Originally Posted by Danyael:
Originally Posted by VVP:

They forget that  the President of GOPIO did not embrace Guyanese Indians as equal but expressed a similar opinion of them that was the legacy of what kept the ancestors to Guyanese Indians in limbo in India. The President said Guyanese Indians are as their black brethren in Guyana backward and lazy and  not the same Indians cultural capacities as the native Indian!

Is that true?  Do we have the exact words by any chance? Kari?

the black brethren part is my ornamentation...he said Guyanese indians are not like indians from india.

He said they are lazy, not concerned with sending their children on to higher education, not culturally sophisticated and in short more inclined to criminality.

We discussed it here in the early 2000. All the New York dailies were appalled. 

You are an antiIndian basher and a loose cannon parading like a know it all fool. We ask you for the quote above. Now its obvious that you making this shyte up.,,its part of your "ornamentation"??  Now we know who is the real dyck. 

Originally Posted by VishMahabir:
Originally Posted by VVP:

They forget that  the President of GOPIO did not embrace Guyanese Indians as equal but expressed a similar opinion of them that was the legacy of what kept the ancestors to Guyanese Indians in limbo in India. The President said Guyanese Indians are as their black brethren in Guyana backward and lazy and  not the same Indians cultural capacities as the native Indian!

Is that true?  Do we have the exact words by any chance? Kari?

the black brethren part is my ornamentation...he said Guyanese indians are not like indians from india.

He said they are lazy, not concerned with sending their children on to higher education, not culturally sophisticated and in short more inclined to criminality.

We discussed it here in the early 2000. All the New York dailies were appalled. 

You are an antiIndian basher and a loose cannon parading like a know it all fool. We ask you for the quote above. Now its obvious that you making this shyte up.,,its part of your "ornamentation"??  Now we know who is the real dyck. 

I am certain I know more than you to this point because I have not seen any thing offered in contradiction to what I said. I have twin daughters who grew up in India, am still in daily contact with their wonderful mother with whom I raise these kids so what again do you know of the culture in its broad spectrum that I miss?

Add to that I have one parent of  Indian ancestry whose blood courses through my veins. Add to that I am incubated in the culture so its belief systems and cultural artifacts are etched in my being so who are you to tell me what is it is to be an India nor not? That I acknowledge I my thought space also include my white and Amerindian culture  and that I embrace the latter does not make be a little less Indian. It in fact makes me Guyanese!

What the President of GOPIO said of Guyanese is no less than what Indians say of black people....lazy, culturally and morally deficient, of little concern for learning etc and simply not up to speck as the real India from India.

My choice of words should not have been "ornamentation" implying I embellished. It should have been ironic because that is what it is. It is ironic that GOPIO feels that way. Further, whether you care to knowledge it or not many Indians from India we are faux indian... not cut from experiences in the same land and so have profound  contamination in the social fabric. Deny that if you must but every Guyanese  Indian in the diaspora or who ever visited India will tell you their concept of being superior to us seeps through their mode and manner  like thick molasses!

Now you can continue being a dick or address what displeases you about what I said.

For me, I am a person at all times. Race or religion is not an over-riding factor in my life. I am aware of the significance of God in my daily existence. Repentance and Forgiveness is the central theme of my belief. Because we are flawed as humans. And the golden rule of treating others as you would have them treat you recognizes our flaws as humans.

Those who become leader of nations, are really like shepherds guiding a flock. Unfortunately for Guyanese, our leaders lacks that understanding.

Guyana lacks the spirit for good. Jobs and employment could help us.  

For me, I am a person at all times. Race or religion is not an over-riding factor in my life. I am aware of the significance of God in my daily existence. Repentance and Forgiveness is the central theme of my belief. Because we are flawed as humans. And the golden rule of treating others as you would have them treat you recognizes our flaws as humans.

The convoluted, confused ramblings of a first rate liar, cuss bird and bigot! Guh "repent" and come back and cuss out black man again!

. This kind of BS provides fodder for the likes of Carib, Redux and Itaname.

Carib, I am surprised you falling for this nonsense. 

No I am just laughing at you proving my point.  Was this an indictment of the treatment of Indians under the Burnham regime, you would have been over the moon in ecstasy.

