Originally Posted by Jungle Girl:

And another thing .... what's up with Cain and these selfies? Everyday and new pic!!! He got a phone with a camera finally??? Wha??

PS - Where is Andre? Decent chap - don't know why I thought he liked leather

You better watch it yeh, I trying to get it right. Check out the badass shirt I'm wearing in this one....'cept it's backward.

Next shot might be a nekid one.

Now, Andre shows up on occasion' specially on Political.

Originally Posted by Miraver:

What happened to Blade Runner? 

How about GNI's gentleman, Mr. Alexander?

Our night nurse?

I met Blade Runner and another poster. We hosted a dinner at Cara Lodge with some ministry people, that I am associated with regarding a project for youth. Blade was good at taking photos.

He was recently married and might be busy raising a family.  

Some charming folks were Amber, Karl, Marcy, Villo, etc. It would be nice if they returned. In those days I started a thread "Why do men cheat?", it was a big hit and almost all members responded on it. Another time I started a thread "GNI members" and wrote a sentence about each member as best as I could summarize them and in a humorous way. LB and some others were offended that I omitted them, I was scared of the black folks and didn't want to mess with them.   

Originally Posted by Observer:

Some charming folks were Amber, Karl, Marcy, Villo, etc. It would be nice if they returned. In those days I started a thread "Why do men cheat?", it was a big hit and almost all members responded on it. Another time I started a thread "GNI members" and wrote a sentence about each member as best as I could summarize them and in a humorous way. LB and some others were offended that I omitted them, I was scared of the black folks and didn't want to mess with them.   

Ohhh! Please start another thread on "GNI members". I wanna see what you'll write about today's contributors.

Let's get the "why men cheat" back up again. How about why women cheat?

Originally Posted by Miraver:
Originally Posted by Observer:

Is it true Karl is a lawyer? He was a very mature and humorous guy.

Miraver: I think he is a lawyer. I recall that his posts were always circumspect.

* Isn't it antithetical for a poster to be humorous and circumspect at the same time ?

* Maybe the Rev's vocabulary is just poor and he doesn't comprehend the true meaning of humorous and circumspect.