Originally Posted by Tola:

According to the news media [not Guyana Times], last year the PPP regime allocated $22 million for a SUV for the then Prime Minister Sam Hinds. Ashni Singh presented that budget and the entire $22 million was spent but Sam Hinds didn't get a new vehicle at all.

Still, $23 million is a hellofalot of moolah for one SUV for current Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo. Whenever it rains and Nagamootoo has to visit a backdam, he should park his vehicle on the public road and borrow somebody's donkey cart to reach the backdam. It would be better if the government buys him a tractor for such rainy weather muddy trips. Even better, the coalition government can save plenty money by just buying a high-end pair of Wellington boots for Nagamootoo to walk from the public road to the backdam. I think Rohee and Jagdeo and the poor man's newspaper Guyana Times would not quarrel with that.

If the media stories are true about Moses Nagamootoo, I am seeing a different person from who assisted us pro bono, to register our foundation in Guyana. It might be true that power corrupt.

I was recently asked to submit  a report about our work in Guyana, but the response [or lack of] and interference, might be the same as under the PPP.

It would seem staying away from government involvement might continue to be our best option.

Government red-tape seems to be too complicated.   

Politicians are a dirty bunch. Moses is no different.

Originally Posted by VVP:

According to the news media [not Guyana Times], last year the PPP regime allocated $22 million for a SUV for the then Prime Minister Sam Hinds. Ashni Singh presented that budget and the entire $22 million was spent but Sam Hinds didn't get a new vehicle at all.

Still, $23 million is a hellofalot of moolah for one SUV for current Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo. Whenever it rains and Nagamootoo has to visit a backdam, he should park his vehicle on the public road and borrow somebody's donkey cart to reach the backdam. It would be better if the government buys him a tractor for such rainy weather muddy trips. Even better, the coalition government can save plenty money by just buying a high-end pair of Wellington boots for Nagamootoo to walk from the public road to the backdam. I think Rohee and Jagdeo and the poor man's newspaper Guyana Times would not quarrel with that.

Tell the man a helicopter will get him to the farmers quicker.  He could have his own emblem on it   I feel sorry for Guyana.  

Talking bout dat, Jagdeo's Trade and Tourism Minister Manniram Prashad used to take his friends and relatives on rides across Guyana in "his own" helicopter, according to one of my informants who took the free ride.

You are an ASS and a an OLD FART!!!   You will never get it, SHIT took over your brain!!!

It is axiomatic that the role of an opposition is to oppose, expose and depose. I recognize your right as a supporter of the opposition PPP to do just that. However, your typical method of opposition makes you look like a jhaatoo. Get out of your jhaatoo state and be a real man like Nehru. That Nehru opposed and exposed and successfully deposed the mighty British Empire. Yet, looking through his speeches and writings I haven't seen him using words like ASS, OLD FART, JACKASS, FOOL and KAAK.
Ten to 20 years from now, your grandchildren may stumble upon your posts here on GNI. A few months ago Stormborn reposted threads from 10-15 years ago. I looked through them and I'm sure some of those posters are embarrased to read today what they wrote then.

I've replied to you only because you responded to my post. Other than that I ignore you, as a rule.

You trying to get a jhaatoo brain to change its function, you might need electrodes.  You are described with two of my favourite words...Patience and Perseverance.

Who is going to write the book about characters on GNI ? It might be New York best seller. Jus doan call am SHIT BRAIN.    

I think Stormy is the most capable man to write such a book. He has been a GNI member for ages and knows the ins and outs of many characters. Through one of his recent posts I learnt about one member with three nicknames who allegedly caused the FBI to raid another GNI member's house.

Stormy is good choice, he knows his stuff...What do you say Storm ?

I will give you all the stuff I have since GNI started.

Years ago, maybe before your time, a young woman in NY was being harassed by a male poster from the mid US. He seemed to be a warped guy.

He  caused her to change her phone number and created  all kinds of problems for her job.

Interesting though, she is the daughter of my best friend's  brother in the Caribbean, whom I visit often. I met met her when I took our kids on five week trip, that included the Caribbean.    

Stalkers are usually sick in the head. We have one still here who pretends that he's the paradigm of virtue.

Charmein Downer's photo.Rosignol 10,000

APNUAFC's photo.

New Amsterdam....12,000

APNUAFC's photo.

The Prime Minister

needs to Visit his Supporters

In the Sugar & Rice Industry

Grass Root Workers

Amerindians in the Remote Areas....

