Originally Posted by Miraver:

Rev, it's time for you to give me a vocabulary lesson. I'm a life-long learner. Go for it!

* The Rev is also a life-long learner I've picked up quite a few tidbits from you and others on GNI.

* By the way Miraver, a lot of times you ask good questions---that's one of the things I like in a poster.

* Anyway, your use of the word "circumspect" caught my attention.

* I always believed life's too short to be CIRCUMSPECT. 

QUESTION:

* During your dating years Miraver did you prefer wooers who were BOLD or wooers who were CIRCUMSPECT ?

Originally Posted by Freaky:
po Karl somebady told mih a member called his wife and told her bout his GNI 'activities'

chief: He wife buss he ass. Freak which GnIer he was messing with?

Chief:

* Wow! It looks like GNI was an enthralling soap opera before the Rev joined in Jan 2012.

po Karl somebady told mih a member called his wife and told her bout his GNI 'activities'

He wife buss he ass. Freak which GnIer he was messing with?

Anyone heard from Marcy lately? She returned, said she was divorced, then you cuss up the gal and she disappeared. Bad boy, Cheefy. 

Originally Posted by Miraver:

Rev, it's time for you to give me a vocabulary lesson. I'm a life-long learner. Go for it!

* The Rev is also a life-long learner I've picked up quite a few tidbits from you and others on GNI.

* By the way Miraver, a lot of times you ask good questions---that's one of the things I like in a poster.

* Anyway, your use of the word "circumspect" caught my attention.

* I always believed life's too short to be CIRCUMSPECT. 

QUESTION:

* During your dating years Miraver did you prefer wooers who were BOLD or wooers who were CIRCUMSPECT ?

Well Rev, GNI is a source of information so folks ought to pick up a few tidbits You said that a lot of times I ask good questions, what about the other times? Bad questions?  Now to the main point of your response – BOLD or CIRCUMSPECT- both you and I know that not all questions require an answer, and having said that, I’m disinclined to give you an answer.

Originally Posted by Observer:

In those days I started a thread"Why do men cheat?", it was a big hit and almost all members responded on it.

* Hmmmmm! Interesting thread that. But the more intriguing thread would be Why do women cheat ?

Was this question answered in your "affair thread"?

Originally Posted by Observer:

He wife buss he ass. Freak which GnIer he was messing with?

Anyone heard from Marcy lately? She returned, said she was divorced, then you cuss up the gal and she disappeared. Bad boy, Cheefy. 

Originally Posted by Errol Arthur:
Originally Posted by VishMahabir:

I believe Arthur may be a judge in DC

Actually I am not a Judge, although my wife insists that I can be very judgmental.  Be that as it may, Judge Errol R. Arthur, Jr of the DC Superior Court is my son. 

Hi Errol,

You must be a proud dad.  When last did you see D2?

Vijay Puran

Originally Posted by VVP:
Originally Posted by Errol Arthur:
Originally Posted by VishMahabir:

I believe Arthur may be a judge in DC

Actually I am not a Judge, although my wife insists that I can be very judgmental.  Be that as it may, Judge Errol R. Arthur, Jr of the DC Superior Court is my son. 

Hi Errol,

You must be a proud dad.  When last did you see D2?

Vijay Puran

We are, indeed. Good lad he is.  I haven't seen D2 in a while.  I read on GNI that his mother passed away.  I will be trying to contact him.

Regards.

Originally Posted by Jungle Girl:

And another thing .... what's up with Cain and these selfies? Everyday and new pic!!! He got a phone with a camera finally??? Wha??

PS - Where is Andre? Decent chap - don't know why I thought he liked leather

You better watch it yeh, I trying to get it right. Check out the badass shirt I'm wearing in this one....'cept it's backward.

Next shot might be a nekid one.

Now, Andre shows up on occasion' specially on Political.

You're a big bluff. Where dat nekid pic at?

And another thing .... what's up with Cain and these selfies? Everyday and new pic!!! He got a phone with a camera finally??? Wha??

PS - Where is Andre? Decent chap - don't know why I thought he liked leather

You better watch it yeh, I trying to get it right. Check out the badass shirt I'm wearing in this one....'cept it's backward.

Next shot might be a nekid one.

Now, Andre shows up on occasion' specially on Political.

You're a big bluff. Where dat nekid pic at?

You missed it.

The ladies went quiet, they were blushing.

The guys complained I was taking up too much band length...oops, I meant..band girth, ah mean band width... well you know what ah mean?