But any chat about Indian racism.  SSSSH.  TK has run off to write an article in Stabroek News, filled with economic data.  About WHAT!

Danyael made points here and the reaction was as expected.  All the socalled moderate Indians having a heart attack that Indian racism has been exposed, and they can no longer present themselves as the "innocent race", trapped in this land with these "barbaric and savage blacks, who only know destruction, and who live for nothing other than leaching off hard working Indians".

This is a taboo topic in Guyana!

For me, I am a person at all times. Race ion is not an over-riding factor in my life. .  

And yet you pray that damnation should befall Afro Guyanese and they should be cast to walk naked for the rest of time.

I think that Shaitaan wasn't the only one with a split personality.  It least in his case its his sojourn to a war zone which is the cause.  What is YOUR problem?

My address above was to the wrongheadedness of the arguments. Indians are no brighter or smarter than any. They are not less inclined to thievery and debauchery than any nor are they possessed of a superior culture or creed than any other. They are just another human group negotiating social space and inventing all sorts of rancid crap ( in this case) to claim a preferred space.

It was an Indian government...rife with ethnic nepotism...inclined to thievery and corruption that has us where we are. APNU if they can must dig us out. They like any has the smarts to do it. They like any can fail on reasons no less than the PPP/

OOOH no.  Black man is evil, savage, criminal, illiterate, lazy, and lives for nothing other than feasting off of Indians, and rubbing Indian blood as he engages in orgies of violence.

This is spread DAILY by the Indo KKK, yet look and see who VVP, VishMohabir and the other socalled moderates Indians call racists.

Caribj, redux, and Itaname. 

NOT cobra, rama, yuji, and the rest of the Indo KKK, including the "Christian" man who is busy praying for God to cast evil on Afro Guyanese.

I knew that this was the direction that this thread would go.

I am curious about the regression analysis that TK will do to prove that Indian racism doesn't exist in Guyana, and that its only Burnham who is responsible for ethnic exclusion.

basher and a loose cannon parading like a know it all fool. We ask you for the quote above. Now its obvious that you making this shyte up. 

But if was screaming that all blacks do is rob Indians, that they are lazy and contribute nothing positive, YOu would say NOTHING.

Because this type of poison pours out frequently from the fingers of cobra, yuji, rama, and baseman, and then we have the Jesus man, seignet praying for hell and damnation to fall on blacksm because we have the devil on us.

Not ONE word from you.

But Indian racism........that is Guyana's secret, and only racists insist that it must be brought out as part of any discussion on ethnicity in Guyana.

You do Indians no good service as you merely prove that Indians, racist, and those who pretend not to be, have no interest in admitting that its not only Africans who have committed racists acts in Guyana.  All that interests you is the endless daily peddling of "savage black man, beating on killing poor innocent Indians".

What the President of GOPIO said of Guyanese is no less than what Indians say of black people....lazy, culturally and morally deficient, of little concern for learning etc and simply not up to speck as the real India from India.

And we read this daily on GNI about blacks, and NOTHING on that from VVP and the rest of those who scream how racist Granger is.  SUDDENLY racism is a huge problem in Guyana, and the only "racists" on GNI are caribj, itaname, and redux.

Vishmahabir and the others PRETEND that you want unity.  No they don't.  They just don't want any discussion of Indian racism, as it means that Indians are revealed to be just as damaging to Guyana's fabric of ethnic relations as are the other groups which live in that nation.

And we read this daily on GNI about blacks, and NOTHING on that from VVP and the rest of those who scream how racist Granger is.  SUDDENLY racism is a huge problem in Guyana, and the only "racists" on GNI are caribj, itaname, and redux.

Vishmahabir and the others PRETEND that you want unity.  No they don't.  They just don't want any discussion of Indian racism, as it means that Indians are revealed to be just as damaging to Guyana's fabric of ethnic relations as are the other groups which live in that nation.

Everyday you claimed that the PPP was racist.  Isn't that a problem.  The PPP had 49% non Indians in their Government.  What is your problem?.  The PNC government now has 5% non blacks and you don see anything wrong with that. No wonder Indians can't trust you people.

If Indians are truly the racist, how come dem doan beat up every blackman dey see.