The PM is not Using the Vehicle

To Drink Rum and

Knock down Poor People

like Ashni Singh

& Dem PPP Ministers

A man that was willing to insert a clause in constitution to enable him to run for president after law studies has to be watched.  I think this dude would have been just as bad as Jagdeo if he was allowed to be president.  $80M house refurbishment, $22M vehicle, wanted to give himself a raise...alyuh get the picture?

Yes. Had Moses been President, he would have outspent Jagdeo.

Tell the man a helicopter will get him to the farmers quicker.  He could have his own emblem on it   I feel sorry for Guyana.  

Talking bout dat, Jagdeo's Trade and Tourism Minister Manniram Prashad used to take his friends and relatives on rides across Guyana in "his own" helicopter, according to one of my informants who took the free ride.

You are an ASS and a an OLD FART!!!   You will never get it, SHIT took over your brain!!!

It is axiomatic that the role of an opposition is to oppose, expose and depose. I recognize your right as a supporter of the opposition PPP to do just that. However, your typical method of opposition makes you look like a jhaatoo. Get out of your jhaatoo state and be a real man like Nehru. That Nehru opposed and exposed and successfully deposed the mighty British Empire. Yet, looking through his speeches and writings I haven't seen him using words like ASS, OLD FART, JACKASS, FOOL and KAAK.
Ten to 20 years from now, your grandchildren may stumble upon your posts here on GNI. A few months ago Stormborn reposted threads from 10-15 years ago. I looked through them and I'm sure some of those posters are embarrased to read today what they wrote then.

I've replied to you only because you responded to my post. Other than that I ignore you, as a rule.

You are full of shit. I will debate you anytime, anywhere on FACTS but Al YUh are shameless Power seekers. You look and listen to Moses prior to May 11 and now and let us debate what a SHAMELESS man HE IS.  Before May 11 he preached about Waste, Excesses, Jagan's simplicity, being a normal down to earth person NOW all he wants is the friggin opposite. HYPOCRITE, check WEbster Dictionary. I will not call you names this time BUT dont shoot your CRAP with me. I have FACTS on my side!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congrats to Moses Nagamootoo, you picked the winning horse, well you MADE the winning horse, now you get you reward, a 22 mil SUV.  Coolies, tek da, abie pon battam, ah we dayzz now!

WHY DON'T YOU STOP WITH THIS FKIN BULLSHIT?

YOU ADD FKALL TO DISCUSSIONS FOR FK SAKES?

You know what a bloody discussion is Dope head??

Oye Cainsta, what's wid the CAPS, you right up the Nehrusta ally, and you gon lose banna.

Rohee say he saw the Signs......

Baseman...

why Nehru Questioning De Goat

Now Goat Vex

Moses Driving New SUV....

Rohee want know

why The Prime Minister

Can-not use a Goat Cart....

Rohee would pull de Goat Cart

Congrats to Moses Nagamootoo, you picked the winning horse, well you MADE the winning horse, now you get you reward, a 22 mil SUV.  Coolies, tek da, abie pon battam, ah we dayzz now!

Moses gave a big stick to all Indo AFC supporters who were talking about humility, honesty and a humble lifestyle. Moses can never be trusted.

More to come for them.

As they say in Berbice, "dem hold Larwa"

Moses gave a big stick to all Indo AFC supporters who were talking about humility, honesty and a humble lifestyle. Moses can never be trusted.

More to come for them.

Rohee say he saw the Signs......

Govt Need More Goat Cart

You are full of shit. I will debate you anytime, anywhere on FACTS but Al YUh are shameless Power seekers. You look and listen to Moses prior to May 11 and now and let us debate what a SHAMELESS man HE IS.  Before May 11 he preached about Waste, Excesses, Jagan's simplicity, being a normal down to earth person NOW all he wants is the friggin opposite. HYPOCRITE, check WEbster Dictionary. I will not call you names this time BUT dont shoot your CRAP with me. I have FACTS on my side!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tell it like it is. Shame on AFC supporters for endorsing waste and eye pass as the poor in Guyana suffers.

More to come from the PNC.

A man that was willing to insert a clause in constitution to enable him to run for president after law studies has to be watched.  I think this dude would have been just as bad as Jagdeo if he was allowed to be president.  $80M house refurbishment, $22M vehicle, wanted to give himself a raise...alyuh get the picture?

We know who the chamaar is.   I said already he is Pi$$ed off that didn't get the Leadership of the PPP. he fought long and hard for the position. 

A man that was willing to insert a clause in constitution to enable him to run for president after law studies has to be watched.

