Interesting. Yet some Indians are still calling for the army to be balanced.

Commander-in-Chief David Granger should call their bluff and institute compulsory military service aka Draft.

If Venezuela ever attacks it won't be fair to send only black soldiers to face the fire.

ROAR had a spy at Freedom House many years ago and we used to get verbatim reports of PPP ExCo Meetings. We were stunned when we read the statement of Ramotar on the issue of the enthnic imbalance in the Forces.

Granger campaign promise it to reintroduce Natioal Service where it would be compulsory for young Indian boys and girls to serve their country. Young Indian girls will shed their blood for Granger and Guyana border. Black man need a break to eat poke.

Are your sons not man enough for National Service? Not man enough fuh lile Army wuk?

Originally Posted by Freaky:
Black man ate his poke

I am astonished at this incredible fixation on Black people. I can understand a dislike of the PNC. I myself am no fan of the PNC. But since when did Indian people develop this intense pathological hatred of ordinary Black people just because they're Black?

I really am at a loss for words at people's behavior since the PNC won the election.

We have a former PPP supporter calling for Indians to shed their blood equally as blacks to defend an undemocratic government for stealing oil from Venezuela.

always knew you and your kind are cowards...don't know where your ancestors crawled out from, but I know mine ain't from that neighborhood

We have a former PPP supporter calling for Indians to shed their blood equally as blacks to defend an undemocratic government for stealing oil from Venezuela.

cobra's position is that Guyana is "stealing oil from Venezuela"

this is the true measure of his race disease

Holy Cow! How de F did I miss that?

1st time i have heard ANY Guyanese say such a thing

his tribe are cowards, I am not surprised

I'm rarely stunned by posts on this forum. This one is completely in a category by itself. I have no words.

Okay frenno, let's see what you write:

** "We have a former PPP supporter" = Gilbakka. CORRECT!

** "calling for Indians to shed their blood equally as blacks" = CORRECT!

** "to defend an undemocratic government" = INCORRECT! To defend GUYANA!!

** "for stealing oil from Venezuela." = INCORRECT AGAIN! You are misinformed. FACT: The ExxonMobil drill is in Guyana's territory.

In principle, I shall not exploit differences between you and your cousin SoldierBoy, but I think he is a rational being.

Commander-in-Chief David Granger should call their bluff and institute compulsory military service aka Draft.

If Venezuela ever attacks it won't be fair to send only black soldiers to face the fire.

ROAR had a spy at Freedom House many years ago and we used to get verbatim reports of PPP ExCo Meetings. We were stunned when we read the statement of Ramotar on the issue of the enthnic imbalance in the Forces.

Thanks, my query is answered by this later post.

Z
Originally Posted by Freaky:
Black man ate his poke

I am astonished at this incredible fixation on Black people. I can understand a dislike of the PNC. I myself am no fan of the PNC. But since when did Indian people develop this intense pathological hatred of ordinary Black people just because they're Black?

I really am at a loss for words at people's behavior since the PNC won the election.

Please note that you are generalizing. I am not sure that the sentiments expressed here on this site is representative of the views of East Indians. Or for that matter, any other race in Guyana. there are good and bad in all segments inSociety. Unfortunately, because of the silent majority, many mistakenly assume that those vocally active represent the majority views. Many might support the PPP or the pnc, but that is  or might not be indicative of how they feel about a particular race.

Z

always knew you and your kind are cowards...don't know where your ancestors crawled out from, but I know mine ain't from that neighborhood

I am unsure what you mean by "you and your kind". Riff, just curious how many of those who are currently posting on this board will return home to Guyana to help us fight if Venezuela invades. Let them place their name on the list and an appropriate penalty for not carrying thru. I ma already here and will be the first one.

Z

Geez, educate me here. What is his tribe. I am a newbie here and still learning the stuff. define. I know that is not your responsibility, but help this old man understand the language here.

Z
Originally Posted by Zed:

Geez, educate me here. What is his tribe. I am a newbie here and still learning the stuff. define. I know that is not your responsibility, but help this old man understand the language here.

Most likely  the Vadi tribe.

Since apan jhaat time in the 50's! Imagine black people, many of whom were better educated, wondering what would happen to them and their families if ignars like your cousin screaming apan jhaat took over!

