I am not a Baseball Fan. But will watch the World Series.

me neither, but them Canadians crazy about their teams..TO is a great sports town

DEm Rass nah gat much to do but to try to be American.

now yuh lookin fuh ah beatdown

We don't put a 'beatdown' on handicapped people.

Originally Posted by Sparky:

I am not a Baseball Fan. But will watch the World Series.

me neither, but them Canadians crazy about their teams..TO is a great sports town

DEm Rass nah gat much to do but to try to be American.

now yuh lookin fuh ah beatdown

We don't put a 'beatdown' on handicapped people.

Canada Sucks!  Ray just afraid to say so.  You know it Ray

nah bai...Canada is a nice place...just the winter sucks

Arite, Ah gat to believe you since I never went there.

I lived in many parts of the U S A and I finally settled in Toronto Canada. We have everything, peace and quiet, good health care and the police don't shoot coloured people. T O is the melting pot of the world, food culture etc., Nehru, if you are allowed, well ,some day visit Canada, you will love it..

Originally Posted by kp:

nah bai...Canada is a nice place...just the winter sucks

Arite, Ah gat to believe you since I never went there.

I lived in many parts of the U S A and I finally settled in Toronto Canada. We have everything, peace and quiet, good health care and the police don't shoot coloured people. T O is the melting pot of the world, food culture etc., Nehru, if you are allowed, well ,some day visit Canada, you will love it..

Thanks for the invite Bhai.  I will try my best to visit one day.

First time in about ten years I am actually watching a few games and yes T.O deserves it this time. These guys are making some out of this world plays, they are exciting for a change.

Josh Donaldson has horse shoes up his butt, that guy seems to get everything he goes after. Yep the Jays gotta win it this year.

This coming from an ole Cleveland fan.

Also following the cycle races..Tour of Spain and Tour of Alberta (Western Canada)

Originally Posted by Anjali:

Big series coming up with Yanks

yes, can't wait for this weekend , we got Stroman starting on Saturday...looking forward to that.

good luck...hope you don't get swept

thanks for the good luck I get nervous when I hear that 's' word anyways game washed out last night so double header on Sat.

If the way the Mets have been winning means anything, it must mean that this is a special year for them. Sure they now have the softest schedule but one still needs to play and win the game. Ask Serena about that.

I watched the Mets blow the lead last night only to win regain the lead and win. Today was even more peculiar. They had a two nothing lead only to have it tied up. Then they took a four to two lead only to promptly give back one run and then another to tie the game up again. Then they were down seven to four with two outs in the ninth before tying it up before that final ninth inning out. Then they scored three more in the tenth to win ten to seven. Yeah, the Braves sucked but the Mets went eight and two on this road trip. Now they go home to play those pesky Marlins tomorrow night.

Image result for go mets

Talk about blowing it in the 9th inning...whas up with your closer?

I know, I was disappointed at that as those guys do not usually blow saves.

But last night game we had our ace David Price is right and he was awesome, shutting out the Yanks, did you see the strikeouts of A Rod? Back to 3 1/2 games up.

Originally Posted by Anjali:

Talk about blowing it in the 9th inning...whas up with your closer?

I know, I was disappointed at that as those guys do not usually blow saves.

But last night game we had our ace David Price is right and he was awesome, shutting out the Yanks, did you see the strikeouts of A Rod? Back to 3 1/2 games up.

I actually saw that...was hoping A Rod hit a grand slam