That clause was inserted by Jagdeo....

He was the President...

Ralph will tell us soon why "De Thiefing Jagdeo" inserted that clause.

Janet Jagan Qualification....

was Nurse,

Secretary & Book-Keeper.....

and that could not stop her from being PPP President.......

So what was there to stop Moses...

Donald Ramotar Qualification.... 

Midwife (Helping Deliver Babies at Carria-Carria in Interior),

Clerk at Gimpex,

Secretary & Book-Keeper.....

and that could not stop Ramotar from being PPP President.......

So what was there to stop Moses

I think this dude would have been just as bad as Jagdeo if he was allowed to be president.  

Unfortunately.....a President is not chosen by what one man think.

$80M house refurbishment,....

Please give us proof of $80M House refurbishment....

So we know this is not another....

"I Think" on Moses Imaginary List of Demands.

$22M vehicle,....

Please be honest and tell us if the PPP budgeted more than $22M for a similar vehicle for PM Sam Hinds to Visit his Supporters in Linden...... and tell us if this SUV which cost more than $22M was hijacked by A PPP minister and is still missing??? ....

So we know this is not another....

wanted to give himself a raise.......

AGAIN...Please be honest and tell us if this 100% pay increase was not another PPP Lie which Jagdeo & Ravi Dave fabricated on Freedom Day .......and fool all those who do not read and write.

It will not hurt to say this 100% Pay Increase was a Vicious Lie to Embarrass the Honorable Prime Minister ....who has more Grass Root Support......than just de basic.... "I Think"

So again.... we know this is not another....

alyuh get the picture?

We know

Ravi Dave, Jagdeo & Guyana Times

could tell more lies

than our Friend VVP....

And according to Guyana Times...

VVP does spread more lies about Moses than

Jagdeo, Ravi, PPP & Guyana Times combined......

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/na...-to-50m-and-counting

According to VVP.....

"I Think" 

Moses Imaginary List of Demands....is over $100 Million

We know who the chamaar is.  

I said already he is Pi$$ed off that didn't get the Leadership of the PPP.

he fought long and hard for the position. 

Rama Stop talk Skuunt...

Moses Left the PPP....

Moses wanted nothing to do with

them Cockroach who infested the PPP.....

Moses do not want to be with

Jagdeo, Roger Khan, Lamumba,

Ed Ahmad, Kwame, Fip,

Kit Nascimento, Joe Hamilton,

Norman McClean, Sonny EZJet,

Witicka, Bobby Ramroop,

Edgehill, Manniram, Bynoe,

Brian Young or De PPP Private Jet & Pilot.

Moses lef

Jagdeo, Ramotar & De PPP

with all them Dutty Crab Louse

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

You were told that a change in gov't. would result in greater corruption and lesser democracy. You were not lied to.

Billy

under PPP $42 Billion Gold

smuggle in 4 Month.

How much Gold yuh think

dem smuggling now?

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

You were told that a change in gov't. would result in greater corruption and lesser democracy. You were not lied to.

Billy

under PPP $42 Billion Gold

smuggle in 4 Month.

How much Gold yuh think

dem smuggling now?

Why don't you tell us?

You are full of shit. I will debate you anytime, anywhere on FACTS but Al YUh are shameless Power seekers. [You don't debate. You cuss down. The remainder of your post speaks for itself. I shall not waste time with you.]

You look and listen to Moses prior to May 11 and now and let us debate what a SHAMELESS man HE IS.  Before May 11 he preached about Waste, Excesses, Jagan's simplicity, being a normal down to earth person NOW all he wants is the friggin opposite. HYPOCRITE, check WEbster Dictionary. I will not call you names this time BUT dont shoot your CRAP with me. I have FACTS on my side!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think Stormy is the most capable man to write such a book. He has been a GNI member for ages and knows the ins and outs of many characters. Through one of his recent posts I learnt about one member with three nicknames who allegedly caused the FBI to raid another GNI member's house.

Guess I have been missing a lot of action.

Not surprising. There are too many posts to read here. I skip a lot of them.

PM Nagamootoo to cruise in new $22M Luxury SUV

Prime Minister
Moses Nagamootoo

Living the Cadillac lifestyle on the public purse…

– millions to be spent to upgrade office, residence

Contrary to what he preached when he was in Opposition, Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo is ensuring that for the next five years he will be enjoying quite a sybaritic lifestyle. A $22 million customised luxury Land Cruiser being added to his existing fleet of 22 vehicles will be just the tip of an iceberg of extravagant expenditures in his personal life.

