical twit. Islam razes churches to build mosques. That is what it does. I am happy as an atheists you cannot take from me the ceilings of my cathedral...the sky.

You mean Muslims buy out Churches to build Mosques, that is what is happening in America. 

We pay top dollars too, just ask the church leaders who pocketed some of that money.

baseman posted:

The House of Saud is guardian of the religion. The Wahabs are the priest. Is like any ancient beliefs. The holy men instructing the kings. 

baseman posted:

The House of Saud is guardian of the religion. The Wahabs are the priest. Is like any ancient beliefs. The holy men instructing the kings. 

Why are they the guardians of the religion? WHo made them guardians?

RiffRaff posted:
baseman posted:

For that region, it is a very old custom. Try telling dem otherwise. And expect a beheading. It has nothing to do wid Islam or Muslims. These are people as old as time, they have had centuries of conflicts. Killing is a national pass time-the medes, the persians, the assyrians, the syrians, the babylonians. Same people who evolved as muslims with tribal affiliations. Sunni, Shite and Kurds.

Last edited by seignet
Kari posted:

This request was rhetorical. It was meant to highlight the irony of anyone calling on Muslims to do something, anything; as if they are the keepers of ISIL and Al Qaeda and it is no one else's business. It was meant to elicit babble from you and you gleefully obliged and in your usually indulgent way. Keep on trucking.......

You as a Muslim suffer more from those lunatics, more than I as a non Muslim do.  The only impact on me is my need to take off my belt, shoes,  containers with liquid, etc

If you are happy with the increasing reaction towards Muslims, feel free.

Just note that YOU felt the need to initiate this, and many similar threads on this topic, so clearly it is of bother to you.

FACT.  This Muslim problem is most amplified with the Al Qaeda and ISIS.  But it is hardly confined to them.  Some one is funding these groups. 

But as thousands of Muslims are slaughtered, and hundreds of thousands of Muslims are forced to flee, with many having to depend on the goodwill of CHRISTIANS, because of MUSLIMS feel free.  You don't really care about your fellow Muslims it is obvious.

Kari posted:
 Muslims will be integral to that. They will come to save themselves because this evil is spawned by their neglect and in many case arrogance and now it threatens them.

Apparently you didn't see what Storm born said.  He is actually harsher on Muslims than I am, in that he blames "neglect and arrogance which now threatens them". 

I merely suggest that Muslims are the biggest victims of this lunacy, and not non Muslims, despite Trump's screams.  Therefore Muslims have to figure out solutions, before others find solutions for them.

Don't trust a politician, looking at the polls, to protect you.

RiffRaff posted:

Other Muslims who have allowed them to play a central role.

Since when did some Caribbean Muslim women start covering up their necks and hair, and why did they suddenly start doing this?

RiffRaff posted:

Since when did some Caribbean Muslim women start covering up their necks and hair, and why did they suddenly start doing this?

That was happening since in the seventies when the Guyana government allowed the Saudies to influence Guyanese muslims. Alot of  money was passed around.

RiffRaff posted:

That was happening since in the seventies when the Guyana government allowed the Saudies to influence Guyanese muslims. Alot of  money was passed around.

That was under the late great!

I know de ma, You know de man and all awee know de man!

You mean Muslims buy out Churches to build Mosques, that is what is happening in America. 

We pay top dollars too, just ask the church leaders who pocketed some of that money.

Dude, if Muslims were concerned with PR they would not do that. Instead it is arrogance...these are emblems of failed Christianity and the rise of Islam! You said that here!

I do not care to argue this point because I would begin with the Kabba where Hubal and this three wives, the home of animist gods was appropriated and presumed to be Biet Allah.

Kari posted:
 Muslims will be integral to that. They will come to save themselves because this evil is spawned by their neglect and in many case arrogance and now it threatens them.

Apparently you didn't see what Storm born said.  He is actually harsher on Muslims than I am, in that he blames "neglect and arrogance which now threatens them". 

I merely suggest that Muslims are the biggest victims of this lunacy, and not non Muslims, despite Trump's screams.  Therefore Muslims have to figure out solutions, before others find solutions for them.

Don't trust a politician, looking at the polls, to protect you.

You are misquoting me. I said neglect, ignorance, presumptuousness, arrogance and overwhelming pride matched by contemptuous disrespect for non Muslims leading to what could rightfully be defined as a medieval, anti modern state of mind that leaves 90% of the ummah in a state of horrible poverty and spawns awful internecine tribal violence in its ranks. Presently, it is cannibalizing itself while most Muslims close their eyes to the awful consequences of  charlatans as interpreters of their holy text.

RiffRaff posted:

That was under the late great!

I know de ma, You know de man and all awee know de man!

Yuh talking about Mohammad Khan, Bobby Khan or Forbes Burnham?

Dude, if Muslims were concerned with PR they would not do that. Instead it is arrogance...these are emblems of failed Christianity and the rise of Islam! You said that here!

I do not care to argue this point because I would begin with the Kabba where Hubal and this three wives, the home of animist gods was appropriated and presumed to be Biet Allah.

There is no god other than Allah, Mohammed his messenger. Allah has only one messenger. Only for ME muslims. They understand the Holy Book just as ISIS is interpreting it.  

RiffRaff posted:
baseman posted:

People like Chief who cheer on as their foot soldiers slit the throats of infidels!