In his own words - Feb 21, 2015

"Kill kill kill. Assassinate assassinate assassination. Murder murder murder. execute execute execute. Genocide genocide genocide. Anhailate Anhailate Anhailate. Expire expire expire. Death death death........"

Let's hear it from th boys, c'mon, Caribj, Itaname, Redux, et al.

Funny, I posted only this morning, Redux commented, I went back to check and the source seem deleted.

"Kill kill kill. Assassinate assassinate assassination. Murder murder murder. execute execute execute. Genocide genocide genocide. Anhailate Anhailate Anhailate. Expire expire expire. Death death death........"

Funny, I posted only this morning, Redux commented, I went back to check and the source seem deleted.

Did he kill anyone?..the PPP killled hundreds.....story done.

well, i checked his FB page this morning (it was still up) before i responded to your antiman musings on the other thread where u ran away . . . only to land here; so i ask again:

what exactly is his "offer" here antiman? . . . please be clear; please be specific

is there no low too low for u in reaching for 'reasons' to endorse terrorism and cold-blooded murder?

smfh

Let me make this ****ing pelucid. If you are wearing any kind of ppp apparel, you should stay as far away from me or my property as possible; at all ****ing times. If you don't it's an act of terrorism. The consequences of which is grave. Don't test me ppl.

Wearing a PPP apparel is "terrorism!!"

"Kill kill kill. Assassinate assassinate assassination. Murder murder murder. execute execute execute. Genocide genocide genocide. Anhailate Anhailate Anhailate. Expire expire expire. Death death death . . . . ."

Don't be surprised that someone take him up on his offer.  I would like to see the response in any country should an aspiring politician utter these words in reference to the other side.

well, i checked his FB page this morning (it was still up) before i responded to your antiman musings on the other thread where u ran away . . . only to land here; so i ask again:

what exactly is his "offer" here antiman? . . . please be clear; please be specific

is there no low too low for u in reaching for 'reasons' to endorse terrorism and cold-blooded murder?

smfh

Folks just to inform, my final pending court matter was dismissed today in the Georgetown magistrate court. Much thanks to a friend of the struggle brother Nigel Hughes ,who dropped tools to stand with me and for me at every court appearance. Cabal must go. Long live the honest hardworking people of Guyana.

Interesting "friend and struggle brother" of kill kill kill....chanter.

"Kill kill kill. Assassinate assassinate assassination. Murder murder murder. execute execute execute. Genocide genocide genocide. Anhailate Anhailate Anhailate. Expire expire expire. Death death death . . . . ."

Don't be surprised that someone take him up on his offer.  I would like to see the response in any country should an aspiring politician utter these words in reference to the other side.

smfh

Let me make this ****ing pelucid. If you are wearing any kind of ppp apparel, you should stay as far away from me or my property as possible; at all ****ing times. If you don't it's an act of terrorism. The consequences of which is grave. Don't test me ppl.

Wearing a PPP apparel it "terorism!!"

Baseboy reduce heself to the level of Kwame McCoy.

Kwame enjoying De Buuuuuggery with Jagdeo & Ramotar.

Whine more Baseboy...

According to Base-boy Dhar-Poke is a Virgin.

De Money Pilot is another Virgin...

Roger Khan is a Virgin....

Jagdeo & Ramotar are 2 Virgins too....

Why the hell would APNU team up with the AFC? They represent two entirely different agendas. Smh. Desperation? I suppose desperate times requires desperate measures folks. The opposition it would seem are all very desperate to get their hands on the cookie jar. They all want the lifestyle on the other side. Hmm.

Sorry, seem he missed out on the milk.  On this, he might just be correct.

smfh

Is this the same Courtney who was being portrayed as a Martyr by the PNC in Guyana ?

Man, this chap Courtney was posting a lot of violent stuff. Very violent stuff.

Why are you surprise. The PNC draped Blackie Coffin with the Guyana Flag, awarded Green Guyana's second highest award and RELEASED over 100 VIOLENT CRIMINALS who are their SUPPORTERS.

GUYANA GONE FUH CHANNA!!!

A former friend and classmate once boasted that he resently; during a four month period August to December, made over $500,000,000 gyd trafficing narcotics through jfk intl airport. He also boast of owning the staff at timehri airport; for he once worked there for CANU. He bragged that as a canu officer he recieved large sums of cash for putting drugs on flights for notorious druglords in this country. Smh. Thats what the regime has reduced us all to. I wonder how much drugs really leaves these shores weekly. Evil doers must go!!

"Former friend", revealed all this!! Seems like someone comfortable and confident in divulging, more like a very good friend and/or trusted business partner!!  Maybe he run his mouth too much about their runnings and got himself popped by his business partners?

Is this the same Courtney who was being portrayed as a Martyr by the PNC in Guyana ?

Why are you surprise.

The PNC draped Blackie Coffin with the Guyana Flag,

Dhar-poke ordered the Hit on Courtney 

awarded Green Guyana's second highest award

PPP made Hammi Mayor for Life

and RELEASED over 100 VIOLENT CRIMINALS who are their SUPPORTERS.

Ramotar Pardon & Release

a Convicted (Indian)Child Killer

because he was Jagdeo Personal Friend.

Why are you surprise. The PNC draped Blackie Coffin with the Guyana Flag, awarded Green Guyana's second highest award and RELEASED over 100 VIOLENT CRIMINALS who are their SUPPORTERS.