Millions of taxpayers’ dollars have been pumped into improving the lifestyle of the Honourable Prime Minister who has been in Executive Office for only some four months.

Thus far, Nagamootoo has cashed in on hefty amounts for the repairs to the bridge and road to his private residence, repairs to the official Prime Minister’s residence and the Office of the Prime Minister.

And now in the 2015 Budget, more millions have been allocated for the Prime Minister, who is on record criticising the People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) Government over its alleged mismanagement of public funds and waste in office.

Nagamootoo, like other Government officials, is also in the line-up to receive a whopping salary increase in the near future. His current salary is already going to cost taxpayers millions of dollars a year.

Meanwhile, the ostentatious purchase of the $22 million luxury vehicle definitely took the nation by utter surprise. But what is even more shocking is the excuse given by the Prime Minister following earlier denials that Land Cruisers were being purchased for Government Ministers. In seeking to justify this purchase, Nagamootoo simply stated that the luxury vehicle will help him “reach out to those who voted for the Prime Minister”.

The Toyota website revealed that the 2015 Land Cruiser which is being purportedly purchased is a  four-zone automatic with front and rear climate control with air filter, dust and pollen filtration mode, push-button controls, separate second-row control panel, individual temperature settings for driver, front passenger and rear-seat passengers, and second- and third-row vents; and leather-trimmed seats.

Other features include premium HDD navigation; eight-inch high-resolution touch-screen with split-screen capability and integrated backup camera; AM/FM CD player with MP3/WMA playback capability; 14 speakers including subwoofers; HD Radio with iTunes11; USB port with iPod connectivity and control, vehicle information; hands-free phone capability, phone book access, advanced voice recognition14; music streaming  via Bluetooth  and wireless technology.

Moreover, in the Budget Estimates 2015, an additional $10 million is set aside for the rehabilitation of the Office of the Prime Minister and the Prime Minister’s Official Residence. Some of this money will go towards constructing several secondary buildings at the Prime Minister’s residence, while the remaining will be distributed for the refurbishing of cubicles, security barracks, storage houses, waiting area and the roof.

An additional $10 million is set aside for the purchase of furniture and equipment, while another $4 million is allocated for the refurbishing of furniture and equipment, Nagamootoo stated, contending that the buildings he inherited were in a deplorable state.

Also, some $10 million was budgeted under the Office of the Prime Minister for “minor works”, which Nagamootoo said will be distributed to assist in various projects undertaken by the Guyana Public Service Union (GPSU); the Salvation Army and the Diocese of Guyana, among others.

Additionally, a whopping $15.7 million is set aside for “other expenses”.

Meanwhile, it was Nagamootoo who best demonstrated the then Opposition’s condemnation for corruption and those desirous of leading a “Cadillac lifestyle in a donkey-cart economy” with the use of public funds.

So great was his scorn for “squandermania” and concern for the poor and ordinary citizens that back in 2012 while supporting a motion to axe portions of the National Budget, Nagamootoo introduced the term “fat cats” in the National Assembly which he used to describe those public employees, contract workers and political appointees benefiting from super salaries that were “bleeding” the treasury.

In light of this all, it was Nagamootoo who proposed an increase in salary for all A Partnership for National Unity/Alliance For Change (APNU/AFC) Government Ministers.

Squander mania is giving away our assets to bobby the boob for pittance. I hope the state asset recovery commission question every one of those deals. I hope that e learning contract which is a 3 million give away each month is stopped in its tracks. He already has to compete for the pharmacy contracts so no ten times mark up of retail prices as wholesale cost. That 25 hectares at the berbice river which all of these parasites hope to turn into a cash cow on the discovery of oil should also be pulled back. If one is to address corruption it has to deal with punks like these.

Not surprising. There are too many posts to read here. I skip a lot of them.

That was a while back. Some crazy crap did occur back in the days, what is going on at present is tame...with the exception of one who is mentally challenged, always crying...recently suspended...crawls on its belly.

Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo

Prime Minister
Moses Nagamootoo

Contrary to what he preached when he was in Opposition, Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo is ensuring that for the next five years he will be enjoying quite a sybaritic lifestyle. A $22 million customised luxury Land Cruiser being added to his existing fleet of 22 vehicles will be just the tip of an iceberg of extravagant expenditures in his personal life.

Millions of taxpayers’ dollars have been pumped into improving the lifestyle of the Honourable Prime Minister who has been in Executive Office for only some four months.

