Dont get like a Kid in a candy store, they need 4 Games to WIN but they will break wind.

I know you do not know much about baseball...but I am worried...the Jays bullpen is really hurting right now...Cecil out injured...Sanchez and Osuna both have blisters on their fingers...so while you are guessing you may indeed be right....

the team that wins this series will win the world series...and TBH right now the Royals are looking really good...I hope the Jays prove me wrong..

Originally Posted by politikalamity:

Dont get like a Kid in a candy store, they need 4 Games to WIN but they will break wind.

I know you do not know much about baseball...but I am worried...the Jays bullpen is really hurting right now...Cecil out injured...Sanchez and Osuna both have blisters on their fingers...so while you are guessing you may indeed be right....

the team that wins this series will win the world series...and TBH right now the Royals are looking really good...I hope the Jays prove me wrong..

No way Jose. The MIGHTY METS all the way Baby.

Originally Posted by Anjali:

omg what a horrible game for the Jays, I do not know if they can come bk from this.

Just have to go one game at a time...although it looks like KC too good for the Jays

Looks like???  Let dem Canadians stick to Hockey.

they not too good at that either

omg what a horrible game for the Jays, I do not know if they can come bk from this.

Just have to go one game at a time...although it looks like KC too good for the Jays

they not too good at that either

OUCH!!!

Mets all the way Baby!!!!!!!!!!!! NYC ROCKS!!!!!!!!!

Stick to hockey eh !!

We can kick alyu rass in just about anything, even though alyu keep thiefing abee good players, with big money.

...to lose...dam.

I forgot, I hate baseball.

The Jays had two days to dwell on why the Cubbies were eliminated and still didn't learn from them. The Cubbies wanted to hit every ball out of the park and just as they scored most of their 8 runs in the series from homeruns, the Jays scored all 3 of their runs from Bautista's 2 homeruns. Although they just saw the Royals scored from 1st on a manufactured run, they couldn't manufacture for themselves even though they had runners on second and third with one out in the 9th. Why? Because they are all trying to hit the ball over the fence.

Nonetheless, a very good year for the Jays and they have really good talent going forward. Except that Price may continue to struggle in the postseason. Lastly, I am beginning to think that the Mets came out the bigger winner in that RA trade. Syndergaard is a true flame thrower with good placements. Go Mets.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

...to lose...dam.

The Jays had two days to dwell on why the Cubbies were eliminated and still didn't learn from them. The Cubbies wanted to hit every ball out of the park and just as they scored most of their 8 runs in the series from homeruns, the Jays scored all 3 of their runs from Bautista's 2 homeruns. Although they just saw the Royals scored from 1st on a manufactured run, they couldn't manufacture for themselves even though they had runners on second and third with one out in the 9th. Why? Because they are all trying to hit the ball over the fence.

Nonetheless, a very good year for the Jays and they have really good talent going forward. Except that Price may continue to struggle in the postseason. Lastly, I am beginning to think that the Mets came out the bigger winner in that RA trade. Syndergaard is a true flame thrower with good placements. Go Mets.

KC in 6

...to lose...dam.

KC in 6

Yuh sound like a hater bye.

That used to be Kari when the Heat ruled.

Jays have no one to blame but themselves. It has been known forever that the Jays will not get close calls 90% of the time in important games. That is why they built the teams they built in 92 and 93..just blow away the opposition. They did the same this year but failed to deliver. They have no one to blame but themselves.

0 for 12 with men in scoring position is why the lost!

ok I got some time now

I was disappointed with the way it ended, granted they got some bad calls but they forgot how to play textbook baseball, moving the players on base (s) along and manufacturing run (s), not all the time swinging for the fences. I hope they pay some attention to this in spring training. Having said that it was a roller coaster ride after the all star break and I did enjoy the come from behind wins, the amazing plays, awesome pitching and want to say thanks guys for that, hopefully next year we can do it.

KC played line the Braves did a decade or so ago. They always made the Mets pay for their mistakes. Familiar person in the dugout. Ned Yost was the Braves pitching coach during those Maddux, Glavine, Smoltz days. To think that KC was 5 outs from being eliminated in the ALDS and opponents mistakes then, during the ALCS and WS add up to championship for them.

...to lose...dam.

KC in 6

Yuh sound like a hater bye.

That used to be Kari when the Heat ruled.

Bai Kas, me no me baseball from AL Central division. KC has a lot of good hitters and pitchers. Look out for them in 2016 again.