On the contrary, Granger may turn out to be a great leaders. Second to Desmond Persaud. I am expecting David Arthur Ganagdeen to do great things for Guyana.Just as Forbes was disappointed wid Black folks and their progress, Ganagdeen will too. And he too will embrace the industrious East Indians.   

. This kind of BS provides fodder for the likes of Carib, Redux and Itaname.

Carib, I am surprised you falling for this nonsense. 

No I am just laughing at you proving my point.  Was this an indictment of the treatment of Indians under the Burnham regime, you would have been over the moon in ecstasy.

But any chat about Indian racism.  SSSSH.  TK has run off to write an article in Stabroek News, filled with economic data.  About WHAT!

Danyael made points here and the reaction was as expected.  All the socalled moderate Indians having a heart attack that Indian racism has been exposed, and they can no longer present themselves as the "innocent race", trapped in this land with these "barbaric and savage blacks, who only know destruction, and who live for nothing other than leaching off hard working Indians".

This is a taboo topic in Guyana!

The writer made the assertion that the reliance of good people can make a difference in Guyana. I asked the man to define a good person. He ain doing it so far. But I KNOW, you three racist on here are not the kind of people he is referring to as good people. 

YUh all write the same nonsense over and over and over. I am beginning to think, u 3 is 1. 

Originally Posted by Itaname:

The convoluted, confused ramblings of a first rate liar, cuss bird and bigot! Guh "repent" and come back and cuss out black man again!

lame brain.

For me, I am a person at all times. Race ion is not an over-riding factor in my life. .  

And yet you pray that damnation should befall Afro Guyanese and they should be cast to walk naked for the rest of time.

I think that Shaitaan wasn't the only one with a split personality.  It least in his case its his sojourn to a war zone which is the cause.  What is YOUR problem?

Where ignorance is bliss, it's a folly to be wise.

If Indians are truly the racist, how come dem doan beat up every blackman dey see.

On the contrary, Granger may turn out to be a great leaders. Second to Desmond Persaud. I am expecting David Arthur Ganagdeen to do great things for Guyana.Just as Forbes was disappointed wid Black folks and their progress, Ganagdeen will too. And he too will embrace the industrious East Indians.   

Yep, "industrious" east indians and lazy black man. We gat it bai! You help prove the point of Danyael's thread. Now it's time yuh guh praise de lawd and pray fuh black man extermination.

lame brain. Y do u take every comment wid a racist twist. Aren't u all seying that Indians gat the money. I doan c dem choke and rab for dey wealth. When an Indian is robbed, iz hundreds ah thousands dey loosing. Dey industrious. Granger giving u all the opportunity, doan gamble it away. Get ur ppl to wuk.

Tenk yuh fuh de advice bai. Yes, abee choke and robbing black man do appreciate alyuh "industrious" indians. Is it time for you to thump your bible and tell we about the wonders of the golden rule yet?

Yuh know the story in the Bible about the "talents". Well, we Indians doan bury our money, we spread it around like manure-we mek tings grow. Tek lessons from us, doan hate us for being industrious. Lame Brain.

Read George DaSilva, he knows wah we can do.

Yuh know the story in the Bible about the "talents". Well, we Indians doan bury our money, we spread it around like manure-we mek tings grow. Tek lessons from us, doan hate us for being industrious. Lame Brain.

Too bad your Indian govt. didn't mek the rice and sugar industry grow bai. Yuh run am into the ground. Alyuh did do wonders with the narco trade though. Yuh spread am around good deh.

Don't stop posting as George DaSilva. Or yuh lost the password?

Too bad your Indian govt. didn't mek the rice and sugar industry grow bai. Yuh run am into the ground. Alyuh did do wonders with the narco trade though. Yuh spread am around good deh.

Don't stop posting as George DaSilva. Or yuh lost the password?

Lame Brain, dem Indians yuh referring to learn how to do bad things from the PNC era. Check all dem out, thieves and criminals. The majority of East Indians are peaceful people. But yuh black fellas see the few in high places because they are visible and yuh want to sey all Indians are like them.

Them thieves and criminals of the PPP and PNC are like gods-they live in the above. We mortals are divided, taht makes them getaway wid wah dey doing.

.  What is your problem?.  The PNC government now has 5% non blacks and you don see anything wrong with that. No wonder Indians can't trust you people.

