CHECK OUT DEM COUNTRY BAIS FROM LEGUAN CATCHING PATWA AND HOURI. DEM BAIS GOOD---REAL GOOD!

* Click on you tube--Any of you guys remember catching patwa and houri back in the old days or only boring, unadventurous town rass people post on GNI. I actually liked that video--enjoyed listening to the banter of those leguan bais.

Originally Posted by Observer:

Hey Rev, we're seeing a well-dressed and distinguished Mr. Nagamootoo these days. Whoever is helping him is doing a fine job. 

Miss Observer:

* Good morning to you too. Hope this last Sunday in May is a lovely one for you.

* I see you are bringing your DIRTY HABITS from POLITICAL over here to calm and serene SOCIAL.hahahaha

* Anyway Observer, Why not take a stab at the question posed above ?

* As you are aware, the vast majority of humans just exist---they don't live---and so answering that question will be impossible for most.

* So Miss Observer if you are the kind of rare human being who enjoys and lives life---what's your answer ?

The secret of reaping the greatest fruitfulness and enjoyment from life is to live dangerously!  

* That brought a smile to my face. Nicely said Miss Observer.

* Living dangerously, huh Miss Observer. I see you are a daring and adventuresome woman.

* The Rev has always said that every woman on this planet is a wild and natural creature---the mistake most men make is they try to tame their women once they marry them---HUGE MISTAKE---Anyway, hope you found someone who is just as wild and daring as you Miss Observer.

* A PICTURE PAINTS A THOUSAND WORDS.

* Sure life's a ROLLERCOASTER for all---everyone has ups and downs---joys and sorrows--screams and laughter.

* You know what I think--The happy people in life are those who choose to ride that rollercoaster ride in life and enjoy it. For such people life on the whole will never be tedious or boring.

ARRITE! THERE'S A LOT OF THINGS YOU CAN FAKE--YOU CAN FAKE A ROLEX WATCH--YOU CAN FAKE AN ORGASM--YOU CAN FAKE A GUCCI BAG---BUT CHECK THIS:

* Since GNI social is family oriented we'll only address COMPETENCE.

* There is a new government in Guyana. 50.3% of the Guyana electorate have HIGH EXPECTATIONS for this new government.

QUESTION

* Does the new government have the COMPETENCE to lead Guyana to greater prosperity ?

* President Granger and Prime Minister Nagamootoo seem like SINCERE blokes, but what about COMPETENCE ? Do they have that ? We shall see.

BURYING A CHILD: That has got to be the most devastating and heartbreaking experience a parent can ever have in his or her lifetime. It is just not right! You are not supposed to bury your children. They should bury you.

"MY SONS WERE MY REDEMPTION": The moving graduation speech Joe Biden gave just weeks before his son dies of brain cancer.

Biden told graduating seniors that 'reality has a way of intruding' in life and he shared the story of how a car crash that killed his wife and one-year-old daughter made him realize his sons needed to be his first priority, commuting four hours a day from Washington to Delaware so he could be with them for breakfast and dinner. Beau Biden's death was announced by the family on Saturday night.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/new...au-brain-cancer.html

* For those of you who dearly believe in God---like Biden--he is a good Christian man---what does a parent say to God when they have to bury a child ?

BOTTOM LINE:

* There is no god who concerns himself with human affairs---NONE.

WHO VEX, VEX!

BURYING A CHILD: That has got to be the most devastating and heartbreaking experience a parent can ever have in his or her lifetime. It is just not right! You are not supposed to bury your children. They should bury you.

"MY SONS WERE MY REDEMPTION": The moving graduation speech Joe Biden gave just weeks before his son dies of brain cancer.

Biden told graduating seniors that 'reality has a way of intruding' in life and he shared the story of how a car crash that killed his wife and one-year-old daughter made him realize his sons needed to be his first priority, commuting four hours a day from Washington to Delaware so he could be with them for breakfast and dinner. Beau Biden's death was announced by the family on Saturday night.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/new...au-brain-cancer.html

* For those of you who dearly believe in God---like Biden--he is a good Christian man---what does a parent say to God when they have to bury a child ?

BOTTOM LINE:

* There is no god who concerns himself with human affairs---NONE.

WHO VEX, VEX!

This is very very sad and has touched me so much..he has endured so much

CHECK OUT DEM COUNTRY BAIS FROM LEGUAN CATCHING PATWA AND HOURI. DEM BAIS GOOD---REAL GOOD!

* Click on you tube--Any of you guys remember catching patwa and houri back in the old days or only boring, unadventurous town rass people post on GNI. I actually liked that video--enjoyed listening to the banter of those leguan bais.

This is nice

YOU HAVE A MINUTE ? CHECK OUT THIS ENTREPRENEUR SELLING FRUITS FROM HIS CART IN GEORGETOWN

* Click on you tube---you see how passionate, enthusiastic and efficient that gentleman is conducting his business---you can see his pride in that video---was that an orange peeling machine ?---The Rev has tons of respect and admiration for entrepreneurs---that young man is working hard on building his dreams. I surely wish him well. Listen! If I see him in GT when I visit I'll definitely spend a few dollars at his cart.

Oi Rev if you should run into Councie in Guyana, could you please squish him for me?

READ THIS FROM THE BIBLE CAINSTA BAI:--->Proverb 27:19

* The Rev is a classy and dignified gentleman and would never be caught dead associating with hoodlums from PPP Freedom House.

*The Rev much prefers the company of the genial, good-natured and gracious folks here in GNI Social.

