During the election campaigning the APNU-AFC coalition promised to investigate dealings involving firms like Bai Shan Lin.

That company gave G$1 million (US $5,000) for the Georgetown cleanup and a similar amount for the Inauguration of the new President.

Viera and London provide shipping services.

in light of Caribny's latest phrase-du-jour, factions, where do these two gentlemen fit?

During the election campaigning the APNU-AFC coalition promised to investigate dealings involving firms like Bai Shan Lin.

That company gave G$1 million (US $5,000) for the Georgetown cleanup and a similar amount for the Inauguration of the new President.

in light of Caribny's latest phrase-du-jour, factions, where do these two gentlemen fit?

There were with Lord Moses.

This is absolutely false...they are close to the old soldier boys club.

Caribny's multiple-choice answers are:

1. Moses AFC faction
  2. Trotman's AFC faction
  3. Granger's PNC faction of the APNU coalition
  4. Roopnarine's WPA faction of the APNU coalition

What will it be Caribny? The coolie faction of the AFC or the black faction of the AFC? Or the black PNC faction or the coolie WPA faction or the black WPA faction? Or the coolie PNC faction - is there such a faction? Bulkan or Amna Ali faction? Or Viera/London black faction (the indecent one).

You are the expert in all the race factions and sub-factions, so help me out here.

Caribny's multiple-choice answers are:

1. Moses AFC faction
  2. Trotman's AFC faction
  3. Granger's PNC faction of the APNU coalition
  4. Roopnarine's WPA faction of the APNU coalition

What will it be Caribny? The coolie faction of the AFC or the black faction of the AFC? Or the black PNC faction or the coolie WPA faction or the black WPA faction? Or the coolie PNC faction - is there such a faction? Bulkan or Amna Ali faction? Or Viera/London black faction (the indecent one).

You are the expert in all the race factions and sub-factions, so help me out here.

OK Kari Burnham got 50% of the Indian vote and racial voting has never been a factor in Guyana.

Happy now.

Originally Posted by TK:

According to Kari every thing is due to Lord Moses.  When the sun rises tomorrow in Guyana it will be Lord Moses, so obviously every one who support APNU AFC did do because of Lord Moses.

Granger is only a spectator and all those huge crowds wearing green shirts last week Saturday really meant to wear yellow.

What is interesting is that some time ago Kari was boasting about how the Nagamootoo faction had virtually taken over the AFC.  But suddenly no factions exist,.............................

Originally Posted by TK:

Shut your stupid clapper.  You traitor.  Go suck a lolipop with dimwit Kari.

ahmmm . . . exactly why is he a "traitor" bai?

traitor to whom exactly!??

inquiring minds want to know

Originally Posted by TK:

Silly man...you have to get accustomed to having an African Guyanese President. You guys will not get any low hanging genips from Granger. You will need to start boosting the IQ for intelligent responses to the new government. I noticed y'all already sabotage the pump in Essequibo.  

CaribJ are you disowning your boys now?

Why?

The Caribou is a chronic complainer who doesn't actually know how to express himself in a positive light. He complains when it rains and protest when it does not rain. He needs our sympathy.

He is so confused that he is afraid of his own shadow.

Why?

The Caribou is a chronic complainer who doesn't actually know how to express himself in a positive light. He complains when it rains and protest when it does not rain. He needs our sympathy.

He complains about his shadow following him around and when he gets in the shade he complains that his shadow abandon him.

Why?

He complains about his shadow following him around and when he gets in the shade he complains that his shadow abandon him.

BY jing!  You got it!

Originally Posted by TK:

you suck kwame dick that much all you can talk about is suck

Why?

BY jing!  You got it!

Wow Mitwah and Rama the RACIST, agreeing on something.

Mitwah do you remember when you called me a PNC and screamed that there was no way that Granger would win?  That was only FIVE months ago!

Originally Posted by TK:

Silly man...you have to get accustomed to having an African Guyanese President. You guys will not get any low hanging genips from Granger. You will need to start boosting the IQ for intelligent responses to the new government. I noticed y'all already sabotage the pump in Essequibo.  

Yes jackass, the clown who said the PPP and Indians [by association] got the reception they deserve in 1992.  You self-hating mongrel.

I don't know what you mean by "low-hanging" ginip.  I never ran to meet Granger on his many trips here, like YOU in a hope to catch a fly-ball.  We all know, you looking for lil consulting wuk with the GoG but dem bais want people with REAL applied experience.

You guys should stop insulting people who prefer to have their identities known on this site.  Mostly if you do not have the courage to reveal who you are.

When a RACIST PIG like Caribj dont have answers, is jumping around like a Racoon, you know the Govt is made up of the WORST of humanity, a bunch of thieves, Parasites and Barbarians.

What are you ranting about today balloon head? Caribj is a saint compared to the Nazi that is Paul Jairam AKA Jay Pooran AKS dickhead, your bosom buddy

When a RACIST PIG like Caribj dont have answers, is jumping around like a Racoon, you know the Govt is made up of the WORST of humanity, a bunch of thieves, Parasites and Barbarians.

What are you ranting about today balloon head? Caribj is a saint compartd to that Nazi that is Paul Jairam AKA Jay Pooran AKS dickhead, your bosum buddy

SHIT HEAD, I am not here to discuss Tom, Dick and Harry. Was I not clear DUMMY???

Last edited by Nehru

What are you ranting about today balloon head? Caribj is a saint compartd to that Nazi that is Paul Jairam AKA Jay Pooran AKS dickhead, your bosum buddy

SHIT HEAD, I am not here to discuss Tom, Dick and Harry. Was I not clear DUMMY???

You and clarity is as mud on a camera lens. I am yet to see a post that is not a rant in your almost 20 years here. I do not doubt you may not want to talk to Harry or Tom but there is that one fellow you concentrate on always.

You and clarity is as mud on a camera lens. I am yet to see a post that is not a rant in your almost 20 years here.

So why are you so attracted to MUD, is it because you are a PIG???

What are you ranting about today balloon head? Caribj is a saint compared to the Nazi that is Paul Jairam AKA Jay Pooran AKS dickhead, your bosom buddy

?????????

?????????

What is there that you do not understand? Pajama Pants aka Cobra aka Paul Jairam  aka Jay Pooran aka Prince Juno is his buddy and the most pernicious self acclaimed racist on the site...again what is it you are perplexed about?

?????????

What is there that you do not understand? Pajama Pants aka Cobra aka Paul Jairam  aka Jay Pooran aka Prince Juno is his buddy and the most pernicious self acclaimed racist on the site...again what is it you are perplexed about?

Bibi is in full agreement with that these characters say. She just doesn't like being labeled as having the same bigoted views as they clearly have.