The APNU/AFC has 50% Africans among the cabinet and the Ministry of the Presidency.  The PPP had 60% Indians among the senior ministers.

Junior ministers have no clout and so are not counted.  So don't bore me with your stupid ministers like Juan Edghill, who cannot even balance a check book.

I suggest that you cease trying to fool yourself that the PPP isn't racist, when its own leadership called it a "coolie party", and screamed that Africans are violent savages.  The PPP NEVER apologized for that infamous Chronicle editorial, or even explained why it was published in the first place.

Indians.   

And here you imply of course that all blacks do is beat up every Indian who they meet.  Continue babbling as each time you do your show the world how racist you are.

Why don't you stop pretending that you have a Nigerian pastor, as its clear that blacks repulse you.

Guyana.Just as Forbes was disappointed wid Black folks and their progress, Ganagdeen will too. And he too will embrace the industrious East Indians.   

And he says this and thinks that he isn't a racist.

Seignet your racism is so deep that you don't even recognize it for what it is.

Every post of yours proves Danyael right.

Every post of yours where there is no rebuttal from TK, Kari, VVP, VishMahabir, and Chief, suggests that Danyael is clearly correct that this is the belief system among Indians, jst that some are more open in saying so.

Gilbakka, Riffraff and Mitwah are the only Indians who rebuff this racism. 

Can you tell me when you call blacks lazy, how can we not interpret this as the height of racism?

Why don't you tell the Nigerian pastor that he belongs to a lazy race of people, and see how fast he doesn't run you out of the church.

That is of course if this Nigerian isn't a figment of your demented imagination, as it is clear how deeply embedded your hatred of blacks is.

. Is it time for you to thump your bible and tell we about the wonders of the golden rule yet?

No he is too busy beating the bible to get God to damn blacks to unending hardships.  God isn't listening to him though.

Life must be tough for a man who was so sure that Indians would rule Guyana for ever.

Lame Brain, dem Indians yuh referring to learn how to do bad things from the PNC era. 

And his racism deepens.  Now blackman is too blame even when Indians turn bad.

Soon you will be blaming blacks for the fact that Indo Guyanese have the HIGHEST suicide rate in the WORLD!

Any way TK, VishMahabir, Kari, VVP, and Zed have endorsed this view as they certainly have nothing to say about it, even as they collectively accuse blacks of racism when we raise the  fact of anti black bigotry that is rampant on GNI.

Well, we Indians doan bury our money, we spread it around like manure-we mek tings grow. Tek lessons from us, doan hate us for being industrious. Lame Brain.

And here seignet repeats verbatim what Danyael says is the typical Indian view of blacks, and yet will scream that Danyael is a racist.

Guyana.Just as Forbes was disappointed wid Black folks and their progress, Ganagdeen will too. And he too will embrace the industrious East Indians.   

Every post of yours where there is no rebuttal from TK, Kari, VVP, VishMahabir, and Chief, suggests that Danyael is clearly correct that this is the belief system among Indians, jst that some are more open in saying so.

Maybe reading me wrong.

Blacks are lazy, beat up every Indian who they meet, and need a curse from God as punishment.

That about sums up what you said. 

The black "racists" on GNI have highlighted many of your quotes, so feel free to go read them.

Can you tell me when you call blacks lazy, how can we not interpret this as the height of racism?

Why don't you tell the Nigerian pastor that he belongs to a lazy race of people, and see how fast he doesn't run you out of the church.

That is of course if this Nigerian isn't a figment of your demented imagination, as it is clear how deeply embedded your hatred of blacks is.

actually, I was telling a mixed Guyanese how polite and nice I found Nigerians to be. He replied, only Guyanese Afro people are like the way they are. Me nah know wey dem come from. My feeling is the iboo round up all the lower castes for exportation. 

So far, I have said Indians are industrious and they show proof of it. I haven't call anyone lazy. As yet. If u continue to call Black people lazythen I will have to agree wid you. Bcz u seying suh.

Last edited by seignet

Lame Brain, dem Indians yuh referring to learn how to do bad things from the PNC era. 

Soon you will be blaming blacks for the fact that Indo Guyanese have the HIGHEST suicide rate in the WORLD!