OK! THE WORLD NOW KNOWS THAT BRUCE JENNER MORPHED FROM A MAN'S BODY INTO A WOMAN'S BODY----there is a question coming up

THE QUESTION:

* If your father or son or brother were to pull a Jenner and morph into a woman's body would you love and respect him/her the same or would you love and respect him/her less ?

* The Rev will go first and take a stab at that question.

* I believe in respecting other people's feelings---for the most part---to each his own---everyone makes his own bed---let them lie in it---my love and respect would not change. How about you folks ? Would you still love or would you hate ?

PLANNING TO GET MARRIED SOON: HERE ARE 24 OF THE HOTTEST HONEYMOON DESTINATIONS

French Polynesia's Bora Bora

Where a couple decides to honeymoon is a personal choice.

For some, paradise is lounging on a beach with soft white sand and clear aquamarine water surrounded by palm trees.

For others, it's roaming the streets and enjoying the charm of a romantic city like Paris.

Either way, chances are you'll find an ideal honeymoon spot in our list of newlywed destinations that are trending now...

http://www.businessinsider.com...-destinations-2015-6

OK! THE WORLD NOW KNOWS THAT BRUCE JENNER MORPHED FROM A MAN'S BODY INTO A WOMAN'S BODY----there is a question coming up

THE QUESTION:

* If your father or son or brother were to pull a Jenner and morph into a woman's body would you love and respect him/her the same or would you love and respect him/her less ?

* I believe in respecting other people's feelings---for the most part---to each his own---everyone makes his own bed---let them lie in it---my love and respect would not change. How about you folks ? Would you still love or would you hate ?

He's keeping up with the Kardashians - they are all so FAKE.

THE QUESTION:

Oi Rev, you must enquire where does he tuck it, to the left right or center? Left or right is an offside so it mus be a center tuck.

Originally Posted by Amral:

I honestly do not know what I will do. But I have told my 2 sons that"you guys better not pierce any part of your body, yuh momma mek  1 daughter and 2 sons she nah mek 3 daughters"

* I had a good laugh reading the part highlighted.

* HOMOSEXUALITY IS ABSOLUTELY FORBIDDEN IN ISLAM.

* Here is the Hadith---saying attributed to good old Prophet Mohamed on Homosexuality:

"When a man mounts another man, the throne of God shakes."

"Kill the one that is doing it and also kill the one that it is being done to." (in reference to the active and passive partners in gay sexual intercourse)

http://www.missionislam.com/kn...ge/homosexuality.htm

* Damn! Gays are HATED in Islam---Prophet says KILL them.

* I mentioned to Stormborn over in Political that I was impressed with his cool and composed demeanor these days on GNI, and it looked like he had retired the old, pugnacious Stormborn. He replied with the poem on Youth below.

* THANKS STORMY! WELCOME TO THE REV'S WORLD BE FOREVER YOUTHFUL.

“YOUTH” Samuel Ullman

Youth is not a time of life; it is a state of mind; it is not a matter of rosy cheeks, red lips and supple knees; it is a matter of the will, a quality of the imagination, a vigor of the emotions; it is the freshness of the deep springs of life.

Youth means a temperamental predominance of courage over timidity of the appetite, for adventure over the love of ease. This often exists in a man of sixty more than a boy of twenty. Nobody grows old merely by a number of years. We grow old by deserting our ideals.

Years may wrinkle the skin, but to give up enthusiasm wrinkles the soul. Worry, fear, self-distrust bows the heart and turns the spirit back to dust.

Whether sixty or sixteen, there is in every human being’s heart the lure of wonder, the unfailing child-like appetite of what’s next, and the joy of the game of living. In the center of your heart and my heart there is a wireless station; so long as it receives messages of beauty, hope, cheer, courage and power from men and from the infinite, so long are you young.

When the aerials are down, and your spirit is covered with snows of cynicism and the ice of pessimism, then you are grown old, even at twenty, but as long as your aerials are up, to catch the waves of optimism, there is hope you may die young at eighty.

THE QUESTION:

Oi Rev, you must enquire where does he tuck it, to the left right or center? Left or right is an offside so it mus be a center tuck.

Or is it chop chop?

Check you out with yuh selfie...go with yuh bad self

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvs...-s-new-identity.html

* That must surely be a slap in the face for poor Kris Jenner---imagine your husband becomes a woman and folks on the internet are saying he is more glamorous and beautiful than you.

* Those folks--the Kardashians and the Jenners may be fake and dysfunctional---but they have surely monetized their fakeness and dysfunctionality---have made tens of millions.

MILLIONS OF CANADIANS HEADED FOR 'TROUBLE' IN RETIREMENT: CIBC REPORT

READ THIS:

Millions of Canadians who are dreaming of spending their retirement soaking up the sun in an exotic getaway might have to rein in their expectations, a new CIBC study warns.

The report, issued this week by deputy chief economist Benjamin Tal, says about 5.8 million working-age Canadians can expect to see a 20 per cent drop in their living standards after they retire.

Responding to a debate sparked by Finance Minister Joe Oliver's announcement last week that the government would consider expanding voluntary Canadian Pension Plan contributions, Tal said that change to the current system is "essential.

http://www.ctvnews.ca/canada/m...ibc-report-1.2403317

* Savings is a way to spend money without any pleasure. Save mindlessly and spend consciously today and you'll be stress free financially when you retire.

* Don't say you don't get useful tips on GNI.