They should focus on the govt of the day and its failure to conduct the nation business.

That is something they will never learn.  They know how to protest and now they will use that experience to get the whole country to march in national service...

Got to keep abee eye pun the PPP, they are the government in waiting and we got to remind them about 1999-2015.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:
They should focus on the govt of the day and its failure to conduct the nation business.

That is something they will never learn.  They know how to protest and now they will use that experience to get the whole country to march in national service...

Got to keep abee eye pun the PPP, they are the government in waiting and we got to remind them about 1999-2015.

The search is on for a PPP presidential contender in the next General election.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

The search is on for a PPP presidential contender in the next General election.

I though you all seh - B. JAGGAY is the Leader now?  

Bring it on, the Moses will peal his arse.  Ooops!  That does not sound right - JAGGAY would love that but the dear PM is a real man - no Sodom and Gomorah business.

You do understand that the PPP as a single party got 32 seats right?

And the Lord God Moses is a single MP of a 7 seat party, right?

The Venerable Lord Moses, Defendrix Fidei of the Mosaic Faith, isn't even on control of the AFC. He is barely an employee of the AFC who can't talk too hard lest he be fired by Bossman Trotman and Bossman Hughes.