Thus far, Nagamootoo has cashed in on hefty amounts for the repairs to the bridge and road to his private residence, repairs to the official Prime Minister’s residence and the Office of the Prime Minister.

And now in the 2015 Budget, more millions have been allocated for the Prime Minister, who is on record criticising the People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) Government over its alleged mismanagement of public funds and waste in office.

Nagamootoo, like other Government officials, is also in the line-up to receive a whopping salary increase in the near future. His current salary is already going to cost taxpayers millions of dollars a year.

Meanwhile, the ostentatious purchase of the $22 million luxury vehicle definitely took the nation by utter surprise. But what is even more shocking is the excuse given by the Prime Minister following earlier denials that Land Cruisers were being purchased for Government Ministers. In seeking to justify this purchase, Nagamootoo simply stated that the luxury vehicle will help him “reach out to those who voted for the Prime Minister”.

The Toyota website revealed that the 2015 Land Cruiser which is being purportedly purchased is a  four-zone automatic with front and rear climate control with air filter, dust and pollen filtration mode, push-button controls, separate second-row control panel, individual temperature settings for driver, front passenger and rear-seat passengers, and second- and third-row vents; and leather-trimmed seats.

Other features include premium HDD navigation; eight-inch high-resolution touch-screen with split-screen capability and integrated backup camera; AM/FM CD player with MP3/WMA playback capability; 14 speakers including subwoofers; HD Radio with iTunes11; USB port with iPod connectivity and control, vehicle information; hands-free phone capability, phone book access, advanced voice recognition14; music streaming  via Bluetooth  and wireless technology.

Moreover, in the Budget Estimates 2015, an additional $10 million is set aside for the rehabilitation of the Office of the Prime Minister and the Prime Minister’s Official Residence. Some of this money will go towards constructing several secondary buildings at the Prime Minister’s residence, while the remaining will be distributed for the refurbishing of cubicles, security barracks, storage houses, waiting area and the roof.

An additional $10 million is set aside for the purchase of furniture and equipment, while another $4 million is allocated for the refurbishing of furniture and equipment, Nagamootoo stated, contending that the buildings he inherited were in a deplorable state.

Also, some $10 million was budgeted under the Office of the Prime Minister for “minor works”, which Nagamootoo said will be distributed to assist in various projects undertaken by the Guyana Public Service Union (GPSU); the Salvation Army and the Diocese of Guyana, among others.

Meanwhile, it was Nagamootoo who best demonstrated the then Opposition’s condemnation for corruption and those desirous of leading a “Cadillac lifestyle in a donkey-cart economy” with the use of public funds.

So great was his scorn for “squandermania” and concern for the poor and ordinary citizens that back in 2012 while supporting a motion to axe portions of the National Budget, Nagamootoo introduced the term “fat cats” in the National Assembly which he used to describe those public employees, contract workers and political appointees benefiting from super salaries that were “bleeding” the treasury.

In light of this all, it was Nagamootoo who proposed an increase in salary for all A Partnership for National Unity/Alliance For Change (APNU/AFC) Government Ministers.

A reminder of what Moses if capable of.

ball posted:

oh rass  wan car suv fo US $110,000 an I man dey hay struggling fo buy wan US $20,000 KIA something nah right 

Wah happen wid wan Yugo bai? Dem still deh around?

ball posted:

oh rass  wan car suv fo US $110,000 an I man dey hay struggling fo buy wan US $20,000 KIA something nah right 

Na tek worries, the Scumbag Moses conned his supporters and told them that he is the champion of the poor. Add another $ 50 million to his residence upgrade and his mega salary with his pension poised to exceed that of Jagdeo and you get the big picture of how much a scumbag Moses is.

Add the closing of Sugar estates and his refusal to intervene with Sugar Workers not receiving a dismissal package and you get a bigger picture how much of a scumbag this Neemakharam is.

100,000 Indos will be directly affected by the AFC's effort to close down sugar estates with Moses championing PNC's agenda to financially punish Indos who are closely tied to the sugar Industry. 

Add the throwing of the rice farmers under the PNC bus at Congress Place and calling him a scumbag is actually paying him a complement.

ball posted:

Wah happen wid wan Yugo bai? Dem still deh around?

Dem ah YuGONE......

Prime Minister
Moses Nagamootoo

Pardon my language but if this is true, WTF does he need 22 vehicles for?

Prime Minister
Moses Nagamootoo

Pardon my language but if this is true, WTF does he need 22 vehicles for?

one fo eat in one fo shite in one fo sleep in one fo go market one fo hore in and the list goes on 

ball