So Nehru...we winning 4 straight

Nah Bhai. We gun take 3 at Home( Nobody beats us at home) then take it in their backyard.  GO METS!!!

dats what ah saying you duufus

Bhai, 4 straight yuh seh, I am saying 3 at Home, get beat at KC on Tuesday and then whip their asses on Wed.

Originally Posted by kp:

Yeah Baby!! First World Series Game at CitiField tonight  NY on FIRE!!!

Noah has to take us home.

I like your spirit, but sorry to say the Mets will loose at home. The Royals is an all round strong team, they manufacture runs.

KP, There is something about New Yorkers and the ENERGY they give to their Sports Team.  Tonight will be a high energy performance.  You will be surprised.

Lots of bad decisions for the manager

Leave Matz in too long...

Took COlon off too early...

Goes by the book instead of being creative...

Clippard should not be pitching any inning...

Should have taken Clippard off after the first walk...

Post-mortem  does not bring back the dead. The Royals wins the next game. Hey Hey Good bye Mets.

All of the above. Even Reed should have been given a chance to work the 8th given Clippard's recent inability to get three outs. He overextended Familia in Games 1 & 4 which I believe cost us those two games.

Originally Posted by kp:

Post-mortem  does not bring back the dead. The Royals wins the next game. Hey Hey Good bye Mets.

Don't hate bai.