Nehru bhai,

I was willing to give APNU a chance but after I saw the actions of the racist Indo Supremacists like Harmon, Gordon and Greenidge from the PNC wing of APNU, it scares the hell out of me.

Indo lives, investments and money do not matter to these chaps. They hate Indos to the core.

The new PNC Supremacist mantra: "Every successful Indo is a drug dealer." 

Let's hear it from the boys, c'mon, Caribj, Itaname, Redux, et al.

Did he kill anyone?..the PPP killled hundreds.....story done.

Sorry I left you off of the much deserved "boys" list, my bad.  Sincere apologies.

Well, his butt buddy Redux never doubted instead tried to deflect!

They can deflect all they want but man, this chap was no angel with his very violent postings and anti Indo/PPP stuff posted publicly on his Facebook page.

A former friend and classmate once boasted that he resently; during a four month period August to December, made over $500,000,000 gyd trafficing narcotics through jfk intl airport. He also boast of owning the staff at timehri airport; for he once worked there for CANU. He bragged that as a canu officer he recieved large sums of cash for putting drugs on flights for notorious druglords in this country. Smh. Thats what the regime has reduced us all to. I wonder how much drugs really leaves these shores weekly. Evil doers must go!!

"Former friend", revealed all this!! Seems like someone comfortable and confident in divulging, more like a very good friend and/or trusted business partner!!  Maybe he run his mouth too much about their runnings and got himself popped by his business partners?

yeah suuure bai . . . Rajput, Anand and all dem PPP killers fuh hire mussbe he aggrieved "business partner[s]"

uh huh . . . not sure wuh anil dem paying u baseman, but dey most certainly not getting value for money

serious

They can deflect all they want but man, this chap was no angel with his very violent postings and anti Indo/PPP stuff posted publicly on his Facebook page.

And this, I'm sure, must be only the tip of the iceberg of what he thinks of Indians.  Imagine the dinner table conversations with his little kids.

The Caribjs and others would be very happy to hear such enlightened words!!!!!!!!

can we stipulate then that the Courtney-Ewing sanction is appropriate for all egregious, race vomiting posters on GNI?

baseman, cobra, skeldon_man, george dasilva, yugee, rama, etc, etc., please raise yuh haan

Folks stop trying to lecture me on my tone and unity. **** unity and this will remain my tone for as long as the oppressors continue to show no respect for you, and no interest in uniting with anything other than the riches they amass on the backs of the poor.

In other words, lets kill-off those Indians and take their assets. Hmm, sounds familiar...hint hint, Idi Amin - 1971, Hutus/Rwanda - 1994!!

can we stipulate then that the Courtney-Ewing sanction is appropriate for all egregious, race vomiting posters on GNI?

baseman, cobra, skeldon_man, george dasilva, yugee, rama, etc, etc., please raise yuh haan

What's wrong with the amerindians in this country. Smfh. " Bai shan Lin leases 27 acres of amerindian land at $5000 an acre." And noone is bothered. It's time to say bye to bai shan Lin. Arm yourselves and make a mess of these economic Chinese terrorist my indigenous brothers. We support your every action in defense of our country. As a Guyanese I'm hurting beyond words. Good night.

Oh, and while you at it, let's exterminate them Chinese as well.

. . . lets kill-off those Indians and take their assets. Hmm, sounds familiar...hint hint, Idi Amin - 1971, Hutus/Rwanda - 1994!!

u pull this pure evil out of your Freedom House dark arts operations packet and come here trying to plant am on a dead man's corpse

uh huh . . . antimanism on steroids

sometimes i feel sorry for u, flailing in this sewer of race hate and mediocrity, and but the kind of effort this thread represents confirms that my utter contempt is barely enuf

. . . lets kill-off those Indians and take their assets. Hmm, sounds familiar...hint hint, Idi Amin - 1971, Hutus/Rwanda - 1994!!

u pull this pure evil out of your Freedom House dark arts operations packet and come here trying to plant am on a dead man's corpse

sometimes i feel sorry for u, flailing in this sewer of race hate and mediocrity, but the kind of effort this thread represents confirms that my utter contempt is barely enuf

The political opposition in this country is so compromised they all have a friend and mentor in the regime. I cant even join a political party in this country, for i have a reason or reasons to distrust them all. Hon David Arthur Granger at the launch of the decade of people of african desent on the weekend told me; i quote" the actions of a few should not tarnish your image of everyone else." Close quote. Mr. Grainger you have to as leader discard these elements to whom u refer. Thats my grief. Leaders too impotent to lead. Sir if u acknowledge a cancer u remove it thats leadership.

I guess HE Granger was not too impressed, no one wanted him.

sometimes i feel sorry for u, flailing in this sewer of race hate and mediocrity, but the kind of effort this thread represents confirms that my utter contempt is barely enuf

sometimes i feel sorry for u, flailing in this sewer of race hate and mediocrity, and but the kind of effort this thread represents confirms that my utter contempt is barely enuf

I had a conversation with David Patterson regarding moses being installed as their presidential candidate for the may polls. He sees nothing wrong with the appointment, however he has several issues with Hon David Arthur Granger as leader. Folks which of the two gentlemen is more of a hindrance to the development of this country or which one u cant trust? Vote D for david or M for moses.

Reference "moses" vs "Hon David Arthur Granger".