Any way TK, VishMahabir, Kari, VVP, and Zed have endorsed this view as they certainly have nothing to say about it, even as they collectively accuse blacks of racism when we raise the  fact of anti black bigotry that is rampant on GNI.

The PNC physiologically destroyed the minds of all Guyanese. Suicides, thiefing and criminality are all part of that era. Filtering will takes time. De country get a bad start.

Well, we Indians doan bury our money, we spread it around like manure-we mek tings grow. Tek lessons from us, doan hate us for being industrious. Lame Brain.

And here seignet repeats verbatim what Danyael says is the typical Indian view of blacks, and yet will scream that Danyael is a racist.

Suh we are racists for being progressive and proud of it. Wah you all doan do the same? I doan think you all suffer from racism, it is plain jealousy.

The PNC physiologically destroyed the minds of all Guyanese. Suicides, thiefing and criminality are all part of that era. Filtering will takes time. De country get a bad start.

And the PPP were angels during the past 23 years. What did they do about the situation you describe ?

Originally Posted by Tola:

And the PPP were angels during the past 23 years. What did they do about the situation you describe ?

Tola, I am rattling these fellas cages. Do you believe every Indian is a racists? Yes or No. We both from Albion. U and I lived for a while at the logies(from your comments previous). Do u really believe our old people ran around telling us to beware of the black man. I doan have that experience and I doan think u did either.

Last edited by seignet
Originally Posted by Tola:

Tola, I am rattling these fellas cages. Do you believe every Indian is a racists? Yes or No. We both from Albion. U and I lived for a while at the logies(from your comments previous). Do u really believe our old people ran around telling us to beware of the black man. I doan have that experience and I doan think u did either.

Seignet, I believe some Indians are racist, as well as blacks.

I lived for 14 years in the logies, before we moved to Belvedere. 

I worked with Afros at Albion office and we all treated each other equally.

Blacks and Indians visited each other homes often and we were invited to each other social gathering. This changed during Guyana first government.

Even though Burnham seen to have raised this racist shit when he split from  the PPP, it would seem Indos were marginalized during the first Guyana government, BUT it was reinforced by the PPP during their terms in office.

Until a neutral government include all races equally, the racial problem  will persist in Guyana and full development of the country and its people will be stagnant.

The way both parties behave in parliament, is a sign of more disasters for Guyana.

Like some families, when we don't get along, we separate and divide with severe consequences. Guyana seems to be on that path.       

Suh we are racists for being progressive and proud of it. Wah you all doan do the same? I doan think you all suffer from racism, it is plain jealousy.

In a few posts, the artist George DaSilva formerly known as Seignet lays out the indo KKK narrative. Progressive, industrious Indians at the mercy of pure lazy, jealous, choke and rob black man out to destroy and live off Indians. The Indo KKK (cobra/prince juno, nehru, skelly, observer, rama, baseman, yugi etc) smile approvingly....clap clap clap.

Those who disbelieve that Seignet also posts as George Da Silva are encouraged to examine Seignet's posts here and George DaSilva's for the striking similarities in principle. Yes, Seignet, a lying, racist, punk posed as a potagee man named George DaSilva to vomit up his racism on GNI while "Pastor" Seignet was busy thumping he bible hay.

In a few posts, the artist George DaSilva formerly known as Seignet lays out the indo KKK narrative. Progressive, industrious Indians at the mercy of pure lazy, jealous, choke and rob black man out to destroy and live off Indians. The Indo KKK (cobra/prince juno, nehru, skelly, observer, rama, baseman, yugi etc) smile approvingly....clap clap clap.

Those who disbelieve that Seignet also posts as George Da Silva are encouraged to examine Seignet's posts here and George DaSilva's for the striking similarities in principle. Yes, Seignet, a lying, racist, punk posed as a potagee man to vomit up his racism on GNI.

Black people are lazy and move to the city to rob and murder the Indians. There, you got it? Now you can call me an indo KKK.

So far, I have said Indians are industrious

And you screamed about black laziness, and that they should "wuk" just a few threads before.

Funny thing that.  Most blacks consider Afro Guyanese to be quite docile.  Indeed several visiting Guyana wanted to know why they allowed Indians to turn them into slaves, with scarce protest.

If Afro Guyanese were more like Yorubas, or Igbos, you would bawl for mercy.