be nicer

Hear

For Immediate Release

October 23, 2015

347-761-8748 Office of State Senator James Sanders Jr.

costella@nysenate.gov

View this email in your browser         

**Media Advisory** Candlelight Vigil for Slain Police Officer

State Senator James Sanders Jr., the 106th Police Precinct and the Richmond Hill Economic Development Council will join the Guyanese community for a candlelight vigil to honor slain Police Officer Randolph Holder, who was gunned down in East Harlem on Tuesday night. His father, Randolph Holder Sr., will be in attendance. Senator Sanders calls upon people of good will to come out and stand with the family. 
Date: Saturday, October 24, 2015 Time: 6:30 p.m. Location: Outside of Sybil's Bakery and Restaurant               13217 Liberty Ave, Richmond Hill, NY 11419

Bring a candle. 

Vish M
Originally Posted by TK:

The PNC only in for 5 months, they already empty the Treasury gave 50 Million to Ram, Jobs for Hammie and Van WEst.  AND NOTHIG TO SHOW.  AT LEAST PPP GAT BRIDGE, ROADS, SCHOOLS. HEALTH CENTRES AND SO ON.

You're not leaving Richmond Hill for that blissful healthcare the PPP left, no?

TK, earlier in the week,  I read a good piece that you did for the SN. How come this is not often reflected in what you post here. Are you dumbing it down for us peasants?

Z
Originally Posted by Zed:
Originally Posted by TK:

The PNC only in for 5 months, they already empty the Treasury gave 50 Million to Ram, Jobs for Hammie and Van WEst.  AND NOTHIG TO SHOW.  AT LEAST PPP GAT BRIDGE, ROADS, SCHOOLS. HEALTH CENTRES AND SO ON.

You're not leaving Richmond Hill for that blissful healthcare the PPP left, no?

TK, earlier in the week,  I read a good piece that you did for the SN. How come this is not often reflected in what you post here. Are you dumbing it down for us peasants?

I think it's a brilliant cartoon. Mr Harris' cartoons are among the best I have seen, on par with those from The Economist. The problem is he works in a small country. I don't there is any cartoonist at NY Times, Washington Post, Financial Times, WSJ who can match his talents.

Jagdeo has not been in power for 3 years and yet he stuck in your craw.  Now the afc/apnu in charge, you need to address what they are doing for the nation, not distract with the "Jagdeo" excuse.

when jagdeo take up resident  in camp st jail the boys will forget him 

Indeed, he is a convenient distraction for the incompetence of your government. A bogey man that suits your needs.

Jagdeo whipping them at every corner.  Of course these mongrels will always find a stupid excuse for the inexcusable.

Yes especially Jagdeo's suggestion that Guyana should concede some land and marine territory to Venezuela.

What a brilliant idea.  Are you sure that Maduro hasn't been bribing Jagdeo?

Jagdeo has not been in power for 3 years and yet he stuck in your craw.  Now the afc/apnu in charge, you need to address what they are doing for the nation, not distract with the "Jagdeo" excuse.

There is long-time  poster on GNI who had a popular phrase.

'Jagdeo had his hand so far up Ramotar's ass, that he was moving Ramotar's lips, during the three years.'

Do you believe Ramotar was even in control, similar to what is now happening with  the CC.    

Originally Posted by Tola:

'Jagdeo had his hand so far up Ramotar's ass, that he was moving Ramotar's lips, during the three years.'

Do you believe Ramotar was even in control, similar to what is now happening with  the CC.    

Stop holding on to the previous administration as a crutch. What is your govt doing for the country now? Filling their pockets with 50% tax increases, increasing funding of the Army and decreasing aid to rice farmers. 

Bai, you rass dunce, lan fe read na.

This topic is about Dr. Dr. Dr. Saint Jagdeo, Champion of the Dirt.

Is he in the present government ?  

Bai, you rass dunce, lan fe read na.

This topic is about Dr. Dr. Dr. Saint Jagdeo, Champion of the Dirt.

Is he in the present government ?  

Time fuh Tola buy wan gallan tar.

The fact that it is Jagdeo who is leader of the oppoistion, and not Ramotar, should shut druggie up.

Ramotar was a Jagdeo puppet, and when Jagdeo became angry with im, he dumped him, and seized power for himself.

I challenge druggie to show any evidence that there was any decision making process within the PPP where Jagdeo was selected to lead.

Burnham died about 40 years ago and still you wet your pants when you hear his name mentioned.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Burnham died about 40 years ago and still you wet your pants when you hear his name mentioned.

This is the issue. They still scream about Burnham, even though he died 30 years ago,and yet we cannot talk about Jagdeo, who remains ACTIVE in government.

when jagdeo take up resident  in camp st jail the boys will forget him 

Indeed, he is a convenient distraction for the incompetence of your government. A bogey man that suits your needs.

Jagdeo whipping them at every corner.  Of course these mongrels will always find a stupid excuse for the inexcusable.

Jagdeo, Bush, Trump.......such luminaries......