By the way, yuh frens in Roar is the same as ignar cobra. They express Cobra's sentiments differently. Ah hope yuh on de verge of ketchin' sense.

Are they calling on the Amerindians to defend there own land again,the Amerindians cant move
from the allotted Land they were placed on when in reality the land should be there's I wonder in this day and age if India or Africa would allow this to happen to there People    

This is beyond stupid even for an ignar like you.

We also Need a balance Government Work force I know what would happen to the Indians Girls
Bang bang LuLu.
Granger campaign promise it to reintroduce Natioal Service where it would be compulsory for young Indian boys and girls to serve their country. Young Indian girls will shed their blood for Granger and Guyana border. Black man need a break to eat poke.

Black is not a race Negro or even African can work,I know a lot of Indian people are Blacker than
Mr Granger,People have to Love them self for who and what they are.what race of people in Guyana
Kill rob rape and beat any other race from Wismar McKenzie Or Buxton even in parts of Africa Indians
got the same treatment African tribes we Amerindian must do the same get up and stand up for our Rights Robert Marley say we Africans will fight, but Byron Lee same mix race like Bob but Byron Lee
was not an Afro Jamaican in the eyes of Afros in many parts of the World,Guyana have to stop India
and Africa from wanting Guyanese to be like them,If you all call yourself Guyanese be Guyanese not
Indian or African.

Since apan jhaat time in the 50's! Imagine black people, many of whom were better educated, wondering what would happen to them and their families if ignars like your cousin screaming apan jhaat took over!

By the way, yuh frens in Roar is the same as ignar cobra. They express Cobra's sentiments differently. Ah hope yuh on de verge of ketchin' sense.

Originally Posted by Jimmer:
Black is not a race Negro or even African can work, I know a lot of Indian people are Blacker than Mr Granger, People have to Love them self for who and what they are.what race of people in Guyana Kill rob rape and beat any other race from Wismar McKenzie Or Buxton even in parts of Africa Indians got the same treatment African tribes we Amerindian must do the same get up and stand up for our Rights Robert Marley say we Africans will fight, but Byron Lee same mix race like Bob but Byron Lee was not an Afro Jamaican in the eyes of Afros in many parts of the World, Guyana have to stop India and Africa from wanting Guyanese to be like them, If you all call yourself Guyanese be Guyanese not Indian or African.

jimmer, your diseased bigot diatribe is not-as-clever-as-u-think, incoherent and stupid

btw, please stop the pretense that you are Amerindian . . . it insults the intelligence even of cockroaches

what's your other handle again?

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Look chap, Indos and Blacks make some pretty insensitive remarks about and to each other all the time. It doesn't mean much at the end of the day. At my own table, I listen to some cringe worthy statements from our closest Georgetown Black friends about Indians. I myself am given to "insensitive" remarks that draw on ethnicity at times provided they're funny just because I have a childish sense of humor at times. However, I find it incredible that there are people that hold racial stereotypes as some kind of Gospel. Especially, ostensibly educated people.

It is really rare that I come across Indians who really truly existentially hate Black people just by virtue of their race. I can only think of two instances in my whole life. And in these two instances, the other Indos were appalled.

Anyhow, you'd be surprised to know that the people in ROAR were not anti-Black. It was ROAR people that first hosted Granger in Richmond Hill. Them were ROAR Indians. I still talk to ROAR Indos regularly and they are cheering Granger on and giving him a chance. The post-election butthurt Tea Party segment of Indos are exclusively PPP. ROAR was never about some pathological hatred for Black people. That is the line pushed by the PPP. You remember when the PPP was painting ROAR as "racist"? I would go so far as to say that you have nothing to fear from the ROAR crowd as a Black person. And ROAR people actually think the average Black person is more Nigel Hughes and not some gangbanger. A PPP Indian generally behaves as though the typical Black person is some generationally poor, uneducated, lazy, child muddah producing person living in the ghetto. They are obviously wrong. And I suspect they're hanging out with the wrong Blacks and the right Blacks consider them to be beneath their social standards.

I have no explanation for Cobra. Cobra is from a family with too many douglas to count (and they don't get trimmed from the family tree). And Cobra is not some poor uneducated Indo with some family history of PNC/Black oppression. So I don't get it. He's also a Christian.

P.S...I don't have to "ketch sense." I don't hate Black people or anyone. Never did. The only race I probably pathologically hate is that of the "stupid Indian." I find them to be a plague on our people. People like Cobra worry me more than the PNC's "Kill the Coolies" wing because they do more damage to us from the inside.

Look chap, Indos and Blacks make some pretty insensitive remarks about and to each other all the time. It doesn't mean much at the end of the day. At my own table, I listen to some cringe worthy statements from our closest Georgetown Black friends about Indians. I myself am given to "insensitive" remarks that draw on ethnicity at times provided they're funny just because I have a childish sense of humor at times. However, I find it incredible that there are people that hold racial stereotypes as some kind of Gospel. Especially, ostensibly educated people.

It is really rare that I come across Indians who really truly existentially hate Black people just by virtue of their race. I can only think of two instances in my whole life. And in these two instances, the other Indos were appalled.

Anyhow, you'd be surprised to know that the people in ROAR were not anti-Black. It was ROAR people that first hosted Granger in Richmond Hill. Them were ROAR Indians. I still talk to ROAR Indos regularly and they are cheering Granger on and giving him a chance. The post-election butthurt Tea Party segment of Indos are exclusively PPP. ROAR was never about some pathological hatred for Black people. That is the line pushed by the PPP. You remember when the PPP was painting ROAR as "racist"? I would go so far as to say that you have nothing to fear from the ROAR crowd as a Black person. And ROAR people actually think the average Black person is more Nigel Hughes and not some gangbanger. A PPP Indian generally behaves as though the typical Black person is some generationally poor, uneducated, lazy, child muddah producing person living in the ghetto. They are obviously wrong. And I suspect they're hanging out with the wrong Blacks and the right Blacks consider them to be beneath their social standards.

I have no explanation for Cobra. Cobra is from a family with too many douglas to count (and they don't get trimmed from the family tree). And Cobra is not some poor uneducated Indo with some family history of PNC/Black oppression. So I don't get it. He's also a Christian.

P.S...I don't have to "ketch sense." I don't hate Black people or anyone. Never did. The only race I probably pathologically hate is that of the "stupid Indian." I find them to be a plague on our people. People like Cobra worry me more than the PNC's "Kill the Coolies" wing because they do more damage to us from the inside.

yesss . . . you ROARites have always had contempt for the "stupid Indian" who reject Hindutva and y'all race supremacist fantasies

tell me, why was Ravi Dev (king ROAR) and the usual ROAR suspects leading the Jagdeoite race-baiting charge during elections 2015?

oh wait, u were on the freakin front line!

please do tell us more about the "kill nuff nuff coolies" wing of David Granger's party who Moses Nagamootoo (stupid Indian?) allied with to oust the neo-Hindutva PPP party

smfh

It is really rare that I come across Indians who really truly existentially hate Black people just by virtue of their race.

Anyhow, you'd be surprised to know that the people in ROAR were not anti-Black.

Really??!!!! Isn't this the same Roar a few years ago proposing to "partition" guyana and "starve" blackman who would die without the Indian to take care of them?. Moderating their views via the employ of various "operators" to carry water for them cannot mask their toxic, racist, bile! Their agenda is now to infiltrate the PNC and/or PPP with their "light skinned" rajputs and chatrees.

Judging from what you write here you know little about Guyana other than what you've heard or read. The racism aimed at black folks is not perpetrated by a handful of Indians.

With the overwhelming support from the Sahayaks, especially in Essequibo, will the PPP now call for the coalition to fix the imbalance in the Army and Police forces?

Would be nice to have shaitaan back here. Keen intellectual who I think had fun keeping people guessing as to where his support lies. 

These threads remain in archives and In cyberspace, always there. Can always be pulled up. I think it was Gil who once pointed out that what we say here and In cyberspace will outlive us. Yet some of us merrily malign, defame and instigate discord. 

With the overwhelming support from the Sahayaks, especially in Essequibo, will the PPP now call for the coalition to fix the imbalance in the Army and Police forces?

Boy Mits, me like that Sahayak word and yes we need some more of them in the Army and Police.  Diversify the place a lil bit if you know what I mean!!